Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach

A fresh-picked blend of juicy peaches with a touch of red raspberry, citrus and rich vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Review 1 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: July 23, 2013
Great throw for a small candle !
"Sweet and tart peach scent that filled my room with a medium throw :) I love it !"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBBWlover
Location: ....
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: June 25, 2013
PEACH!!
"This a refreshing, fruity smell. For EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!!1"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
Sweet peaches!
"I LOVE this little candle! It smells like fresh, sweet peaches! The throw was surprisingly great for the size. I would definitely buy this again!"
Review 4 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JDWS
Location: FT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 21, 2012
MARKET PEACH
"After lighting this candle my apt smelled so PEACHY.
It reminds me of those sweet smelling peaches I use to eat in NJ.
JANE
"
Review 5 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 5, 2012
Creamy Peach NOT Market Peach!
"This is definitely NOT a fresh peach. It could've been a fresh peach scent if there wasn't any creamy vanilla added which made it smell like a sorbet. Overall, I love the scent. I wish the burn was better. It tunneled near the end. The scent could've been stronger, but it's hit or miss with these 4 ozers! "Fresh Picked Peaches" is a TRUE peach scent. No added vanilla or anything like that. Go with the 3-wick! Oh well."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovestacey
Location: Orlando
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: April 8, 2012
Great!
"Smells sweet and fruity. If you read the description it says notes of rich vanilla. That's where the creaminess comes from. Flip over the candle, there you go. It says it all there."
Review 7 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:chantel
Location: Winnipeg
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2012
Smells so good!
"The name is a little misleading if your buying this candle online and can't actually smell it. i agree with the other reviewer that it smells more like peaches and cream but i deffinatly still LOVE this candle! even though the name is a bit off from the smell i still this its a great home scent for spring :)"
Review 8 for 4 oz. Small Candle - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: March 11, 2012
Fake Peach!
"This peach candle is super creamy, which smells so unbelievably fake! People who were in my house were gagging and we had to leave the house for hours until the scent aired out.
I thought this was supposed to be a fresh market peach. This is more like a fake peach smoothie or peaches 'n' cream.
This is not a winner, and I am sick of these misleading names!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.