Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beachlvr
Location: Maryville, TN
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: February 12, 2013
Love this!!
"This reminds me of summer & being that its February makes me want summer NOW! I can see how some people might not like this scent but for me it's my favorite at the moment. Will definitely buy more!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Location: Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 25, 2013
Orange Soda! YAY!
"I know the name is Peach Bellini, but I swear it smells so much like orance soda! I love it! I've always been a fan of citrus and super sweet scents, and this one is a perfect combination of the two! I have this plugged in my bathroom and it's simply marvelous. My bathroom and laundry room are connected, and the throw of PB is so great, it fills both bath and laundry rooms and even manages to loft it's lovely way into the ajoining hallway. That's a feat in and of itself. The fragrance is so delightful. It's bright, sweet, juicy, and very powerful without being overbearing. I adore this scent and would give it the highest recommendations!"
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 5, 2013
Love This but Not for Everyone
"I absolutely love the sweetness of this wallflower. However, whenever my mom told me that it would be too strong for her to deal with all the time, even though she enjoyed it. I don't have that problem so I love this. It is probably my favorite wallflower scent."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hayleigh
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2012
dishsoap.
"I don't know why, but this makes my room smell like peach dish soap. It makes me gag."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beacher
Location: New Jersey
Posted: October 19, 2012
DELICIOUS
"This gives off a nice, soft scent. You can smell the softness without being over powered by it. The only problem is that when it gets to about 1/4 left, the scent isn't as noticable. I would buy again."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LilLooHooo
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 30, 2012
Don't get the Wallflower. Get the candle.
"This is an amazing scent. Peach and champagne is exactly what it reminds me of. Unfortunately, the wallflower does not have as much throw as the candle. In fact, I could only smell the wallflower right after I plugged it in when I bent down to smell it. Otherwise, I do not smell it in my bedroom at all."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Athena D.
Location: dallas, tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 16, 2012
Amazing scent, weak throw.
"I looooveee peach belliini. It is probably my favorite summer scent along with pink sangria at the moment. So when I saw the wallflower, I immediately purchased it. I have had the candle form before, which performs quite well. This wallflower worked for about a day then completely lost its punch. I would definitively recommend this SCENT to any of my friends, but NOT the PRODUCT."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs.Beans
Location: Tucson,AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 14, 2012
Smells amazing, but weak
"This smells amazing, but it is so weak. My room is medium sized with a tall roof. I can smell it from about a 5 foot radius. This would be good for a small bathroom."
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Minhers
Location: Toronto
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 1, 2012
Meah
"I bought the scent cuz I really liked the cold throw of this scent in the candle. It has a fizzy peach pop scent. The scent throw was great in the wallflower at the start, but now that it is halfway through the bulb I can't really smell anything from it. I've had better scentflowers, and I've had worse...this one is ok, I won't be purchasing it again in the future."
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Amanda1206
Location: Ohio
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: March 10, 2012
Peach
"love the scent of this.. and the nightlight wallfalower i bought... however i have yet to be able to use my scent. Reason being the lid is on it so tight i could not even get it off with pliers. Multiple people have tried to open it with no luck. :-( this is the second issue i have had with these. I had another wallflower that the lid was cracked in one of the two packs that i bought someone for christmas and the scent had spilled through the plastic packaging and leaked all over my other gifts."
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Charleston, SC
Posted: February 13, 2012
Delicious smell, wish it lasted
"This is so hard to find and I imagine it is because it smells so wonderful in the store. It has the same wonderful scent when you plug it in, problem is it only lasts for few days and then you are left with a nearly full wallflower and no fragrance at all. Great smell wish they could make it last."
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: February 10, 2012
Not as strong as the candle
"The Peach Bellini wallflowers are more of a sweeter peach scent verses the room spray, candle and scentportable. I have them in the double plug in and they start out strong and then fizzle out within a week. I still get a whiff every once in a while but they don't scent up the room like they did when they were first plugged in. Great scent but I wish the aroma was stronger for a longer amount of time."
Review 13 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rachie pie
Location: Phoenix, Az
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2012
I would buy again
"Smells sweeter as a wallflower fragrance than in the lotion but I really like it and plan on buying this again."
Review 14 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 19, 2012
Not in this form...
"Oh, it's still weak, Slaty! That's my only complaint with this scent. It's good! I love it to the moon, but it's so weak. In other forms I'm obsessed with it. The Wallflowers don't give enough fragrance. This is a light-hearted peachy scent. It's very nice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.