Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini

Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beachlvr
Location: Maryville, TN
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Posted: February 12, 2013
Love this!!
"This reminds me of summer & being that its February makes me want summer NOW! I can see how some people might not like this scent but for me it's my favorite at the moment. Will definitely buy more!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Location: Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 25, 2013
Orange Soda! YAY!
"I know the name is Peach Bellini, but I swear it smells so much like orance soda! I love it! I've always been a fan of citrus and super sweet scents, and this one is a perfect combination of the two! I have this plugged in my bathroom and it's simply marvelous. My bathroom and laundry room are connected, and the throw of PB is so great, it fills both bath and laundry rooms and even manages to loft it's lovely way into the ajoining hallway. That's a feat in and of itself. The fragrance is so delightful. It's bright, sweet, juicy, and very powerful without being overbearing. I adore this scent and would give it the highest recommendations!"
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 5, 2013
Love This but Not for Everyone
"I absolutely love the sweetness of this wallflower. However, whenever my mom told me that it would be too strong for her to deal with all the time, even though she enjoyed it. I don't have that problem so I love this. It is probably my favorite wallflower scent."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:hayleigh
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2012
dishsoap.
"I don't know why, but this makes my room smell like peach dish soap. It makes me gag."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beacher
Location: New Jersey
Posted: October 19, 2012
DELICIOUS
"This gives off a nice, soft scent. You can smell the softness without being over powered by it. The only problem is that when it gets to about 1/4 left, the scent isn't as noticable. I would buy again."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LilLooHooo
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 30, 2012
Don't get the Wallflower. Get the candle.
"This is an amazing scent. Peach and champagne is exactly what it reminds me of. Unfortunately, the wallflower does not have as much throw as the candle. In fact, I could only smell the wallflower right after I plugged it in when I bent down to smell it. Otherwise, I do not smell it in my bedroom at all."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Athena D.
Location: dallas, tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 16, 2012
Amazing scent, weak throw.
"I looooveee peach belliini. It is probably my favorite summer scent along with pink sangria at the moment. So when I saw the wallflower, I immediately purchased it. I have had the candle form before, which performs quite well. This wallflower worked for about a day then completely lost its punch. I would definitively recommend this SCENT to any of my friends, but NOT the PRODUCT."
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Peach Bellini
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs.Beans
Location: Tucson,AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: June 14, 2012
Smells amazing, but weak
"This smells amazing, but it is so weak. My room is medium sized with a tall roof. I can smell it from about a 5 foot radius. This would be good for a small bathroom."