Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate

A fruit & spice fragrance inspired by rubies sparkling in moonlight, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
54 of 60(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Norie
Location: Spring, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2014
The only fragrance my husband loves on me!
"I've tried different perfumes and body sprays and I always come back to BABW's Midnight Pomegranate! Why because this is the only fragrance my husband loves the smell! He always compliments me when I wear it and I get tons of compliments from strangers who are like what fragrance are you wearing! I was disappointed when I went to the store & it's no longer carried in store! I hope you all don't discontinue cause then I'll be lost without it! Lol thank You so much BABW - I love this fragrance mist!!!!!!!!! :)"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Arkansian
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2014
Best Fragrance Mist
"This fragrance mist is the best fragrance that Bath & Body Works has ever created. They need to put it back in stores so I won't have to be ordering it online every time I run out of it. Overall, I love the smell of this fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amberinfinity
Location: Worcester, MA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2014
Love this scent!
"This is my absolute favorite scent! It's not too strong or overpowering, which I find many perfumes/mists to be. I receive so many compliments as well! Definitely my every day, go-to fragrance. I almost cried when I went to a store to stock up and they told me they no longer carry it but i could try online. Please never discontinue this scent, i don't know what I would do!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:anneliese s
Location: Brooklyn, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2014
Autumn in a bottle!
"I initially purchased this fragrance online without any prior experience with scent. Since I associate pomegranates with Christmas, I purchased this to wear during the holiday season. Once my order arrived and I spritzed this on, I was blown away. Midnight Pomegranate smells just like autumn with its smokey, spicy undertones under blackberry-like notes. Since autumn is my favorite season, I've taken to wearing this all year round.
The staying power of this fragrance is amazing. I layer the mist with the body wash and body lotion in the morning and the scent remains well into the evening. I catch whiffs throughout the day and it is pure bliss.
Thanks once again, BBW, for another amazing fragrance. Keep up the awesome work."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Location: Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 17, 2014
I Think I May have Found a New Favorite!
"I love this. I layered this with the lotion and shower gel and it's wonderful! The body spray has a lot of pomegranate and spice, the shower gel is dark and musky, and the lotion mainly focuses on the pomegranate. All together you get a nice scent. I don't like super sweet fruity scents or anything, and florals are overrated. This is perfect. It is truly unique. I don't think you'll find anything quite like it not only in BBW's collection, but anywhere."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jalicea101
Location: CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2014
My fav
"I love Midnight Pomegranate. A friend of mind had this Fragrance Mist and I had to ask where she got it . I had to buy one. It just smells Sooo Good!! In my opinion, Its not musky at all. Not so sweet nor strong. Out of all the fragrance collections I prefer this one."
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TTAnne
Location: North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2014
"I have been wearing this scent since the 9th grade, I am well out of high school now and still am in love with this. I wear it every agile day. I live in a small town and rarely every get to go somewhere with a BABW store, so when I do I stock up. Today I was devastated to find this was now an online only fragrance!!!! Please put this back on the shelves!!!!!! I don't want to be told to try something else, I want my signature smell!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Midlothian va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2014
Very true to it's name
"I used to have this in a hand sanitizer but i had lost it but it smells so good and exactly like pomegranate."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelsea
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2014
A bit strong, but good
"I bought this as a part of my best friend's birthday gift, knowing that she loves the Midnight Pomegranate hand sanitizer. I was skeptical to get it for her because I was worried the FFM would be waaaaay too strong, seeing as she even agreed that the hand sanitizer is pretty strong in itself. However, the FFM ended up being a tad lighter than the sanitizer, so it worked out great. Even though it is weaker though, I still wouldn't recommend it to anyone who doesn't like dark scents. If you're a big fan of extremely dark, strong, and musky scents this will be a perfect scent for you, but otherwise, I would pass. It's one of those scents you either love or hate pretty much."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2014
Strong
"*Note this is based off the scent from the older more square bottles.
This is strong, very rich and deep kind of scent. To me in only works in the winter, since it is such a heavy warm scent. Its a tad too strong for me so I don't wear it often, but I love the deep fruity pomegranate in this. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ash11
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
LOVE IT!
