Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Review 1 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
"this scent is pretty good. i must say, i didnt expect to find a lot of coconut in the scent judging from the name and picture on the bottle. the coconut is nice, but when i think malibu heat, i think more pina colada and pineapple than coconut. i expected the coconut to be more in scents like coconut lime breeze or the other coconut scents. but the coconut does add a nice touch, it just wasnt what i expected."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Forever BBW
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 11, 2013
Probably the best summer fragrance, EVER!
"When this came out last summer I was pleasantly surprised! I usually don't like coconut but mixed with the pineapple and mango this fragrance really nails it! I think it's a great fragrance to wear if you want to be in a summer kind of mood. I'm down to my last bits in the spray, lotion and shower gel bottles that I have so I'm hoping they bring this fragrance back for the summer."
Review 3 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Koolchicky
Location: Harrison Township, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
I love this fragrance!!!
"My husband & I went to Hawaii in November and I used the shower gel, lotion and Sun Tan Lotion with this fragrance. I received so many compliments on this fragrance and questions from people as to what I was wearing and asking where I purchased it.
I was very disappointed to hear that this fragrance is not being produced for this summer season.
"
Review 4 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Angela88
Location: Evansville,In
Posted: February 9, 2013
"I love,love,love this scent. I am a big fan of the pineapple and orange scents. Please bring this one back."
Review 5 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beetle bug
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 6, 2013
Definitely Malibu
"I love this scent! It is bright and summery, fresh and beachy. I used to live in southern CA, and this scent takes me back there. I have all the products in this line, and they are all great. The sunscreen is my favorite. I hope this line will return this summer!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SactownJ
Location: CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2013
LOVE!!!
"This is absolutely my newest favorite scent! It's light and refreshing and every time I wear it I get compliments about how good I smell. The shower gel makes your skin feel silky soft, as does the lotion. PLEASE bring it back!!!"
Review 7 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Not bad!
"Still debating if i want to get the full size of anything in this scent. The shower gel is definitely brighter and a little more fruity than the lotion. Overall this scent doesn't wow me but its not bad, i wish the pineapple and orange notes were stronger. I am not a fan of coconut but its not bad in small doses."
Review 8 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2012
♥♥♥Love this scent!♥♥♥
"Malibu Heat is now one of my favorite scents. It has a soft summery scent that actually does remind me of the beach. As always, the shower gel lathers well and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. I highly recommend getting this one for personal use or to give as a gift. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Shower Gel - Malibu Heat
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2012
Love it!
"I love this! The only BAD part is that the fragrance is a little TOO STRONG in the shower gel. I still recommend this to a friend, I still love it and I still love Malibu Heat! :)"