Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat

Inspired by hot pink sunsets & 27 miles of beautiful beach -- a mix of juicy pineapple, California oranges & creamy coconut milk
Average Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
63 of 74(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Review 21 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
DON'T EVER TAKE IT AWAY AGAIN!!!
"This became one of my all time favorites last year and it was gone before I could buy as much as I wanted to. I won't make the same mistake this time! LOVE LOVE LOVE how tropical and clean I smell with this one. ONE OF THE ALL TIME BEST!!!"
Review 22 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
Don't like it at all
"After the Escape to the Tropics line came out, I really disliked the fact that it wasn't very tropical, more so just a fruity duplicate mess. I was hoping this would be perfect but its bad. Its just sunscreen with notes of rotten coconut, mango, and pineapple. So glad they didn't perminately keep it cause I can't stand it!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Louprahne
Location: Québec, qc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2012
in love whit hes smel!
"love it, canot stop wearing it ,also in winter!!"
Review 24 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverxoxo
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Super yummy!
"I love this scent. Sometimes after I have a shower I spray the entire bathroom with Malibu Heat and I turn on the fan... then when I walk in it smells unbelievable. The smell sends me to a beach... it is so vibrant and yummy. Love the name aswell! I recommend this product to all."
Review 25 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nosamni
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Top favorite scent!
"I tried this scent in B&BW and loved it right away! I was planning on buying the mini size but they did not sold it (which was surprising since it has such an awesome smell!). I didn't want to buy the full size because of the price, but as soon as it was on sale, I grabbed it right away. This is by far my favorite fragrance from B&BW! The smell isn't too light or strong, it's completely balanced. It smell exactly like a sweet fruit salad with a hint of coconut and pineapple.This is definitely a summer scent, but it also goes well with other season too, and it's definitely my top favorite signature scent at B&BW!"
Review 26 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:cheetahcat1980
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2012
Coconut Paradise !
"I normally do NOT write reviews but had to on this one . If you love coconuts then you will be in heaven with this scent . I love when you can buy things on sale and get a great value . I bought two and I'm glad I did the scent tends to stay too which I love . There is a slight hint of pineapple but the coconut will take you to a tropical paradise even in the fall and winter months to come ."
Review 27 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kat Kat
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2012
In Love
"This is my favorite signature line from BB&W. I love how it's in between a light and strong scent. It's not so light that you can't smell it and it's not too strong or fruity that you end up smelling like a sugary fruit salad. It reminds of the beach, and tropical drinks, and warm summer air. DO NOT discontinue this! I'm serious."
Review 28 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ryo2006
Location: Jacksonville,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 20, 2012
Loge it!!!!
"Omg I really love this mist it's my favorite!!!!!!! I hope never discontinued this one!!!!!!"
Review 29 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CassieWW
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Yummy!
"Smells great! It is a total summer go-to! I just bought it, and already love it! I would recommend it to almost anyone! Sort of a pinapple and orange scent, with a bit of coconutty undertones."
Review 30 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2012
Love it!
"I originally received the lotion as a gift from at friend. At first I wasn't sure about it but then I realized I really loved it! I went out and bought the spray and turns out I like that even better than the lotion! If you like coconut scents I would definitely recommend this."
Review 31 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kj123
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
"When I first smelled this in the store I immediately fell in love with the smell. This is by far my favorite scent ever! My sister, mom, cousins and friends all LOVE it! Please keep making more of this!"
Review 32 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Elliebeth1996
Location: Caribbean
Posted: August 6, 2012
AMAZING!
"It is definitely something that I will be buying on my next trip to America! You can pull it off for work and school. Perfect as a gift as well! My fave scents from the signature collection are: dark kiss, warm vanilla sugar, Malibu heat, Paris amour and sweet on Paris. If you love anything sweet, warm, fruity, and summery, those are perfecto!"
Review 33 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ElisaQT
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
Love
"My new favorite! I love it, it smells so fruity and summery! I wish they had it in the perfume! i would buy it immediately! Its not only fruity but I smell a slight musk which makes it so much better than an overwhelming fruity smell."
Review 34 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rhonna
Location: California CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
YOU NEED TO BUY IT
"this is one of my favorites
my list of favorites
1.Malibu heat
2.pink chiffon
3. bali mango
4.carried away
5.paris amour
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2012
Love It!!!
"When I first saw this online i was a little hesatant to buy it online without sampling it first. I was wrong, I could have bought it online and I would have been happy with this product! It is fresh and summery it is kina strong when you first put it on but in about a minuet it is more suttle. I love mine and am looking forward to buying more of this product. :D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pLebiitah
Location: Fontana, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 23, 2012
Love it!
"I have been a user of Coconut Vanilla and this has been the best replacement for it!! they don't smell the same at all but this one has the creaminess & freshness that i like, i would totally recommend it.. This scent is more summery for my taste."
Review 37 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ingridvanessa
Location: Lynchburg
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 21, 2012
"the best scent I have ever smelled in a long time =)"
Review 38 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. Cotto
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2012
Perfect 4 Summer
"Perfect beachy, pinapplely, coconuty fragrance!"
Review 39 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Marjanjan
Location: Chicago, Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2012
Pineapples!:D
"This scent smells tropical and like pineapples to me. It's a wonderful scent for the summertime! I love it!"
Review 40 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceFun
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2012
Amazing!!!
"Although a little pricey, you will fall in love with this!!! Amazing scent, taking it to the beach with me, and I will certainly buy more of this scent. I would recommend it to ANYBODY!!! It is so awesome!!!"
2140 of 74 Reviews