Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 14, 2013
Coconut Leaves wallflower
"I looove Coconut Leaves in every shape and form and loaded up on these this year. I was worried it wouldn't be strong, but could smell it in my bedroom within an hour and can still smell it. My only complaint in the wallflower department is that I won't be buying the wallflower plug-ins as often now that they're not on sale anymore!!! GRRR"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILovetheTenth
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: June 13, 2013
New Favorite
"I love coconut scents and coconut vanilla used to be my absolute favorite wallflower bulb. I decided to try this one because the candle smelled good, and wow! It is perfect! As with most of the fragrance bulbs, this one is really strong the first few days but it levels out very nicely. It has a true coconut scent with a little bit of sweetness that is perfect for summer. This is definitely my new favorite fragrance."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cristina1012
Location: GA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 25, 2013
Best one by far
"This is the very BEST fragrance by far, all year round. I have a very sensitive sense of smell so strong smells bother me but not Coconut Leaves! I wish the stores will carry this all year long....but they don't so I have to buy it on line."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Location: Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 26, 2013
I likes!
"Let me start off by saying that I'm pretty hard to please when it comes to fragrances, especially ones for my home... When I first smelled CL, I wasn't in love by any stretch of the imagination, but decided to go ahead and give it a try anyways due to the associate's rave review of it... The first couple days were pretty harsh. It smelled somewhat pungent and sharp and something else I couldn't put my finger on and was SO strong, but for what ever reason I left it plugged in... I'm so glad I did. After a couple days it really leveled out, mellowed, and really began to shine. It's a lovely fragrance, especially for bedroom, though I wouldn't recommend for a small bedroom as this is a rather strong and far throwing scent... If you're like me and can't handle the initial smell, try starting it out in a room that's not heavily trafficked and move it after it mellows. If you still don't like it you can always replace."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cdun
Location: Monroe, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 26, 2013
Not a fan of coconut, but this is a great smell!
"SMELLS SO GOOD. not like most coconut smells!"
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jamie B
Location: Hawley, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 5, 2013
Amazing Scent!
"I love the smell of coconut and this fragrance is not overpowering or "perfumey"! This is great scent for any time of year."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:selmasoo
Location: Ravenswood, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 31, 2013
Perfect summer scent!
"'Coconut Leaves' is one of my all-time favorites and am so glad it's back. It is not your traditional super sweet coconut scent; there is a 'hint' of green. When you take off the cap and smell it cold, it smells a little bit sweeter than when plugged in and warms up - (to me anyway). The performance is great also. Thanks B&BW for bringing it back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tAi RoSe
Location: LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 6, 2012
Delicious
"This is one of my favorite wallflowers. It smells creamy and fresh, absolutely wonderful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleMan
Location: NYC Area
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 1, 2012
Still Loving It !!
"I dont know what anyone else is thinking when they bash this fragrance in any form.... When it came out a few yrs ago it was an immediate staple. I have this in oil , candle , and bulb and EVERY one is consistant , strong , and lengthy . It is a concentrated scent of coconut and its lasts far longer than ANY Slatkin or BB Sig on the market. It will remind you of Hawaian Tropic sun tan lotion and for summer its perfect.
Do yourself a favor and stock up on any form of this as I do around this time. If you have been a consumer of Slatkin and BB Sig for at least a yr then you know its real hard to find a performing product , so this is a stud in any form its sold."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MamaJ
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 1, 2012
It is Unique and I Love the Smell
"This sweet, creamy with a little citris coconut smell is absolutely wonderful. I am going to buy more of it while it is still available. I put this one in my large master bedroom and It smells good in the bedroom, master bathroom and hallways. I love this unique smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 8, 2012
Great!
"This is AMAZING! Smells like cocoa, chocolate, coconut and it's really relaxing! :)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: April 27, 2012
Did somebody forget to flush?
"No joke.
I was visiting my aunt's house with my friend, and my aunt had this Coconut Leaves in her bathroom.
My friend excused herself to step in the bathroom and quickly peaked out, asking, "Did somebody forget to flush?"
It turned out that stench was Coconut Leaves. What a wretched odor. I cannot believe they sell something like this.
DO NOT get this in any forms, especially candles. My aunt exchanged every Coconut Leaves product she had for all things Coconut Water, based on my recommendations. A wise swap if you ask me!
My aunt called yesterday and thanked me! She said her home has gotten so many compliments and that Coconut Waters smells so sophisticated and elegant.
Guess I really am the scent expert for all my friends and family, and I'm happy to be of service!"
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LisaBrat22
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 18, 2012
disappointed
"i was so excited to find another coconut scent for wallflowers- but now i am still in search of the perfect one. this scent smelled great before plugged in, but when i went into my bathroom this morning---- so excited to see how it had developed over night. i discovered it smells a lot like those nasty yellow trees that hang in the taxi cabs. not that many dimensions any less citrus than i had hoped for. oh well, at least there are multiple other coconuts for me to try this season.. i am sure some people may like this, but it wasn't for me. can't wait to try Coconut waters!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Craigo
Location: Longmont, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: March 1, 2012
Thrilled!!
"I am so thrilled that they brought Coconut Leaves back this year! There is just something about this scent that is just so good. It has such a creamy background scent that is so unique. It's perfectly incorporated with the Coconut."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:choosenottoenter
Location: Texas
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2012
Great spring/summer scent!
"Love this scent! I tried it in the candle version last year and really liked it. So I thought maybe this would be a good scent for spring/summer. Perfect! Not to tropical, fruity or flowery, just the perfect blend. Even my boyfriend likes it and he has not liked many of the other scents I have tried. It does not seem weak to me as some of the the reviews have said. I have one in a large living area but I can smell it all over the house. Great scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MeLsa
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2012
Makes you want summer!
"Got this wallflower plugged right next to my bed with the seashell night light & it smells SO good. The scent is hard to describe not an overly sweet coconut smell but it smells very fresh & light with some fruity notes mixed in."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vamy
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2012
Coconut Leaves YUM!
"Terrific smell! Very tropical and vanilla-riffic! Great scent throw as well....one of my new favs for sure!!!!"
Review 18 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 30, 2012
Lighter than the candle
"Coconut Leaves is wonderful in the candle but the wallflowers are a bit light. I'm using them in the double wallflower and I can smell it if I pass by but not in the room itself. I would love to see how the room spray would compare if one was made =)"
Review 19 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LMKfromTacWa
Location: Tacama, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2012
Thank you BBW!
"I thought this was gone last year when I waited too long to test out my one and only lonely little single bulb WF. But here it is! Back and better than before! I'm ordering the entire line of this fragrance. It is not too light, and not too strong. It scents up my 12x12 foot bedroom just fine. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING IT BACK! WOO HOO!"
Review 20 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Coconut Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 19, 2012
Not in WF form...
"I love "Coconut Leaves," but in Wallflower form, it's too light. It was light last year and the same this year. After 4 hours, it's still extremely light. I'd go with the 3 wick candle. This is a really nice mellow coconut scent. I'd call it "unique." Glad to have it back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.