Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works(r) Signature Collection Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works(r) Signature Collection Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mlynn1
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2012
Awesome Body Cream
"This shimmer body cream is amazing...not glittery but a light subtle shimmer. It leaves skin moisturized and glowing :) perfect for summer. This scent is also great for day and night!"
Review 2 for Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Alannaaaaaa
Location: Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2012
Great shimmer, but...
"This is a nice moisturizing lotion, with a nice shimmer to it. It's not too much of a shimmer either, just a nice way to make you feel really girly. HOWEVER... sparkly palms! I have more glitter on my palms than my body. It's not a super big deal, but it does kind of look like I just played in glitter glue... The scent is amazing!"
Review 3 for Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 9, 2012
Shimmering!
"This makes me feel so "shimmery"! Great buy, 100% recommended by I, I love gymnastics! :) A definite A+!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dancing Diva
Location: Edmonton AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 25, 2012
So Pretty!!!
"This is so gorgeous! I was out shopping with my girlfriends and we all tried it, and we all flipped out over it. It doesn't shimmer like glitter it just adds a very healthy warm glow to your skin. It makes you feel so pretty and it smells amazing! The bottle is gorgeous! The scent and sparkles last for an extremely long time. I also bought this product in Sweet Pea and loved it just the same. They are both very girly scents and smell floraly. I am thrilled with this product and I will recommend it to anyone."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2012
Nice shimmer!
"This lotion is great. The scent is great, soft floral, and sweet. The lotion itself is lightly moisturizing, and a nice sparkle that is good for distracting from those minor imperfections. Very nice little lotion."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:A Silly girl
Location: Beverly Hills, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2012
Amazing! Addicting!
"First I love the new shimmer body creams! Pink chiffon is my new favorite! If you buy this you won't be disappointed"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 16, 2012
Perfect for older ladies who want to feel younger
"Pink Chiffon's shimmer body cream is a perfect product for older ladies who want to relive their glory days.
The scent is youthful smelling, but the sweet-floral is very old-fashioned at the same time. Older people love that smell.
Very few young women actually wear shimmer and glitter because it is so passe and tacky but older ladies still think it's hip and cool.
This product is perfect for older women! Get it for the older lady in your life!"
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmer Body Cream - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Femme
Location: LA California
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2012
Hands Down
"While shopping I asked a woman next to me what she put on that smelled so nice and vanilla-ey. She had on lots of things but we ended up figuring it out it was this one. I was catching that scent from 3 feet away and it was light and sweet and grown up enough for her, and me. So when I saw this beautiful little bottle I just had to grab it to go with my pinkish reptile purse for my very dry hands. They were stinging a little last time I used it, (not sure if the fragrances in here are irritating my already dry chapped hands but I sure hope not because) the bottle's so pretty, the scent is divine, and the shimmer is a subtle little secret that makes me smile whenever I catch a glimpse of my own hands. It was meant to be an addictive lotion purchase that will keep me hooked on moisturizing...so far so good! Oh bonus, the tiny size of the hole is just right for the consistency of this formula to both keep it from coming out too much, and keep it neat and tidy around the cap top. No matter how much I use it absorbs quickly and leaves the least greasy feeling of all the lotions I've tried here which is important for hands when on the go, driving, pushing strollers, handling cell phone & whatnot. Not sure if it will get much use all over my body, though as I consider it very special and just for my hands."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.