Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower

A sunny blend of sparkling clementine, sunflowers & white nectarine
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:GreatDaneMom
Location: NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 28, 2014
Horrible Fragrance
"One of the worst fragrances I have used from BBW ever. It smells like rotten citrus. Now thinking it was just my body chemistry I asked a friend to try it out & the same response as mine. Perhaps I purchased an outdated one, though the fragrance has not been around long enough to lose its shelf life. From here forward, anything that has sunflower in the product name, I will never even consider trying. Very disappointed."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Court25
Location: Charlotte NC
Posted: September 22, 2014
"Has a juicy and almost bubble gum sent to it. The fragrance is an energizing summer scent"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 24, 2014
I like it.....I do not love it.
"The scent is just "ok" in my opinion. It does not wow me. It is a nice light citrus scent that has a lot of floral notes to it. The price was great because it was on clearance when I purchased it. I do like it enough not to return it. Overall I just think it is mediocre. For me it will never compare to the awesome citrus scents of "White Citrus" & "Eucalyptus Tangerine"."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:CarolinaFragranceGirl
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2014
Sharp Citrus Scent
"When I first purchased this scent, I didn't think it was that bad. But, the more the put it on the more I dislike it. The sharp citrus scent gives me a headache and actually makes my nose burn a bit. I think it smells a lot like a citrus cleaning supply. If you are looking for a light scent this definitely is not for you. The smell lingers (which is a positive for some), but I just think it is too strong for me. Not the worst scent, but definitely not one of my favorites."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2014
"I love this scent! I never bought this scent when they first brought it out so when I seen it this year I made sure to make an online purchase so I could give it a try. It's a beautiful, bright summer fragrance that just screams warm days. Its a citrus sweet scent so if you are a fan of country chic give this one a try."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:October Sweetheart
Location: Chico, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2014
Love love love love LOVE!
"I love everything and all things autumn and hardly ever move from it, so it must really say something about this fragrance when I say that I LOVE this fragrance. It's sweet yet subtle enough so that I don't smell like a little princess. It'll totally hold me off til I can pull out my pumpkin fragrances. If you haven't gotten a bottle of this stuff, go get some!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Believer of Jesus
Location: Colorado
Posted: June 10, 2014
Wonderful summer scent
"If you like this scent stock up because it won't be around long. I wish bbw would keep this around all year. It's a fresh and citrus scent, great for summer."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2014
Wonderful Citrus
"This is one of the strongest Citrus scents out there. I am so glad its back so that I can buy some additional product. This one actually had some staying power to it--usually citrus scents are a little light. Definitely smelled the orange in this one. The floral in it sweetens it just enough. Also love the cheerful sunflower packaging and the golden yellow shower gel. Awesome for Spring/Summer daytime wear. Hope that you bring back "Wild Peach Poppies" too. 5 stars."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Summertime Favorite
"I am really loving this scent! It smells wonderfully of fresh oranges with the floral scent mixed in. I usually don't go for citrus scents, but this one is amazing. I hope it is around again next summer. I probably should stock up just in case!!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mikeyswifeyof4
Location: beautiful mountains
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2013
love the orange scent
"I wish there were more orange and nectarine scents, as well as lemon. I was hesitant about this at first cause a lot of reviews say "floral" and I do not like floral scents at all, but so many also said citrus so I bought this and I'm so glad I did! I love it, it is like oranges and a sunny spring morning early when you first step outside. But I rated it 4 stars because it really doesn't last that long. Most scents I can smell long after but not this it fades within minutes. It has a familiar scent but I can't figure out what it is, I compared it to a lot of my lotions (all BBW) and nothing matches, but it does have a great scent and it reminds me of the ginger tea lotion but its not at all like it when I compare the two so I dunno. The ginger tea lotion is another favorite of mine. I would like to have more herbal and spice scented lotions mixed w/ citruses. Thanks for this great scent BBW"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SoccerStar01
Location: Would Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 15, 2013
Amazing
"I received this as a birthday gift and I instantly fell in love. The scent is clean and fresh, and I love using this after a shower or a long day at the beach. I find it relaxing and I would repurchase it (or ask for it again as a gift )"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:josanm
Location: Hawthorne, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
My Favorite!
"I found WCS while browsing in the clearance store. Totally fell in love with it but could only find the sample sizes. So happy to see the regular sizes!!
Everyone always compliments when I where and I usually wind up sharing it with the girls in the office!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.