Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze

A fresh mix of coconut water & lime blossom inspired by a cool tropical breeze
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VSPINK28
Location: Mundelein, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2014
Love this perfume
"I also bought this from the sale at bath and body works today as well and it smells really really good and the bottle is really pretty and totally great for summer :-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 20, 2014
~tropical treat~
"Coconut Lime Breeze is one of my favorite summer fragrances, and the travel size is perfect for a purse, beach bag, or suitcase! It has a refreshing combination of coconut and lime, which just reminds me of the beach. The lime scent is definitely stronger than the coconut, but it isn't completely overpowering. The body mist is crisp, and perfect for summertime. If you're looking for a tropical getaway, check this out!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 21, 2014
Starting to really like it!
"I've tried this scent a couple times now, but it wasn't until earlier this year when I got the Bubble Bath(old formula one, don't think they made it in the currant formula) of this and I fell in love. I usually use my bubble baths as a shower gel as well(they last forever that way!) and this scent was absolutely divine in that form. I love lime but I don't really care for coconut, so its hard to please me if coconut is in the mix. The mist is just about perfect for the first 5-10 minutes when you spray it on. The lime is just a bit more stronger than the coconut then. After that the coconut is a bit more noticeable. I think I will enjoy using this once summer hits :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee89
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: July 28, 2013
"Coconut Lime Breeze has too much lime and not enough coconut."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tiedyesky
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Posted: June 13, 2013
Tropical Paradise!
"This is a vacation in a bottle! I feel like I'm on a cruise to the Bahamas whenever I wear this! It's such a cooling tropical lime smell that is so fragrant and stays on for quite a while! It's very uplifting! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
Take the coconut with you!
"I grabbed several of these to bring my new favourite with me when I go out and I just adore it. I find it stays a little better than the FFM with a stronger blast and the same yummy scent that I love. It goes on lime, and dries down to a lovely fresh coconut scent. Very clean."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brianne92
Location: Vancouver, BC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 2, 2013
Absolutely Delicious!!
"Yesterday while I was browsing my local B.B.W, the sales associate suggested trying the Coconut Lime Breeze Spray, as my new Sunny day/Summer scent. She was even wearing it, so I was able to know how it smelt after working/going through my day.
It's light, breezy, fruity, and it makes me feel as if I should be on a beach in Mexico, with a good book, and a Pina Colada!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:heygirls11
Location: planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 4, 2013
the tropics!
"very nice scent when i smell this item i think i am on an island with palm trees sipping on coconut milk with a fresh breeze of lime a very nice smelling tropical fragrance!if u love tropical scents than you will love this 1!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lena78
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
"AHHHH IN LOVE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kj123
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
:)
"I recently purchased this and I'm so glad I did. It smells amazing and reminds me of going to the beach on a nice sunny day. The only problem with this is that I can't smell coconut and I love the smell of coconut. Over all this scent is really good and I will be buying it again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWsoccer11
Location: In Bath and Body Works
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2012
Reminds me of Traveling
""I first found this scent in the 'Coconut Lime Verbena' form, and I loved it, so I bought many things from the line. Then, when I heard it would be discontinued into this, I was a little worried BBW would change it to much. But they didn't one bit!!!I love the calming feel it gives me whenever I wear it, and it just makes me want to go to a relaxing beach!!! So that is what I did. I went traveling to one of the worlds most beautiful beaches, and brought this with me!!! (And the lotion, of course), I put on the lotion (3 fl. oz.) and this mini spray on every day. Then I would relax and hang out, getting complements all the time. This stuff is magical!! I love this scent, and PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE IT!!!"
~BBWsoccer11~"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mermaidgirl12
Location: Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
One of my Favorites!
"Coconut Lime Breeze is a fresh scent that reminds you of the beach breeze!"
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jessicaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Location: New york, NY
Posted: May 29, 2012
Eh.
"This smell isn't appealing to me. It reeks of rotten sour coconut. I wouldn't find myself wearing this anywhere."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luv2shop5
Location: CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2012
Pretty good!
"THis is a pretty good scent overall.....I hate coconut and just everything about it but this surprised me cuz it didnt smell like it at all! just smells like lime...didnt really like it at first so i gave it to my friend and i smelled it on her and found myself liking it more than before. If you like limey scents...this is for u!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:megkel84
Location: renton, washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2012
great summer fragrance
"I love this fragrance, its very fresh and clean yet summery . I wasnt expecting to like it as much I did."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kinda a expert
Location: Mendota Heights, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2012
My new Fave scent!
"This is soooo good! some people (like me) dont like or hate coconut, but this isn't really a creamy/strong coconut scent. I love lime and Sprite, and i mainly love this because its like sprite. Its a total summer scent and its my favorite next to Bali Mango!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.