Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Trey20something
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Better than the "Kitchen Lemon" soap
"I really love this soap and I'm bummed that it's not carried in the stores around Spring/Summer. Most stores only carry Kitchen Lemon which smells like lemon candy. I bought one Fresh Picked Lemon soap last year and saved the container since it looks great with the lemon soap pump topper they sold last year. I really hope they start carrying this in the store. It's one of the only "Fresh Picked" line that they don't carry."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 21, 2013
Lemon goodness
"It smells like you're standing in a lemon grove when the lemons are ready to be picked. Spot on!"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LJNEAL
Location: Princeton, wv
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 25, 2012
The Beat!
"By far is the best hand foam soup I have used. The smell stays with you for a few hours. Love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:libby84
Location: NJ
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2012
Favorite Hand Soap
"This is my absolute favorite hand soap! It rinses very well even in my super soft water and the Fresh Picked Lemon is so much nicer than any other lemon soap I've bought."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 24, 2012
Fresh picked lemons
"Very true to the name. This smells like lemons without being to harsh or smelling like a cleaning product. It has a small amount of sweetness, nothing very noticeable, just enough to make it smell like real lemons and not something you'd mop with. This is the best lemon out there if you want just the fragrance of real lemons without anything added."
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pandasquishy
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2012
LEMON!
"This lemon is fantastic! Such a sparkling, clean fragrance. I love the foaming hand soaps so much because they leave my hands feeling squeaky clean, which is great around the kitchen area where I have this particular soap. The lemon is a great kitchen scent, but I would not hesitate to put it in the bathroom either. I just wish it didn't have triclosan.
The packaging is really great too, I love the contrast of the bright yellow soap and lemon graphic with the bright blue gingham stripes. Very bright and cheerful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: March 14, 2012
FINALLY! LEMON DONE RIGHT!!!!!!!!
"This is str8 up pure lemon juice made with fresh squeezed meyer lemons! This is not your run of the mill lemon scent,but a TRUE MEYER LEMON scent! Meyer lemon is actually a hybrid fruit....the marriage between a traditional lemon and mandarin. This has that true sour mouth puckering lemon scent to it with a kiss of an underlying sweetness that keeps it from being too tart yet still realistic....like meyer lemons! I can also see how the previous reviewer got lemonheads out of this b/c it reminds me of that too. lol. Awesome job BBW. Thx for nailing this scent. I am so glad this doesn't smell like lemon cleaner like most lemon scents tend to smell to me.Now please make matching pocketbacs in this too ;)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caitiebear
Location: Tulsa, OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 30, 2012
"It smells like Lemonhead candy! The scent stays on your hands for awhile which is great. This scent and Peach Bellini are my favorites for soaps."
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: January 22, 2012
BEST LEMON SCENT
"This is a pure, true lemon....fabulous. Love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2012
TRUE LEMON!
"I just love this! It's the true lemon fragrance that I've been looking for. This is such a TRUE and fresh lemon! I'm such a fan!"