Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower

Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Summertime Favorite
"I am really loving this scent! It smells wonderfully of fresh oranges with the floral scent mixed in. I usually don't go for citrus scents, but this one is amazing. The spray is a little lighter than the lotion. Smells a little different. The only reason I am giving 4 stars is the lasting power. I have always found the sprays to not last very long on your skin. I always layer mine with the lotion to help. I hope it is around again next summer. I probably should stock up just in case!!!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautiful Butterfly
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
HAPPY FRAGRANCE
"I really like this fragrance! Out of the rest of the Collection, this was the stand out Scent. It is Bright, Cheerful, and Sweet. I love the fact that this one isn't forced. It's an all around Happy Fragrance.....I like it!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2013
Top 5 Favorite
"Sunflowers are my favorite flower so when I saw this scent last year I knew I would love it. Its light and airy but definitely a delicious blend of fruity and floral. I love wearing BBW lotions because they moisturize my skin so much better than any other lotion I've tried. It doesn't leave my skin greasy or feeling like I didn't put anything on. I have a co-worker who has an allergy to a lot of smells. Unfortunately I can't wear BBW lotions at work like I used to because of her allergies but this scent doesn't bother her at all. I just wish BBW would bring back the body cream in this scent as I love the creams better than the lotions.
Please don't discontinue. This needs to be made a year round scent. I almost died when I went to the BBW store and it wasn't there but the other 2 citrus scents were. I got so excited to find it was only exclusively online that I literally screamed and did a happy dance. I would love to use this scent daily but because I love it so much I don't want it to be gone and not be able to restock so I use it occasionally."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2013
Wild Citris Sunfower: Rank 3
"The funny thing about placing this one third of this series, Is that I really adore citris scents, and this one IS a great one! In fact, it is the best BBW citris that I have tried so far. It is saying a lot about this series that a scent that I am that enthusiastic about actually comes in third place. The other two were a hair better, but I think that all of these scents should be offered year round. 5 stars for this one."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:itsraek
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2013
"I think this might be my absolute favorite fragrance. Has warm qualities to it, perfect for the summertime, and it isn't overpowering. The citrus twist on it is wonderful. My only complaint is that it doesn't last. But I'll gladly spray it over and over again. Was thrilled to see it back online. Cannot get enough of this one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ladypanic
Location: NYC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2013
Does not last
"I can literally spray this and it won't stay on. By the time I hit the street I can not smell it anymore. Granted it smells amazing. But it just doesn't last after a few mins. Maybe I got a bad batch the messed up part is that I got 2 bottle of this stuff. I wish it lasted. I would like to return it and get new bottles but the nearest store is super far. I suggest you go to the store and buy it try it on and if by the time you are about to leave it is still on you buy it. If not don't waste your money. I have not had this issue with any of the other products that's why I really do think I go a bad batch. I trust Bath&Body Works so I will always buy from them. Not bashing the company just this specific product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Carola
Location: Irvine, CA
Posted: March 16, 2013
Best BBW scent ever!
"Wild Citrus Sunflower is my absolute favorite fragrance!
Fresh, clean and long lasting.
I have been waiting for it to come back to the store since my supply from last year ran out. Unfortunately, it did not come back to the store but at least it is available again online.
Hopefully, the body cream will be available soon too.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
"smells sour"
"I ordered this scent in the shimmer mist a while back when it first became available. The reviews were all pretty positive. So, I thought I would try it based solely on that. When I smelled it with the cap off, it smelled soured. The first day I wore it I ended up with a terrible headache. This fragrance is not for me. It has a sour, tart smell and the citrus is quite strong. To me the combination's just don't seem to blend well together. Something just seems a little off with it. However the shimmer part was very nice and sparkly and I'm not for sure if that made a difference in the smell, compared to no shimmer. I'm sure it smells good for other's, but it just didn't work for me."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Spektorologist
Location: Los Angeles, ca
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2013
#1 FAVORITE FRAGRANCE
"I am shocked by how much I love this scent! I just wish it came in more forms. (ex. glowing body scrub, triple moisture body cream, bubble bath etc.). Its kind of a pain that its an online exclusive but its ok. My boyfriend loves this on me <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 3, 2013
My Ultimate Favorite
"Because this scent is fresh citrusy and yet clean and girly, it's my ultimate favorite scent! And did I mention that its PERFECT for spring? Well it is. It's both citrusy and girl while remaining clean and chic! LOVE IT! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OBXgirl
Location: OBX, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2013
Love it!
"I first tried this sent last year & love it! I have been waiting & hoping B&BW would continue to carry it & they did bring it back again! Nice fresh spring & summer sent that is not too sweet smelling."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.