Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower

Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Summertime Favorite
"I am really loving this scent! It smells wonderfully of fresh oranges with the floral scent mixed in. I usually don't go for citrus scents, but this one is amazing. I hope it is around again next summer. I probably should stock up just in case!!!"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mikeyswifeyof4
Location: beautiful mountains
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 23, 2013
love the orange scent
"I wish there were more orange and nectarine scents, as well as lemon. I was hesitant about this at first cause a lot of reviews say "floral" and I do not like floral scents at all, but so many also said citrus so I bought this and I'm so glad I did! I love it, it is like oranges and a sunny spring morning early when you first step outside. But I rated it 4 stars because it really doesn't last that long. Most scents I can smell long after but not this it fades within minutes. It has a familiar scent but I can't figure out what it is, I compared it to a lot of my lotions (all BBW) and nothing matches, but it does have a great scent and it reminds me of the ginger tea lotion but its not at all like it when I compare the two so I dunno. The ginger tea lotion is another favorite of mine. I would like to have more herbal and spice scented lotions mixed w/ citruses. Thanks for this great scent BBW"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SoccerStar01
Location: Would Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 15, 2013
Amazing
"I received this as a birthday gift and I instantly fell in love. The scent is clean and fresh, and I love using this after a shower or a long day at the beach. I find it relaxing and I would repurchase it (or ask for it again as a gift )"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:josanm
Location: Hawthorne, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2013
My Favorite!
"I found WCS while browsing in the clearance store. Totally fell in love with it but could only find the sample sizes. So happy to see the regular sizes!!
Everyone always compliments when I where and I usually wind up sharing it with the girls in the office!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tymarah
Location: Richmond, Va
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 10, 2013
SMELLS SO GOOD
"This is the best mix of floral and citrus scents ever! It reminds of the first days of summer. Smells like oranges mixed with light smelling flowers. PERFECTION"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SallyVA
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Divine mix of fruit and flowers
"Wild Citrus Sunflower is such a fantastic mix of bright citrus notes and a warm floral. I'm not a huge fan of anything that is too fruity or too heady and floral. This scent is the perfect middle ground. Its adult, fresh, clean and bright. It makes me feel feminine and fun and I love the way the scent stays with you from just the lotion but isn't overpowering. This is the perfect spring fragrance."
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:curlyq2487
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2013
great smell
"Love this lotion!!! Smells just like summer with a soft citrus scent. Please please bring this to the stores I LOVE it!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scents Lover
Location: Hollywood, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 4, 2013
My new favorite
"This is my new favorite BBW fragrance!! Very fresh and clean!!!
Perfect for spring and summer!
Why you don't sell it at stores?? (con)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BIggie
Location: AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 31, 2013
Love this!
"This is the first time I have tried this scent. I bought it on a whim. My closet is full ( I think I have every scent) but this screamed Spring to me and I LOVE IT!!!!!"
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance obbsessed
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 10, 2013
sweet oranges on a spring morning
"i associate scents with memories and this scent reminds me of waking up on a sunny spring morning and relaxing. this scent is at a great price and smells amazing!
A+"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Oranges slices n Sunflowers
"Love this scent to the core! I'm not much of a citrus fan but Wild Citrus Sunflower is the exception. The name is right to the point and matches the scent exactly: Fresh oranges and sunflowers. Beautiful scent that's great for summer time, the zest from the orange wakes you up a bit. Really great combination and balance of floral and fruit. I was disappointed to hear it wasn't coming back, but now I'm disappointed its not in stores cause its a great scent from the Garden Collection. If you love the smell of oranges and sunflowers then this is the scent I recommend you try."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Merlincat
Location: My home
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: March 1, 2013
Ewwww... Dont know why it is liked
"I dont want to sound so negative. I love BBW and want to love their everything. I accidentally spill this on my nose (while trying sniffing it), then use my hand to wipe it off. Of course i have to blend it on my skin... I gagged... it s like nothing special about this but strong unpleasant scent.
I came home and it lingered for hours before i couldnt handle it anymore. I have to go shower to get rid of it. I dont know why but this is one of my least fav.
If you like sharp scent, you might like it, and you lucky it will linger for hours.
Me? I dont like it at all.
I like sweet scent. Please bring back Sweet on Paris
"
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2013
Best scent ever
"I fell in love with this scent last summer. I am so happy you brought it back. Sunflowers are my favorite flower and mixed with the citrus....I'm in love. Thank you thank you thank you for bringing it back!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2012
SHOCKED
"I am definitely shocked at how much I adore this scent...especially the mist!!! I am usually not a fan of citrus but this one has got me hooked!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Slocomb,AL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 4, 2012
Money Well Spent
"my mom bought this 4 me on a low budget it is awesome the fragrance is beautiful everybody loves it on me and i cant wait to get the body mousse *******(sparkles)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:furmin
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2012
Love everything about this!
"I love everything about this scent! It feels like it's been ages since BBW released something that I feel very passionate about, but this scent hit the spot! It's a fantastic mix of citrus and floral notes. It reminds me of White Citrus, but it's not as sharp. For those who frequently find citrus fragrances to be too much like a cleaning product, I would encourage them to try this scent.
This is perfect for summer and it will be a great pick-me-up during the winter months. I wish this wasn't part of a limited edition line. I feel like this scent is a throw back to the old style of BBW with simple, nature-inspired scents. The lasting power is awesome too!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristyO
Location: Jerome, ID
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2012
Nice!
"Who knew that sunflowers and citrus would compliment each other so well?! I like it and was pleasantly surprised. I particularly like that the sunflower is not overpowering like some of the floral scents can be. I bought the travel size of the wash and lotion, I will be going back for the full sizes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JAS77
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2012
Light & Fresh Floral
"This is a great light fragrance, no warmth or spice, no extra sweet fruitiness ... it smells first and foremost like sunflowers, white flowers & grass on a warm breezy day. Then, there is a slight scent of ... maybe orange or orange blossom. The citrus part is sweet and light, not so lemony like one might expect. It levels off to smell much like sunflowers, and the citrus is even slighter after a while. Clean, light, floral."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Brandy27
Location: Chatsworth, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 12, 2012
Not Butterfly Flower
"I was so excited about this scent because I was told it was replacing Butterfly Flower(my all time fave), WRONG! It smells faintly of BF, but with too much citrus...Please bring back Butterfly Flower!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 9, 2012
LIGHT!
"This is new and light! GREAT! Honestly, I am satisfied. It's NOT POTENT at all, I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 36 Reviews