Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz

Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Great to have
"Lets face it - we are not always in a position where water is available to wash our hands thus, having this little lemon magic handy is helpful. It smells great and gets the job done. Kids love it as well."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snickersluvr
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 27, 2012
Smells Refreshing
"The lemon fragrance in this is nice & refreshing...kinda like a nice cold glass of Lemonade....I'm rather neutral on this scent ,it doesn't totally excite me, but it is nice."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Herekitty
Location: Miami, FL
Posted: September 21, 2012
Not lemon
"To me this doesn't smell anything like lemon but it does smell like fruit punch or gummy bears."
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2012
"I really like lemon scents so i purchased this PocketBac. Overall I think it does smell good, but it is a bit too strong for my taste. I expected it to be a sweeter lemon with Sugar in the title but it comes off as bitter to me. I still use it, but I wish it was sweeter."
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 4, 2012
WAY too strong!
"This fragrance is just too strong for me. It smells like you take a cup of lemonade and pour it over your hands. This stinks! Really disappointed :("
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anna9Smile
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 31, 2012
Wonderful
"My friend had this hand sanitizer hanger on her laptop case and I snuck over to it to use a little bit. I squeezed some out and rubbed it all over my hands. Then I smelled it...and it smelled AMAZING. I was really refreshing. I had hints of tanginess and vanilla. It was sweet! I HAVE TO BUY SOME!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mom.to.4
Location: Dallas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 14, 2012
Lemonade
"This is THE perfect scent! It's not overpowering, just the right blend of citrus and sweet. Please consider carrying this in your stores and not just online. I've gotten so many compliments on the scent and even those that don't like hand sanitizers don't mind using this fresh scent. Hands down this is a favorite in our house!"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sassylove22
Location: Glen Arm MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 6, 2012
BESSSTTTTTTT
"I LOVED this scent in the summer and it was really really refreshing so I use this every single day I would recommend this to my freinds"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 26, 2012
YES!
"Yes! This is like a more fun, chic version of Kitchen Lemon. This can be taken anywhere, to the side of your kitchen sink, in your lunchbox, at your desk, at your bedside table...Really anywhere. It is very young and happy smelling! Nicely citrused!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: February 17, 2012
Nice and Fresh!
"Lemon with a hint of sugar, the name fits it well. Its bright and not drowning in sweetness. Nice and summery."
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:michelle12345678910
Location: Ca
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2012
so happy it's back!
"This came out last year as "sugar lemon" i fell instantly in love with it and ran out in a day! so,now that it came back this year i stocked up it smells like a lemon drop!"
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:yousoldtheworld
Location: IN
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2012
A great fresh lemon scent!
"This is a great scent - fresh, true lemon. It doesn't smell like candy, as I was somewhat expecting, given the name. Just pure, true citrus. It's not too strong, not too sweet, and a very clean scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2012
Finally, a true lemon!
"This is actually a true lemon fragrance. Disregard the name. I thought it was going to be something extremely candyish or artificial. This is definitely a true lemon scent. I wish the oher lemons could be this accurate and authentic. So glad it's back."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.