Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Review 1 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ProudArmyMom
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 30, 2013
Amazing Fragrance
"This is my all-time favorite wallflower!! The fragrance is soft but amazing and it lasts the longest of any wallflower I've ever had. It smells absolutely wonderful and I'm so glad that they brought it back this spring! PLEASE don't discontinue this one!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:es7500
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 19, 2012
So Fresh and Clean
"I was skeptical at first because I don't really like floral scents, but this smells like a fresh flower shop. So nice, fresh, and clean. There really is no other way to describe it other than it smells like walking into a flower shop. I didn't believe other reviews who said the same thing until I smelled it for myself. I don;t know how long the scent lasts over time as I have only plugged it in yesterday. Assuming that it lasts an average amount of time I will definitely be buying again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IheartFLOWERshop
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 9, 2012
The Perfect Scent
"Floral scents are my favorites. And this literally smells like you've just stepped into a flower shop! (One of my favorite places to be.) I'm so very disappointed that b&bw is discontinuing this scent because in my opinion- and anyone else who loves the smell of a flower shop would agree with me- this is the PERFECT scent for floral lovers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:redhead1947
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 20, 2012
My Favorite Fragrance
"I love this fragrance! It does smell exactly like a flower shop. I purchased the wallflowers for my living room and guest room and the candle for my master bedroom."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:weedlebug
Location: cincinnati, oh
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: May 21, 2012
LOVE!
"This scent is exactly what I was looking for in terms of a floral fragrance--fresh, light, and absolutely beautiful! It truly does smell just like walking into the small-town flower shop that was around the corner from the home in which I grew up! Very nice!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Michael M.
Location: Virginia
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 13, 2012
Beautiful Scent!
"I made my first Wallflower purchase today after hearing and reading great reviews about the products. I chose Flower Shop because I thought the candle smelt great, so I figured the Wallflower version would smell just as great. I've had it plugged in close to eight hours or so and I am loving it! When I walk into my room I feel as if I'm walking into a greenhouse! The best way to describe this sent is walking into a greenhouse full of flowers that have just recently been watered. It's phenomenal! I will defiantly be buying this scent once again."
Review 7 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 9, 2012
Beautiful fragrance
"This smells so "springy" and all, I just LOVE IT! It's a beautiful fragrance! :)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:delightinthedetails
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 9, 2012
AMAZING
"A lot of BBW floral fragrances are overpowering/musky but this one is clean and literally smells like a flower shop. I bought it and it motivated me to do some spring cleaning! Every time I walk by it makes me happy. Friends have commented on how good my place smells. I want to buy more of these to put all over my house! I hope it doesn't get discontinued."
Review 9 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 10, 2012
Real Flower Shop
"This smell like it is a real flower shop in your house! The smell is just heavenly! Its also the same as a candle its so strong. I would definitly buy this for myself again or even for a friend.B&B finally made a formula that is strong enough that lasts more than 3 days."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Flower Shop
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: April 3, 2012
Lovin' Flower Shop!
"The Flower Shop wallflowers are JUST as strong as the candles. This scent is amazing and I'm really enjoying it. There is a mixture of multiple flowers in this scent, all of which are perfect together. Great job!"