Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 17, 2013
"this COULD be a good scent. it smells like pineapple pina coladas and coconuts, with undertones of a fruity smell. the problem is, it smells artificial! a lot of scents are artificial, but since they smell so good you cant really tell its an artificial scent, but this scent really does smell really artififial! like, you can actually tell after just one sniff! it could be good because the scent is nice if you take away the artificial-ness, it smells a lot like coconuts and pineapples. and it doesnt last very long. my friend gave me the lotion shower gel and spray in travel size for my birthday and when i use all three of them the scent only stays 45 minutes tops! the scent sounds good. it could be. keep trying bbw!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 31, 2013
MALIBU HEAT
"I LIKE MALIBU HEAT A LOT.IT IS A NICE SUMMERY BEACH-Y SCENT.THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE SCENT DOES NOT LAST LONG AT ALL.EVEN WHEN LAYERED WITH THE BODY SPRAY IT DOES NOT LAST LONG ."
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mermaidgirl12
Location: Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 15, 2012
My Favorite Scent!
"I love Malibu Heat! It's my favorite scent--and the lotion is awesome. This lotion reminds me of the beach(my favorite place to be) and had a nice texture. I would defiantly recommend this product to anyone who loves the beach! :-)"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Not the best...
"...But its not bad! I don't care for coconut but its alright in small doses. The coconut does add a creamy aspect to the fruity side of this, I just wish I could smell the pineapple and orange more. Overall i would recommend to some, It's just not quite right for me."
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkpeaches
Location: farmingville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 26, 2012
omg
"best lotion ever by bath and body works its amazing...."
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pLebiitah
Location: Fontana, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 23, 2012
<3
"Smells the same as the body mist but a bit more creamy, love bb&w's body lotion.."
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BnBWNewbie 21
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2012
Fave summer smell!! <3
"I am in love with Malibu Heat!! I just always talk about it to my mom! It gets on her nerves but she likes it too! It makes me want to go to the beach very badly. I'm definitely wearing this for the whole summer!! And the cover for it is beautiful and i love how its light light blue! Thanks b&bw for making a great summer scent!"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetanddreamy
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2012
Beachy Keen
"This scent makes you want to hit the waves! I purchased the trial size and its the perfect summer vacation scent. I can really smell the pineapple and the blue color is so cute! If you love fruity and fun, this is definitly for you."
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca Mardis
Location: Burke VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2012
Omg, I <3 Malibu Heat!!!!!!!!!!
"Malibu Heat is the best fragrance Bath and Body Works has made!!! I love it and will probably wear it all year round!! This lotion is no exception! As much as I prefer the triple moisture hand creams to the body lotions, I love the portability of this lotion. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars on price value was because it is a tad expensive for the size of what you get. I have seen 12 fl oz lotions for less than this. But Istill love the scent nonetheless is great and will definitely repurchase when my fragrance mist runs out (which will be soon judging by the fact that I have used 2/3 of it already). I <3 Malibu Heat!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightChic
Location: Magcial,Place
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2012
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!
"This is an amazing scent, i love it some much! Its smells like straight up Pina Colada with more Colada than Pina!. You can smell the creaminess of the coconut, it just a very nice summer scent! I love the blue color of it and the packaging is amazing! People notice that its a nice scent, all my friends love it, and it gets compliments! I totally recommend this scent. Buy it now! :)"
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BasketBallGurl
Location: Tiny Town in Illinois
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: May 20, 2012
<3! Worth every penny!
"I loved the packaging on the bottle, soo I tried this. And OOHH YEAHH, THIS WAS ONE OF MY NEW FAVES! BEACH IN A BOTTLE- SO TRUE!
Try this
:)
"