Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Review 1 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tAi RoSe
Location: LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 5, 2012
fresh
"This is the perfect summer scent, it smells exactly like a peach. The scent is strong and I can smell it in several rooms."
Review 2 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bluefish
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 26, 2012
Very pleasant peachy scent
"I just received the mp bulb and was pleasantly surprised at how peachy it smelled. It has no chemical smell like some bulbs do, and the strength is just right. I think the person who wrote the review previously got a bad one, or the source is not the mp bulb. It really smells like peach, and I highly recommend it to anyone who likes the scent of peach."
Review 3 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jazzidog
Location: Bend, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 24, 2012
Odd scent, not peachy
"I bought online without knowing what this wallflower might smell like. But it was peach, so how bad could it be? Right? Wrong! I plugged in the Market Peach wallflower and didn't pay any attention at first. Until....when I came in the house there was an odd smell which I couldn't locate. It smelled like a strong pungent odor of melted butter. I tried to locate a spill in the carpet or any other source for several days. Finally, I found the origin of the smell was this Market Peach wallflower. Based on the other reviews, I don't know if I just got a bad one or not. It does not smell like peach at all, nor any other fruit. It's not a pleasant smell for me and I won't be buying another one when I place my next order."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:craftydeal
Location: Cabot, Ar
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 15, 2012
Very strong nice creamy peach scent
"I have this in the kitchen and it smells amazing. It smells up my whole kitchen and living room. Very nice throw to it. It has a nice creamy peach scent. I am getting more."
Review 5 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:01usafwifey
Location: florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 14, 2012
smell sooo good
"This smells so good as if you picked it yourself ! I hope this becomes a permanent wallflower. This is my favorite one ... would not be disappointed !"
Review 6 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cersei
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 8, 2012
"I love this scent. It's the perfect combination of Peach, raspberry and vanilla and has an amazing throw. I put this one in my bedroom and within a short time my entire place smelled like fresh peaches.
I'll definitely be stocking up on this one."
Review 7 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:yadayadayada
Location: NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 7, 2012
Delicious, Not Cloying
"I'm not usually a fan of sweet scents, but this peach scent is delicious and fresh and a little creamy. A keeper! Very strong, too."
Review 8 for Wallflowers(r) Fragrance Bulb - Market Peach
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: April 1, 2012
Market Peach is yummy!
"Market Peach is FANTASTIC - in wallflower AND candle form!! This is a GREAT change from the coconutty scents. It's a true peachy smell and I am in love!"