Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 24, 2012
Exfoliates well, but rough on sensitive skin
"I love the way this exfoliates and the way it brightens your skin, but its too rough on sensitive/dry skin. It makes my arms and chest red. I had this exact product in the scent bali mango from summertime and it was alot better for some reason. Sweet pea is a classic, I love it so much, but wouldnt repurchase any of the glowing body scrubs."
Review 2 for Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Tucson, AZ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Sweet Pea Scrub
"I was extremely impressed with this body scrub!! It actually does more than just "foam" it has lots of bubbles which I like in a body scrub so that I feel like I am getting clean at the same time I am exfoliating. It has a wonderful full bodied scent with the sweet pea and the the scrub granules are a nice size and give a good scrub without being harsh or scratching the skin like some other brands and the scrub granules do not dissolve or disappear half way through; they were there until the very end which came too soon for me as it was a delightful experience! It was pure pampering and I felt like I was at the spa in my own home! The smell, bubbles, exfoliating just all were high quality for sure! House smelled great after shower too as the sweet pea sent diffused throughout the house. Highly recommend this product!"
Review 3 for Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: MONTANA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
sweet pea is a sweet treat
"I really enjoy this body scrub. I love the smell, I think it smells like all the other sweet pea products. It is a great exfoliator for my skin. I think people need to know that when they say "GLOWING" in the product, they mean it will make your skin glow. As in look fresh and young. I would recommend this product and is pricy, but you can wait til they have a nice deal and purchase some."
Review 4 for Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TXteacher
Location: TX
Posted: May 23, 2012
Highly recommend!
"I just purchased and used this for the first time and I have no problems with the scent. Mine smells just like sweet pea. I smelled it in the store too. I opend it, and smelled the sweet pea body butter and they smelled the same to me--so no complaints on scent from me!
But, more important to me was how amazing this scrub made me feel. My skin feels out of this world incredible. I also used it before shaving and my legs feel super smooth. It lathered nicely, which is a complaint I've had with some other drug store scrubs. I will definitely be purchasing more of this. I'm about to follow it up with the sweet pea body butter."
Review 5 for Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:bbbwaddict
Location: local bbw store
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2012
expected more
"This works well as an exfoliator; I definetly think my body is starting to feel like a baby's. I was attracted to the 'glowing' part of the glowing body scrub, but I'm disappointed in the glow. There is a bit of shimmer in the product, but washes off as you shower. Also the scent is too light. So I recommend layering Sweet Pea products to help make the scent last. I wouldn't use this if you dont own any other Sweet Pea products. Overall, the product is alright. Pricey though!"
Review 6 for Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2012
Great Body Scrub, Weird Scent
"As a body scrub, I love how this performs. It exfoliates without being harsh, and it lathers very nicely. I follow it up with the creamy body wash, so I really couldn't say if it creates a glow. I love using this before shaving, seems to help leave the skin smoother. My one complaint, what is up with the scent? It smells almost like watermelon and salt, not really like sweet pea. If they could adjust the scent, this would be perfect."
Review 7 for Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 7, 2012
No glow
"It smells terrible and it doesn't glow! :("
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glowing Body Scrub - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:NaENaE24
Location: Norwheresville,nw
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2012
Awesome purchase
"i feel rejuvenated whenever i use this. it's like it's exflioiating your body. it feels grea"