Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate

A fruit & spice fragrance inspired by rubies sparkling in moonlight, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bubusha
Location: Springfield, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2015
Amazing
"I found out about this product the first time at my daughter school a mom had it and I smelled it from a distance at the playground. I asked her what it was expecting some expensive perfume but she told me that it is Midnight Pomegranate. I went to the store near my house to learn that it was only online order. I ordered five online and received it yesterday. This morning at 6:00 am I had to run to Giant to get some milk for the kids. It was so early that I was rushing and didn't use any lotion or perfume except shower. Lockley I had Midnight Pomegranate in my purse, placed it in my purse last night to show it to my sister. I used some and went into Giant. At the check out the customer before me and also the cashier were complementing me how nice I smelled and asked me what it was. I told them what it was and try to show them what it looks like, but I left the Midnight Pomegranate in the car. The customer followed me to the car to see what it looks like. As late as I was for the kids and work I went back to the store to show the cashier what it looks like and she took a picture of it, she was very happy. At work everyone who came to my office was complimenting how nice my office is smelling. One person said to me that you smelled like you went to an expensive spa and get hair dresser with expensive cologne on you. It smell fresh and very pleasant.
I love it, love it and love it
"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Demii
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2014
AMazing is not the word (keep reading secret tip)
"This fragrance is my all time fave, I was disappointed when they took it out the stores but i love the fact it is still online SECRET TIP: mix the smell with amber blush for a even more phenomenal aroma."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Aska
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2014
My favourite!
"I love, love this scent. It bums me out that it's only available online, as many people with whom I've talked to love this fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: September 17, 2014
Well worth ordering online - Strong, Sweet,Spicy
"I love this scent. I do not like the spicy scents that smell like incense but this one is very different. It is strong (I like them like that) and has a very fruity and sweet musky smell. Deep Pomegranate with a spiciness to it. The staying power is amazing too. It is a perfect fall and winter scent. I am not sure why they are only selling online now but it is well worth ordering online."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Norie
Location: Spring, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2014
The only fragrance my husband loves on me!
"I've tried different perfumes and body sprays and I always come back to BABW's Midnight Pomegranate! Why because this is the only fragrance my husband loves the smell! He always compliments me when I wear it and I get tons of compliments from strangers who are like what fragrance are you wearing! I was disappointed when I went to the store & it's no longer carried in store! I hope you all don't discontinue cause then I'll be lost without it! Lol thank You so much BABW - I love this fragrance mist!!!!!!!!! :)"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Malenahf
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
So upset its gone!
"So upset that Bath and Body work is no longer going to have Midnight Pomegranate. went into the local store today and learned the news :( I smelled every other scent they had to offer and nothing compares to it.
I'm very sensitive to certain scents but this one was perfect for me. It was fruity and woodsy and had a certain musk. Everything else to me was just too sweet. I will truly miss it, as i'm sure others will too!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollyz
Location: Orwigsburg, Pa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2013
Will miss this
"I wore this on my honey moon which was an amazing experience in costa rica. So whenever I put this on or smelled it it instantly brought me back to the best time of my life and made me feel very happy. I truly am going to miss this fragrance and didn't find out it was discontinued until today when i went to buy some more. Now I will not get to smell my honey moon anymore :*( Im very upset"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jupitergirl
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2013
Gone Gone Gone
"This is probably the fragrance that I will miss the most. I stocked up. Hopefully, this will be one that is brought back for annual sales of past favorites."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
Discovered too Late
"I am not sure why I always overlooked this fragrance when I was in the store. It is such lovely packaging. I guess there were too many distractions, but it is my loss that I did not try it sooner. This is an awesome fragrance that is both fruity and complex. I agree with another reviewer that it is undescribable, and changes as you continue to wear it. It starts out fruity--kind of a tart fruit smell rather than sweet, and then some wonderful spices come through. I would definitely call this one exotic, but one of the few exotics that I sometimes wear during the day. I did not find this scent to be too strong--just distinctive. Buy it while you can! 5 stars from me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:briseida
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2012
"This is one of my favorite scent that is available at bath and bodyworks. As for the bottle and stuff, i like how the bottle looks it is much beautiful than the old bottles and it defenately sprays less alcohol. BUT, the scent goes away really fast. I have it on today and i just retouched it for the third time. i spayed it 10 minutes ago(i sprayed a lot hoping that the scent would linger longer) and i can bearly smell it. I even used the lotion. I can smell the lotion my hands, but when i smell my clothes i cannot smell the fragrance at all!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.