Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower

Average Customer Rating:
4.156 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2013
Summertime Favorite
"I am really loving this scent! It smells wonderfully of fresh oranges with the floral scent mixed in. I usually don't go for citrus scents, but this one is amazing. The spray is a little lighter than the lotion. Smells a little different. The only reason I am giving 4 stars is the lasting power. I have always found the sprays to not last very long on your skin. I always layer mine with the lotion to help. I hope it is around again next summer. I probably should stock up just in case!!!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautiful Butterfly
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
HAPPY FRAGRANCE
"I really like this fragrance! Out of the rest of the Collection, this was the stand out Scent. It is Bright, Cheerful, and Sweet. I love the fact that this one isn't forced. It's an all around Happy Fragrance.....I like it!"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2013
Top 5 Favorite
"Sunflowers are my favorite flower so when I saw this scent last year I knew I would love it. Its light and airy but definitely a delicious blend of fruity and floral. I love wearing BBW lotions because they moisturize my skin so much better than any other lotion I've tried. It doesn't leave my skin greasy or feeling like I didn't put anything on. I have a co-worker who has an allergy to a lot of smells. Unfortunately I can't wear BBW lotions at work like I used to because of her allergies but this scent doesn't bother her at all. I just wish BBW would bring back the body cream in this scent as I love the creams better than the lotions.
Please don't discontinue. This needs to be made a year round scent. I almost died when I went to the BBW store and it wasn't there but the other 2 citrus scents were. I got so excited to find it was only exclusively online that I literally screamed and did a happy dance. I would love to use this scent daily but because I love it so much I don't want it to be gone and not be able to restock so I use it occasionally."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2013
Wild Citris Sunfower: Rank 3
"The funny thing about placing this one third of this series, Is that I really adore citris scents, and this one IS a great one! In fact, it is the best BBW citris that I have tried so far. It is saying a lot about this series that a scent that I am that enthusiastic about actually comes in third place. The other two were a hair better, but I think that all of these scents should be offered year round. 5 stars for this one."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:itsraek
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2013
"I think this might be my absolute favorite fragrance. Has warm qualities to it, perfect for the summertime, and it isn't overpowering. The citrus twist on it is wonderful. My only complaint is that it doesn't last. But I'll gladly spray it over and over again. Was thrilled to see it back online. Cannot get enough of this one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ladypanic
Location: NYC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2013
Does not last
"I can literally spray this and it won't stay on. By the time I hit the street I can not smell it anymore. Granted it smells amazing. But it just doesn't last after a few mins. Maybe I got a bad batch the messed up part is that I got 2 bottle of this stuff. I wish it lasted. I would like to return it and get new bottles but the nearest store is super far. I suggest you go to the store and buy it try it on and if by the time you are about to leave it is still on you buy it. If not don't waste your money. I have not had this issue with any of the other products that's why I really do think I go a bad batch. I trust Bath&Body Works so I will always buy from them. Not bashing the company just this specific product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Carola
Location: Irvine, CA
Posted: March 16, 2013
Best BBW scent ever!
"Wild Citrus Sunflower is my absolute favorite fragrance!
Fresh, clean and long lasting.
I have been waiting for it to come back to the store since my supply from last year ran out. Unfortunately, it did not come back to the store but at least it is available again online.
Hopefully, the body cream will be available soon too.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
"smells sour"
"I ordered this scent in the shimmer mist a while back when it first became available. The reviews were all pretty positive. So, I thought I would try it based solely on that. When I smelled it with the cap off, it smelled soured. The first day I wore it I ended up with a terrible headache. This fragrance is not for me. It has a sour, tart smell and the citrus is quite strong. To me the combination's just don't seem to blend well together. Something just seems a little off with it. However the shimmer part was very nice and sparkly and I'm not for sure if that made a difference in the smell, compared to no shimmer. I'm sure it smells good for other's, but it just didn't work for me."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Spektorologist
Location: Los Angeles, ca
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 12, 2013
#1 FAVORITE FRAGRANCE
"I am shocked by how much I love this scent! I just wish it came in more forms. (ex. glowing body scrub, triple moisture body cream, bubble bath etc.). Its kind of a pain that its an online exclusive but its ok. My boyfriend loves this on me <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 3, 2013
My Ultimate Favorite
"Because this scent is fresh citrusy and yet clean and girly, it's my ultimate favorite scent! And did I mention that its PERFECT for spring? Well it is. It's both citrusy and girl while remaining clean and chic! LOVE IT! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OBXgirl
Location: OBX, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2013
Love it!
