Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Scentportable - Fresh Cotton

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Review 1 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KC Coop
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 23, 2012
"What happened to the rest of the scentportables? I love this little skunk and fresh cotton is a favorite but are scentportables being discontinued? I hope not because they are fantastic for cupboards and drawers and especially laundry baskets."
Review 2 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Strasburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 18, 2012
Amazing
"When I walked into Bath and Body works and saw the scentportables I thought that they would be perfect for my car. So I grabbed a ladybug and it has been there ever since. My friends and family all comment on it's cuteness and how good my car smells even after my wet dog has been in it. I absolutely love this product and can't wait for more scents."
Review 3 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 11, 2012
"As soon as I saw this, I knew I HAD to get it. It's just too cute. Fresh Cotton is just a great, clean scent which is great for the car."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FallLipGlossLover
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: July 9, 2012
Great for Rooms!
"This stuff is perfect for my room! Great clean smell, and cutest little skunk ever. My family all wishes they had one now!"
Review 5 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chrissy missy
Location: San diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: June 25, 2012
Mr. Skunk
"Don't let Mr. Skunk's outside appearance fool you! This little guy works WONDERS and I guarantee you will be quite pleased with him. : )"
Review 6 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkvintagelove
Location: Oroville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 30, 2012
This little stinker works wonders!
"I got this for my grandma after she saw the one I purchased my sister for her birthday. She loved it, it's adorable. It smells really fresh and nice, like clean laundry. It is not an overwhelming scent, but it is stronger. My grandma uses it in her car to keep it fresh smelling."
Review 7 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissEM
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 28, 2012
Cute Little Stinker...
"Not a huge fan of Fresh Cotton but this freshener was so cute I bought it anyway. I think it is a fun idea to have a Skunk air freshener. It makes me smile every time I look at it. I filled mine with the frosted cupcake scent and have had nothing but compliments."
Review 8 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GrouchoMarxist
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as decoration
Posted: May 16, 2012
Cute little skunk!
"I just love this little guy! He hangs right over the cat's litter box. The "fresh cotton" scent is pleasant, although I do plan to try some other scents when it's time to refill. I think these could be a bit stronger, but it seems to work well enough, and again, the little skunk is darling."
Review 9 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 6, 2012
Too skunky
"This is too skunk-like and creepy!"
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Int0xiKate
Location: MInnesota
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 1, 2012
DeSkunks the Car!
"I am a smoker which means I smoke in my car. This little guy is perfect for that. I did buy the scentportable just because he was cute but the Odor Elimination REALLY DOES WORK. Non-smokers cannot tell I even smoke in my car!!!
So your car smells good PLUS you have an adorable skunk to show off! WIN WIN!"
Review 11 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 26, 2012
My new friend!
"I absolutely love this little skunk! He is my first scentportable holder & he is an adorable addition to my car. I got my little sister a matching one for her new car. He is my new pal & keeps my car smelling lovely!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Scentportable - Fresh Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 31, 2012
OH, HOW CUTE!
"Honestly, this little skunk needs to be paired with "Caribbean Escape!" JUST SAYIN'! Anyway, you can't go wrong with "Fresh Cotton!" It's fresh, clean, uplighting and universal. This scent needs to stay around forever. It's the "go-to" clean scent. Very strong!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.