Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Malibu Heat

A fresh blend of pineapple, California orange & coconut milk
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2014
Ultimate Summer Scent
""Malibu Heat" must have been my most frequently worn scent last Summer, because I was about to run out when the SAS brought this one back. I absolutely love the fruity/beach-type scent of this one. It is basically pineapple and orange which stand out--perhaps some coconut in there too. It lacks the saltiness of some of the other beach/ocean scents. I love it--miss the scrub and body cream but I'll take what I can get. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: June 21, 2014
Beachy and bright!
"I think the shower gel is "brighter" and more fruity smelling than the lotion, makes for a truly wonderful shower. the coconut, pineapple and orange notes stand out the most to me making this a lovely summer fragrance!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 19, 2014
~island getaway~
"Malibu Heat is one of my absolute favorite summer fragrances! It has a great combo of tropical pineapple and oranges, with a touch of creamy coconut milk. The body wash is incredibly refreshing, and feels like the beach in a bottle!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Heartzmom
Location: North Padre Island, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2014
I LOVE Malibu Heat!
"This is the best summer scent yet! It has a faint coconut smell combined with fruit. I bit like a suntan lotion smell, but much better. It seems to last quite a while after a shower. I am going to stock up, because I couldn't find it last winter, and was afraid it was discontinued. Thankfully, not so!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 24, 2013
BEACH SEXY!!!!!
"Wow! This gel is one that I will never forget! I love how the bubbles form in the shower to cleanse my body! I have to say, this is one of the hottest summer scents from bbw because the pineapple and coconut make me feel like im tanning on the beach! The aroma is heavenly, and I think it's INCREDIBLE!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 12, 2013
Pretty Good
"I don't think I'll buy this product again but I got a few complements."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2013
HOT HOT HOT
"This is one of my favorite summer scents. I smell mostly the orange with undertones of pineapple and very faint coconut. I know many others smell the pineapple more. Either way this is a fabulous scent to wear during the summer. I hope this scent is here to stay because I can't get enough of it. I gets tons of compliments when wearing this and it generally just lifts my mood whenever I smell it. Its strong and lasts a long time. I love this scent! PLEASE BBW don't discontinue."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 22, 2013
Wow
"Malibu Heat was one of those scents that I missed when it was out and once I finally got to try it, it knocked me off my feet! This shower gel has been the quickest one to disappear out of the bottle and my most recently bought. It leaves my skin very soft and I never want to get out of the shower because it smells so good. Very good tropical scent, heavy on the pineapple with a hint of orange (I can't smell the coconut but I'm not complaining) and some powdery musk.
So glad I tried it. This is only a summer offering, so stock up! Hope to see it again next year!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2013
KEEP THIS YEAR ROUND!!!
"This is one of the best scents ever! Never have I had more compliments than when I wear this! The wash is awesome and I wish they would bring back the glowing body scrub too! PLEASE don't get rid of this one! EVER!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:katiejo
Location: owatonna
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 2, 2012
My Favorite Ever!
"This is my favorite scent out of the complete Bath and Body Works line. I hope they bring it back next summer! Nothing compares!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ryo2006
Location: Jacksonville,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 20, 2012
Nice!!!!!
"Im addicted to this scent!!! Smells really nice!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.