Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat

Inspired by hot pink sunsets & 27 miles of beautiful beach -- a mix of juicy pineapple, California oranges & creamy coconut milk
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Review 21 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
DON'T EVER TAKE IT AWAY AGAIN!!!
"This became one of my all time favorites last year and it was gone before I could buy as much as I wanted to. I won't make the same mistake this time! LOVE LOVE LOVE how tropical and clean I smell with this one. ONE OF THE ALL TIME BEST!!!"
Review 22 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
Don't like it at all
"After the Escape to the Tropics line came out, I really disliked the fact that it wasn't very tropical, more so just a fruity duplicate mess. I was hoping this would be perfect but its bad. Its just sunscreen with notes of rotten coconut, mango, and pineapple. So glad they didn't perminately keep it cause I can't stand it!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Louprahne
Location: Québec, qc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2012
in love whit hes smel!
"love it, canot stop wearing it ,also in winter!!"
Review 24 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverxoxo
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Super yummy!
"I love this scent. Sometimes after I have a shower I spray the entire bathroom with Malibu Heat and I turn on the fan... then when I walk in it smells unbelievable. The smell sends me to a beach... it is so vibrant and yummy. Love the name aswell! I recommend this product to all."
Review 25 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nosamni
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Top favorite scent!
"I tried this scent in B&BW and loved it right away! I was planning on buying the mini size but they did not sold it (which was surprising since it has such an awesome smell!). I didn't want to buy the full size because of the price, but as soon as it was on sale, I grabbed it right away. This is by far my favorite fragrance from B&BW! The smell isn't too light or strong, it's completely balanced. It smell exactly like a sweet fruit salad with a hint of coconut and pineapple.This is definitely a summer scent, but it also goes well with other season too, and it's definitely my top favorite signature scent at B&BW!"
Review 26 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cheetahcat1980
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2012
Coconut Paradise !
"I normally do NOT write reviews but had to on this one . If you love coconuts then you will be in heaven with this scent . I love when you can buy things on sale and get a great value . I bought two and I'm glad I did the scent tends to stay too which I love . There is a slight hint of pineapple but the coconut will take you to a tropical paradise even in the fall and winter months to come ."
Review 27 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kat Kat
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
In Love
"This is my favorite signature line from BB&W. I love how it's in between a light and strong scent. It's not so light that you can't smell it and it's not too strong or fruity that you end up smelling like a sugary fruit salad. It reminds of the beach, and tropical drinks, and warm summer air. DO NOT discontinue this! I'm serious."
Review 28 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ryo2006
Location: Jacksonville,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 20, 2012
Loge it!!!!
"Omg I really love this mist it's my favorite!!!!!!! I hope never discontinued this one!!!!!!"
Review 29 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CassieWW
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Yummy!
"Smells great! It is a total summer go-to! I just bought it, and already love it! I would recommend it to almost anyone! Sort of a pinapple and orange scent, with a bit of coconutty undertones."
Review 30 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2012
Love it!
"I originally received the lotion as a gift from at friend. At first I wasn't sure about it but then I realized I really loved it! I went out and bought the spray and turns out I like that even better than the lotion! If you like coconut scents I would definitely recommend this."
2130 of 30 Reviews