Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Review 1 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
"this scent is pretty good. i must say, i didnt expect to find a lot of coconut in the scent judging from the name and picture on the bottle. the coconut is nice, but when i think malibu heat, i think more pina colada and pineapple than coconut. i expected the coconut to be more in scents like coconut lime breeze or the other coconut scents. but the coconut does add a nice touch, it just wasnt what i expected."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Forever BBW
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2013
Probably the best summer fragrance, EVER!
"When this came out last summer I was pleasantly surprised! I usually don't like coconut but mixed with the pineapple and mango this fragrance really nails it! I think it's a great fragrance to wear if you want to be in a summer kind of mood. I'm down to my last bits in the spray, lotion and shower gel bottles that I have so I'm hoping they bring this fragrance back for the summer."
Review 3 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Koolchicky
Location: Harrison Township, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
I love this fragrance!!!
"My husband & I went to Hawaii in November and I used the shower gel, lotion and Sun Tan Lotion with this fragrance. I received so many compliments on this fragrance and questions from people as to what I was wearing and asking where I purchased it.
I was very disappointed to hear that this fragrance is not being produced for this summer season.
"
Review 4 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Angela88
Location: Evansville,In
Posted: February 9, 2013
"I love,love,love this scent. I am a big fan of the pineapple and orange scents. Please bring this one back."
Review 5 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beetle bug
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 6, 2013
Definitely Malibu
"I love this scent! It is bright and summery, fresh and beachy. I used to live in southern CA, and this scent takes me back there. I have all the products in this line, and they are all great. The sunscreen is my favorite. I hope this line will return this summer!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SactownJ
Location: CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2013
LOVE!!!
"This is absolutely my newest favorite scent! It's light and refreshing and every time I wear it I get compliments about how good I smell. The shower gel makes your skin feel silky soft, as does the lotion. PLEASE bring it back!!!"
Review 7 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Not bad!
"Still debating if i want to get the full size of anything in this scent. The shower gel is definitely brighter and a little more fruity than the lotion. Overall this scent doesn't wow me but its not bad, i wish the pineapple and orange notes were stronger. I am not a fan of coconut but its not bad in small doses."
Review 8 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2012
♥♥♥Love this scent!♥♥♥
"Malibu Heat is now one of my favorite scents. It has a soft summery scent that actually does remind me of the beach. As always, the shower gel lathers well and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. I highly recommend getting this one for personal use or to give as a gift. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2012
Love it!
"I love this! The only BAD part is that the fragrance is a little TOO STRONG in the shower gel. I still recommend this to a friend, I still love it and I still love Malibu Heat! :)"
Review 10 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:in LOVE BBW
Location: Havertown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2012
Welcome to CA!!!
"When I first heard of this scent, I really wanted to try it. I got it in the travel size because I have so many full-size shower gels. I think this scent smells like California, though, I've never been there, it reminds me of it. This scent has coconut, and what smells like the ocean, but a lot more suddle. I really want to purchase the full size. I think this is strictly a summer scent. I recommend this product."
Review 11 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Italianlady
Location: Hendersonville, Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 18, 2012
NOT A FAN
"sorry i don't agree i don't even smell coconut in this its okay but just not for me, i got it cheap so i don't want to complain i will give it to maybe someone younger but for me its not for me. i think this is for young ones maybe and don't get me wrong i love coconut anything but to be truthful i can't smell the coconut something must overpower its not a fan."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightChic
Location: Magcial,Place
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2012
My ticket to Malibu!
"Malibu Heat rocks! I love it, it does make me feel like I am in Malibu! Its really great, Its different from the lotion though. The lotion is more Pina Colada and the shower gel is really sparkling orange and pineapple it smells as good at it sounds. If your unsure about this scent I would recommend trying a travel size and use it for a while, although for me first whiff and I was hooked!"