Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz

An upbeat blend of fresh lemon, sugared vanilla and white grapefruit
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizbet
Location: Midwest
Posted: June 3, 2013
My Go-to Fragrance
"The best lemon-scented soap! I use this in my kitchen, but fragrance is light enough to use anywhere. I wish this was available year-round."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CherWitch
Location: Chesterfield Township, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Sugar Lemon Fizz
"I use this one in my kitchen... It smells like lemonade :D"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:XxThinkpinkxX
Location: Massachusetts,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
Love this soap :D
"This soap is WONDERFUL!!!!!:D It reminds me of lemonade."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 25, 2012
Five Star Product
"Man, I love this stuff. It smells so good. I love to wash my hands with it."
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsBrisky
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2012
Pleasant Scent
"Just enough lemon and sugar! Not too overpowering, but just right! Please keep this one!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2012
Yes!!!
"I love my kitchen lemon, but for something a little sweeter THIS one is tops! Same great performance, same awesome results!"
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 24, 2012
Love
"If you can imagine a sweet lemon, then that would be this scent. It has the crisp zest and zing of lemons, with a touch of creamy sugary sweetness. Such a great scent."
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mother of Mayhem
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
Love it, Love it, Love it!
"I bought this online, scent unsmelled, based on the reviews. Normally I buy Kitchen Lemon for the kitchen, but thought I would give this one a whirl for something different! I am so glad I did! This is seriously my new favorite soap! It smells so good, nice and clean, and summery! Lemon with a bit of sweetness ~ will definitely keep it in my stock!"
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:milanina77
Location: Williamsburg, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2012
Very nice scent!
"I was looking for a lemon-scented handsoap to add to my regular lineup of handsoaps, particularly for the kitchen. This one does not disappoint. I was worried that it would be too "lemony" and "bathroom cleaner" smelling but the scent is soft and subtle with just a hint of sweetness. It's a great complement to the fruits I like to keep in my kitchen and I can honestly say that the name lives up to the aroma. It has earned a permanent spot in my regular lineup alongside Fresh Picked Cherries."
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:littlebo
Location: Niagara Falls
Posted: May 21, 2012
refreshing
"Lemon with a light sugaring - somewhere on the lemony scale between cleaning product and cake. Better than plain lemon but the scent is just a bit boring. Full stars for performance as it leaves squeaky clean hands."
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:silver fox
Location: Smyrna, TN
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 12, 2012
At last ! A true-to-life lemon fragrance.
"I am allergic to nearly every scented product on the planet. So while my friends and family are purchasing all sorts of dreamy sounding body spritzers at the fragrance shops, I am wistfully wishing I could do the same. My daughters gave me a heads-up on Sugar Lemon Fizz and said, "Mom, we think you're gonna love this!" Against my better judgment, I bought a bottle of the anti-bacterial hand soap. OH MY STARS! I thought I had died and gone to heaven - or wherever. I can not thank Bath & Body Works enough for creating this product. It actually smells like real live lemons - without the usual florals, spices and herbs thrown in to destroy the true lemon fragrance. The soap is gentle on my hands, is easy to pump and just the best ever. I implore the fragrance gods to make sure this product never, ever disappears from the earth!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Saralynn
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2012
Lemon Zesty Goodness!
"You'd never guess what a difference Sugar Lemon Fizz is from the ever-popular Kitchen Lemon, but it is VASTLY different! Super-fresh, real lemon zest scent makes you smile and take a deep breath as you enjoy your hand-washing with this invigorating scent. The foaming soap is true to its name while it cleanses gently, yet effectively!
Thank you, Bath and Body Works! =) Yummy!"
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovestacey
Location: Orlando
Posted: March 11, 2012
Lemony goodness
"This is my favorite of all the lemon soaps. It's smells very lemony without seeming like a cleaning product."
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hautefixed
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2012
WELCOME BACK SUGAR LEMON!!
"I absolutely love Sugar Lemon. I purchased ONE bottle of soap during last summer's SAS and I should have listened when the SA told me it was a popular soap! It disappeared for half year and I couldn't possibly pay 10 times the price on an auctiion site!
So glad to see it back. The sugar lemon is perfect, its got a sweet smell with the citrus so it doesn't smell like dishwashing liquid. Its nice and soft....just wish there was tue lotion to match for after use!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2012
Glad to have a TRUE lemon!
"I'm glad to see this in the line up as well. This is such a real and true lemon scent. Most of the time, lemon smells cakey or like cleaning supplies. This one is the TRUE lemon scent!"
Review 16 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:yellzie
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2012
So glad to see this in the regular line up!
"Loved this when it came out last Summer and am so glad to see ti back in the long term scents. It wwas a favorite in my house and I will be stocking up just in case it goes away again! So yummy smelling!"