Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon

The sparkling scent of sweet Meyer lemons fresh from the grove
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Little Red Ladiebug
Location: Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
Bitter Disappointment
"Well ... I apparently have very sensitive skin and am also sensitive to fragrance. The smell was nice but I had an allergic reaction to this. My skin dried out almost immediately and my hands and wrist turned red. The next day almost my entire body was itching. I had used the Kitchen Lemon years ago, so I got it as well, but had a reaction to it this time. I bought this because my usual brand changed its' formula and the same thing happened. Perhaps B& B will come out with something for people with sensitive skin. I'm in an abyss and on the hunt for my original soap."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jandee
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2013
Great in the kitchen!
"I love the Fresh Picked scents and this is no exception. I tried the Kitchen Lemon and did not like the scent, but the Fresh Picked Lemon is a truer lemon scent in my opinion. Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hippieharleychick
Location: yakima, washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
yummy!
"smells fresh and lemony! like real lemons. my husband even comments on this one! will definitely be buying this one again!"
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:GinaR
Location: greensboro,nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2012
What happened
"Watered down mess! What happened to the thick luxurious product from about 6 months ago? I know watering it down decreases cost to make and increases company profit but seriously if you lose customers who in the past buy buy buy then this move is an epic fail."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Raincloudforest
Location: NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2012
Best Lemon Scent Ever
"I am so in love with this scent... This is the first time I found a lemon scent which smells so much like a real lemon. What a rare treasure!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RobyPoP
Location: Monterrey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2012
Smells like true lemons!
"This smells lime true lemons. Bought two for my house and my family really likes this scent! Will repurchase!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:twinmom3
Location: USA
Posted: April 1, 2012
Fresh!
"This is a true lemon scent and I love it in the kitchen. A great everyday soap that I will not tire of and can be used all year long. Good job BBW!"
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2012
VERY NICE!
"This is good. I really like this, but... yeah. I thought this would've been "FRESH PICKED LEMONS!" This needs to swap with "Sugar Lemon Fizz." While this is good, I kind of get a lemon glaze from this. Lemon's so hard to make smell authentic. I really like it though."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.