Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Review 1 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Tara Boo
Location: SF, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 29, 2013
Great scent!
"I have no complaints about this scent whatsoever! It's not too strong but maybe a little but too mild as I have to spray it more than others. It's a very tropical fresh, light and fruity scent. You definitely can smell the melon!"
Review 2 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
Location: USA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 18, 2013
Refreshing & Sweet
"Who would of thought magic could be captured and placed in a spritz bottle"
Review 3 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume lover
Location: Kuwait
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 27, 2012
Amazing
"I love the smell of this u feel like you're in Hawaii from the amazing smell I especially love the smell of the mango I spray this in my hall way and I could smell it through my room if you're a person that loves fruity things buy this"
Review 4 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance0Fanatic
Location: Kansas City MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 17, 2012
Hawaiian Escape?
"I've been using this fragrance ever since it's debut and really enjoy it. It's fruity, it's floral, it's tropical, and it lasts! But what really confirmed my love for this scent was when a friend of mine came over right after visiting Hawaii, walked in my house and told me it smelled like the Islands! BBW and Slatkin you nailed it!"
Review 5 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tonya126
Location: NYC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 8, 2012
This is the Bomb.com
"I love this fragrance. When I go into a BBW and a shopper is undecided about a particular candle they want to purchase, I always suggest this fragrance and spray. I use a candle warmer rather than burn it, to intensify the smell. Before you come into my home you can smell it from the door. Its not over powerful, but you notice it and people always ask, "what is that smell?". I use the room spray at work and I even have some male co-workers buying it now. You can't go wrong with this one. The room spray is great. Make sure you try to candles too. I don't even want to try another fragrance. I hope they never stop making this scent."
Review 6 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Countrychick524
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: July 3, 2012
"This is the only one I am allowed to use at home. I love how it is strong but not overpowering"
Review 7 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:primitives10
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 18, 2012
FIVE STARS!!
"This smells really good I have not bought
a lot of the room sprays, but this one is really good.
It smells like summer and a cool breeze. I use them in
my bathroom, in my car, anywhere you want to just
give a small space a nice smell. thank you for making these
so inexpensive and so concentrate, one will last me months.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KMarie323
Location: Stalker!
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: April 20, 2012
Nice!
"When I bought this, I thought that it would be nice and light--I was wrong--not about the "Nice", but the "Light". You only need one spray of this in a bedroom. It's really strong! I always feel like I'm in the Bahamas or something when I use this spray....It smells so good!
Make a note that this is a strong spray! It really is!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAKIN SCENTS
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 23, 2012
VERY TROPICAL
"CAIBBEAN ESCAPE is perfect for tropical fruit lovers. It is a very strong scent so use sparingly. I am very IMPRESSED with the packaging This is one of my daughters fav scents. I myself like it alot but REALLY MISS ISLAND NECTAR :( These crs are great they last a long time and have many uses they are great for the car, locker room, gym bag just to name a few.100x better then ANY STORE BOUGHT BRAND!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Concentrated Room Spray - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 20, 2012
yuck and 1/2
"This is probably the most nauseating form that this scent is available in. Oh, it just smells like crayons. So disgusting!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.