Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ShesFlossy
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 17, 2013
In my top 3
"its got its own GREAT smell..not similar to many others like so many OTHERS are so similar to each other. My man liked it too..and hes not a person who likes noticeable fragrances.
I put them in every room and everyone who walked in my home was like mmm it smells good in here!! AND Im a smoker and you would never know it with these babies plugged up.
I love trying new scents and hate to think Im missing out on some goodies..but I cant help going back and buying this one over and over.
Its a HIT!
"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: May 11, 2013
A Trip to the Tropics
"I really loved this scent in both the foaming hand soap and in the pocketbacs, so I knew this was pretty much a can't miss. It is one of my favorite wallflowers so far. It is not a super strong scent, but just right. It is actually not a bad blend with the Peach Bellini that I have in another room. I believe I like this one a little better, though. Will definitely re-purchase this, and am looking forward to trying a 3-wick candle, too. 5 stars!"
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Manda1079
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 6, 2013
Love it!
"This is one of my favorite wallflower scents. Smells exactly like the Caribbean Escape hand soap and sanitizer."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cdun
Location: Monroe, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: February 26, 2013
Mmm mmm mmm
"Smells so good! I love this scent!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jul101
Location: Phelps,Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 13, 2013
great purchase
"I really love this smell and my husband does also.... totally recommend this fragrance."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: November 1, 2012
Caribbean Escape
"I love wallflowers, and this one is one of my favorites! It has great lasting power without being too overwhelmingly strong. The scent is perfect for summer-very sweet and tropical. It's great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Audrinaanne
Location: Canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: October 6, 2012
Meh.....
"I ordered this and hand soap for summer. I love this scent, it is summer! Only complaint is that I now have two full bulbs that I can't use because for some reason this was just way to thick in the air. It gave me headaches and I TASTED it. Hand soap was great, and it is a great smell, just didn't sit well with me plug in wise."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: September 25, 2012
Love the scent!
"I've got Caribbean Escape in everything imaginable. I even bought single and double wallflower packs."
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:joseyNY
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: August 9, 2012
love it
"love love love love it smells so good i have it in my bedroom, every time i walk into there its like i walked in paradise!"