Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate

A fiery, fruit & spice fragrance inspired by rubies sparkling in moonlight, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jalicea101
Location: CT
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2014
My fav
"I love Midnight Pomegranate. A friend of mind had this Fragrance Mist and I had to ask where she got it . I had to buy one. It just smells Sooo Good!! In my opinion, Its not musky at all. Not so sweet nor strong. Out of all the fragrance collections I prefer this one."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TTAnne
Location: North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2014
"I have been wearing this scent since the 9th grade, I am well out of high school now and still am in love with this. I wear it every agile day. I live in a small town and rarely every get to go somewhere with a BABW store, so when I do I stock up. Today I was devastated to find this was now an online only fragrance!!!! Please put this back on the shelves!!!!!! I don't want to be told to try something else, I want my signature smell!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Midlothian va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2014
Very true to it's name
"I used to have this in a hand sanitizer but i had lost it but it smells so good and exactly like pomegranate."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelsea
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2014
A bit strong, but good
"I bought this as a part of my best friend's birthday gift, knowing that she loves the Midnight Pomegranate hand sanitizer. I was skeptical to get it for her because I was worried the FFM would be waaaaay too strong, seeing as she even agreed that the hand sanitizer is pretty strong in itself. However, the FFM ended up being a tad lighter than the sanitizer, so it worked out great. Even though it is weaker though, I still wouldn't recommend it to anyone who doesn't like dark scents. If you're a big fan of extremely dark, strong, and musky scents this will be a perfect scent for you, but otherwise, I would pass. It's one of those scents you either love or hate pretty much."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2014
Strong
"*Note this is based off the scent from the older more square bottles.
This is strong, very rich and deep kind of scent. To me in only works in the winter, since it is such a heavy warm scent. Its a tad too strong for me so I don't wear it often, but I love the deep fruity pomegranate in this. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ash11
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
LOVE IT!
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I first smelled it on a friend and fell absolutely in love with the product. I had to purchase it. If you’re a fan of fruity scents then this is the one for you."
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Empty Shadow
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2013
Love This Unique Scent
"First off I think I'm obligated to reveal I'm a male.
I adore this scent.
I am a costumed performer as a Hobby and I was in search for something to wear with my character that would give me a unique defining scent yet have people wondering what in the world it actually was. Most people tell me I smell like candy and I enjoy that! My pride/manliness made me steer away from floral or overly fruity scents, and Midnight does a fantastic job of confusing the senses in a uplifting and joyful way.
For my unique circumstances the spray does not damage the costume but still sticks around for several hours. I will admit that I'll become immune to the smell after only a few minutes but others will still notice it and tell me I smell nice even though on the inside I'm all hot and sweaty. It is important to note that the human nasal efficiency is one of the weakest in the animal kingdom, and thus if you are cloaked in a scent (good or bad!) your nose will become use to the smell after only a short period of time.
I highly recommend buying this scent if you want something as unique as you think you are!
-Shadow"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BattyChick
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
A-freakin-mazing!
"This has been my signature scent for about 4 years now. The very first time I tried it in the store I hated it and got something else (don't even remember what it was), but I went back a month later and fell in love for some reason. For 3 years straight it was all I wore and everyone called it my signature scent. Men loved it and said it smelled mature and sexy, but deep. When I wear it I f feel grown and sexy, sophisticated, mysterious and yet, kind of dark (but a good dark). The body butter is the best match to this body mist. You'll definitely get compliments and be remembered. Even though I live for this scent, I'm kind of overdosed on it and use great competitors, like Twilight Woods, Beautiful Day and the discontinued Love Love Love."
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peachssssss
Location: Guelph ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2013
Nice Scent
"Its a very nice scent and smells great, it is more of a musky winter scent if anythisg but its overall great"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vivv
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
Yesssss!
"I bought this because I loved the lotion, and I am not disappointed! Everyday before school I spritz some of this on me, and come lunch, I still smell wonderful! Someone even came and said to me, "You smell like candy" . I love this fragrance! just wish it would last a wee bit longer, other than that, I would for sure reccommend this!"
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Annie L.
Location: PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2013
my signature for years
"For nearly a decade this was my signature scent, even though its a heavier one, I wore it even in the summer; every day. Its rich, sensual, musky, mature but still highly feminine. If you want marketable terms I'd say dark, rich, mysterious, sexy but not overbearing like a black current & vanilla would be. Very versatile, and smells slightly different on people (my sister wore it too for a while, and while the red fruits and musk stood out on me, it smelled slightly more floral and woodsy on her).
Fantastic scent, hands down favorite and I have a few bottles left, I don't know what to do when I run out if they no longer have it available online
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Killergal
Location: Vero Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2013
Great scent
"It smells great but it doesn't last as long as it used to and the price is really out there. It's still my favorite scent though no matter what."
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Westchester County, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 6, 2013
Not long lasting.
"I bought this quite a few months ago at the BBW store. I was very disappointed.
This was one of my favorite scents. What happened????? This scent use to last all day. Now they put it in a nice fancy bottle and it lost it's staying power.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Malenahf
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 22, 2013
So upset its gone!
"So upset that Bath and Body work is no longer going to have Midnight Pomegranate. went into the local store today and learned the news :( I smelled every other scent they had to offer and nothing compares to it.
I'm very sensitive to certain scents but this one was perfect for me. It was fruity and woodsy and had a certain musk. Everything else to me was just too sweet. I will truly miss it, as i'm sure others will too!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollyz
Location: Orwigsburg, Pa
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2013
Will miss this
"I wore this on my honey moon which was an amazing experience in costa rica. So whenever I put this on or smelled it it instantly brought me back to the best time of my life and made me feel very happy. I truly am going to miss this fragrance and didn't find out it was discontinued until today when i went to buy some more. Now I will not get to smell my honey moon anymore :*( Im very upset"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jupitergirl
Location: Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2013
Gone Gone Gone
"This is probably the fragrance that I will miss the most. I stocked up. Hopefully, this will be one that is brought back for annual sales of past favorites."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Casssandraful
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 1, 2013
Amazing!!
"I can not even say how many compliments i have gotten while wearing this fragrance! It is just plain amazing to me! and it lasts pretty much all day long! I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Panaramapanda
Location: Vernal, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2013
I adore midnight pomegranate!!
"I love this smell! When I heard they were discontinuing this smell my heart broke :( I hope they don't get rid of it. This has been my favorite scent since I was in high school. But I would recommend this smell to anybody!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
Discovered too Late
"I am not sure why I always overlooked this fragrance when I was in the store. It is such lovely packaging. I guess there were too many distractions, but it is my loss that I did not try it sooner. This is an awesome fragrance that is both fruity and complex. I agree with another reviewer that it is undescribable, and changes as you continue to wear it. It starts out fruity--kind of a tart fruit smell rather than sweet, and then some wonderful spices come through. I would definitely call this one exotic, but one of the few exotics that I sometimes wear during the day. I did not find this scent to be too strong--just distinctive. Buy it while you can! 5 stars from me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Izzey
Location: Denver, Co
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2013
Amazing!!
"I love love love this line!!! I use this exclusively and everyone calls it my signature perfume. I used to buy this super expensive brand (almost $30 for 2 ounces) till I found this stuff. Its more me, and a lot better value. I havent seen bubble bath in this scent, but if they do then I need that too lol"
120 of 55 Reviews