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I first smelled it on a friend and fell absolutely in love with the product. I had to purchase it. If you’re a fan of fruity scents then this is the one for you."
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Empty Shadow
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2013
Love This Unique Scent
"First off I think I'm obligated to reveal I'm a male.
I adore this scent.
I am a costumed performer as a Hobby and I was in search for something to wear with my character that would give me a unique defining scent yet have people wondering what in the world it actually was. Most people tell me I smell like candy and I enjoy that! My pride/manliness made me steer away from floral or overly fruity scents, and Midnight does a fantastic job of confusing the senses in a uplifting and joyful way.
For my unique circumstances the spray does not damage the costume but still sticks around for several hours. I will admit that I'll become immune to the smell after only a few minutes but others will still notice it and tell me I smell nice even though on the inside I'm all hot and sweaty. It is important to note that the human nasal efficiency is one of the weakest in the animal kingdom, and thus if you are cloaked in a scent (good or bad!) your nose will become use to the smell after only a short period of time.
I highly recommend buying this scent if you want something as unique as you think you are!
-Shadow"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BattyChick
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
A-freakin-mazing!
"This has been my signature scent for about 4 years now. The very first time I tried it in the store I hated it and got something else (don't even remember what it was), but I went back a month later and fell in love for some reason. For 3 years straight it was all I wore and everyone called it my signature scent. Men loved it and said it smelled mature and sexy, but deep. When I wear it I f feel grown and sexy, sophisticated, mysterious and yet, kind of dark (but a good dark). The body butter is the best match to this body mist. You'll definitely get compliments and be remembered. Even though I live for this scent, I'm kind of overdosed on it and use great competitors, like Twilight Woods, Beautiful Day and the discontinued Love Love Love."
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peachssssss
Location: Guelph ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2013
Nice Scent
"Its a very nice scent and smells great, it is more of a musky winter scent if anythisg but its overall great"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vivv
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
Yesssss!
"I bought this because I loved the lotion, and I am not disappointed! Everyday before school I spritz some of this on me, and come lunch, I still smell wonderful! Someone even came and said to me, "You smell like candy" . I love this fragrance! just wish it would last a wee bit longer, other than that, I would for sure reccommend this!"
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Annie L.
Location: PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2013
my signature for years
"For nearly a decade this was my signature scent, even though its a heavier one, I wore it even in the summer; every day. Its rich, sensual, musky, mature but still highly feminine. If you want marketable terms I'd say dark, rich, mysterious, sexy but not overbearing like a black current & vanilla would be. Very versatile, and smells slightly different on people (my sister wore it too for a while, and while the red fruits and musk stood out on me, it smelled slightly more floral and woodsy on her).
Fantastic scent, hands down favorite and I have a few bottles left, I don't know what to do when I run out if they no longer have it available online
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Killergal
Location: Vero Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2013
Great scent
"It smells great but it doesn't last as long as it used to and the price is really out there. It's still my favorite scent though no matter what."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Westchester County, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Not long lasting.
"I bought this quite a few months ago at the BBW store. I was very disappointed.
This was one of my favorite scents. What happened????? This scent use to last all day. Now they put it in a nice fancy bottle and it lost it's staying power.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Malenahf
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
So upset its gone!
"So upset that Bath and Body work is no longer going to have Midnight Pomegranate. went into the local store today and learned the news :( I smelled every other scent they had to offer and nothing compares to it.
I'm very sensitive to certain scents but this one was perfect for me. It was fruity and woodsy and had a certain musk. Everything else to me was just too sweet. I will truly miss it, as i'm sure others will too!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollyz
Location: Orwigsburg, Pa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2013
Will miss this
"I wore this on my honey moon which was an amazing experience in costa rica. So whenever I put this on or smelled it it instantly brought me back to the best time of my life and made me feel very happy. I truly am going to miss this fragrance and didn't find out it was discontinued until today when i went to buy some more. Now I will not get to smell my honey moon anymore :*( Im very upset"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 60 Reviews