"I first tried this sent last year & love it! I have been waiting & hoping B&BW would continue to carry it & they did bring it back again! Nice fresh spring & summer sent that is not too sweet smelling."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:furmin
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2012
Stocking up on this!
"I wish BBW could add this to the Signature Collection! This scent is an amazing medium of many different things. It's definitely fun and youthful, but it's mature enough that it can be worn to a variety of places including work, dates, parties, etc. It's not sickly sweet, but it's also not a boring fragrance. It's hard to compare it to anything, because I feel that it's very unique. It's zesty and fresh. I also like the nature-inspired packaging. It's nice to see something like that instead of frilly and immature designs."
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DOitUP15
Location: AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2012
#1 FAVORITE!
"Best scent I've come across in a while, fresh and sweet just like I like 'em! =D It's my newest addiction"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:the.nose.knows
Location: The Bluegrass State
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: June 22, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"I just left the mall with a bottle of Wild Citrus Sunflower mist. I saw the reviews were very good online. Wow it's delicious. I LOVE that it doesn't hurt my nose or give me a headache. It is quite light but that's great. I don't want to run people out of the room with my fragrance. I smell the clementine orange & magnolia when it dries. Hope it stays around or returns!"
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:4God
Location: NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2012
Very Nice
"I am very sensitive to a lot of fragrances, but I have no problems with this fragrance at all. I love putting it on after a shower or just plain out when I want to just smell nice. It has a lovely smell to it. I hope that this fragrance will be around for a while. It seems everytime I like something it goes away. Please keep this one, because it is very hard for me to find a fragrance that I can use."
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: NYC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2012
Citrus meets sweets
"On my body the most prominent notes are lemon, papaya and when it dries down a bit I can smell the white musk. I dont know why but it kind of smells like there’s some watermelon in it too (at least on my skin). I really like this body spray. I am usually into very citrus, lemon or aquatic fragrances but this spray introduces a nice sweet note to this citrus fragrance. This spray is very light and clean and very young. I love it because I feel very feminine and sweet with this on and i'm not worried about smelling like a walking candy or fruit lol."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dianalynne
Location: New York, NY
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 22, 2012
A Perfect Scent
"I bought this gift for one of my best friends who I've know for a long time. We both love smelling good. It adds that extra little touch when going out with good girlfriends or getting ready for work. To be honest I haven't shopped at Bath & Body for a long time because I felt like it was all advertised for older women. (By older what I am really trying to say is women older than 37 years old.) Much to my surprise when I went inside i found the perfect gift for my bestfriend. It was almost as if the marketing team from Bath & Body Works knew exactly what fragerance I wanted to buy! You guys are amazing!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:KatLady99
Location: Pacific North West
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2012
Beautriful Scent that Does NOT LAST at ALL!
"First, I absolutely LOVE this scent. If it PERFECT for Summer! Bright, Fresh, and inviting. It has a lovely citrus that is just perfect, not too much, and not too sugary. its followed by a slightly herbal scent, so faint, you are not sure what it is, but, you want more! This is the first of the new "lighter body mist" I have purchased and its worthless.
As lovely as the scent is, the scent last under one hour. If I really douse myself with it, my husband cannot smell it an hour later. In 4 days, I have used 1/8th of the bottle. I will not be buying anymore of these, its a waste of money and a big disappointment.
BBW triple moisture creams still cannot be beat, but, for a body scent....I will be going back to my old brand. Its a shame because I only recently fell in love with BBW, but for body sprays, I will need to start looking around. I do love to take care of myself. Do NOT like feeling like I am wasting money. Sorry, BBW, you should have done a test with your customer first. I have noticed a lot of the over 20 crowd is saying the same thing.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca Mardis
Location: Burke VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2012
Springtime Must!!!!!!
"This scent is an amazing balance of fruity, citrusy and floral!!! It is definitely not too strong but not subtle either. I highly recommend this product. Plus, the new fine fragrance mist bottles have such beautiful prints! They are a step up from the old bottles, even though I didn't know what to think when they originally came out!! Love this scent! Get the whole set!"
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Wild Citrus Sunflower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mea9589
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 16, 2012
Great Balance of Floral and Fruity
"The one word that I would for this fragrance is juicy. It is a nice, fresh fragrance. No overly floral and not too sweet. The blend of the clementines, nectarines, and sunflowers make it a great for spring, even summer. Love it!"
120 of 32 Reviews