Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar

A sweet indulgence of sheer florals, vanilla absolute & sandalwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Review 1 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HaileyOutland
Location: Apopka, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 13, 2013
Best oil ever
"Smells just like the warm vanilla sugar body collection! MUST HAVE!"
Review 2 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gabrielle N.
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 17, 2013
Cloyingly sweet!
"I had high hopes for this fragrance oil, but I was pretty disappointed. I found the scent extremely sweet and somewhat unpleasant. The throw was great, though! Maybe another vanilla will be better. It would be nice to see more variety in the home fragrance oil collection!"
Review 3 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WarmVanillafan
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 14, 2013
Best fragrance
"I Must say this is the best fragrance ever,i use to love the body shop's oils but they changed so much,so a friend told me about BBW and im in love WVS is my fav scent it fills every room of the house with the sweet scent :) i would def recommend this to anyone also will be sure to buy more of this fragrance and try other ones as well"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:asherbasher
Location: Michigan
Posted: September 30, 2012
love this oil
"I love the smell of warm vanilla sugar, its so soft and fragrant, great to use any season. Smells wonderful when mixed with leaves and japanese cherry blossom!"
Review 5 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:charms
Location: Poplar Bluff MO.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 1, 2012
Good Purchase
"This one is stronger that the other one on this site i love that it can have your home smelling so good i have purchased other oils from different websites and most are watered down but this is not!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:aimdog
Location: Palm Desert, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: February 18, 2012
Best oil ever!
"I've been using different oils in my candle for about 15 years and never found one that smells as delicious as the Warm Sugar Vanilla!!! I literally stay home sometimes just to smell it! Days after, my home still smells like sexy vanilla! I am not a review writer, I just don't take the time. But this product deserves it! I will never buy another brand!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:alicat32
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 18, 2012
Delicious!
"This is one of my fav oils and the only one my hubby likes! It's so soft and sweet and just makes your home smell so amazing!"
Review 8 for Home Fragrance Oil - Warm Vanilla Sugar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 12, 2012
Oh, get rid of the sandalwood please!
"If "Warm Vanilla Sugar" didn't have so much of that headache-giving sandalwood then I'd be good to go. It's so dominate. This oil is just too much. It's nice, but I'll definitely pass."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.