Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat

Inspired by hot pink sunsets & 27 miles of beautiful beach -- a mix of juicy pineapple, California oranges & creamy coconut milk
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
Let's go to the beachh.
"I live in Florida, close to the beach so I'm a beachy/surfer girl. When I first saw this, I KNEW I had to try it! So I went a little crazy and bought a large perfume, surf waves hair mist (which BTW it AWESOME!) and a triple body creme. It was probably the best thing I have ever bought from there! The smell makes me feel like I'm surfing in Malibu, Cali.! The orange really makes it unique from any other surf scent. Being a surfer, I absolutely loved this! I have every product from lip gloss to sunscreen in this scent! I highly recommend this and would definitely buy it again! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I just wish it was a little more cheaper, but totally worth it!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AliciaPDX
Location: Beaverton, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2012
You'd better love sweet smells...
"I purchased this not knowing if I was going to keep it or give it as a gift, I ended up keeping it because I like the scent for summer. However, if you don't like Pineapple OR Coconut, do not get it! Very sweet and fruity, you can definitely smell the pineapple and coconut while the orange is more subtle. The cream itself is just like all the others, lasts long and feels GREAT!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:M123
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 16, 2012
Great for summer
"This is most likely my new favorite scent! While it smells like orange, it doesn't scream it, which I like. I love this, keep it year round! :)"
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tranquility
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2012
Yum!
"I love this cream. While the scent is similar to past coconut scents, the orange is what makes it different enough for me to buy it and love it! It's a very summery scent. The cream is lovely as it adds a creamy scent to it. Very soft."
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2012
"This is my new absolute favorite scent!! I have a couple bottles of each product in it. The TMC I almost get a white freezie whiff of it every now and then lol, it's so delicious and great for hot summer days!!"
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Colette
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2012
LOVE THIS SCENT!
"this scent will be one of my everyday fragrances this summer! It is a light fragrance but i think the scent is stronger when you apply the shower gel lotion and mist, that's no problem tho because i bought all three! The scent is like summer in a bottle, its warm and fruity and i just love it! I would definitely recommend this to everyone, Keep up the good work BBW (:"
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 2, 2012
LOVE IT!
"This scent is so light and sweet . . . not too sweet, though. I can't stop smelling my hands, it's so addicting! Has a hint of pineapple - reminds me of a smooth fruity cocktail!"
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyWisdom
Location: Texas
Posted: June 2, 2012
o my goodness
"this is kinda wonderful. closest thing that they will give us to pineapple and im okay with that lol. stays on all day and especially on your clothes."
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: June 2, 2012
Best Packaging Yet!
"Good job BBW! I have never seen such beautiful packaging for any of your products before (not that the others are bad). This is a nice fragrance as well and the product does the job."
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:TipsyGnostalgic
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 31, 2012
Malibu Heat? More Like Malibu SWEET!
"This scent is absolutely wonderful! I purchased one of the little bottles (2 Fl OZ) for about a dollar, you can never go wrong with dollar lotion, and wow am I impressed. I thought it was going to be "just another beach scent" but this is such a clean, crisp, unique scent I fell in love with the tiny bottle I am going to order the triple moisturizing one! That's how much I loved this scent. For me it's year round because living in the tropical state of Florida, I can get away with it year round luck me! <3 Plus you don't smell tacky or like sun screen.
As for the scent itself: It's coco-nutty and fruity, and initially you smell the coconut first, then you begin to detect the fruity pineapple and a hint of orange! It's sweet but not to sweet and doesn't make me sick. It's summer time and I HIGHLY recommend this scent!"
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:valynntine12
Location: southern california
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2012
major letdown
"i wanted to love malibu heat, so i tried the shower gel and body cream. but i was very disappointed when i discovered that it smells exactly like the vanilla-tini line from last holiday season. shame on me for thinking it would be something new for summer, when it's just repurposing an old scent in different packaging."
2131 of 31 Reviews