Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze

A fresh mix of coconut water & lime blossom inspired by a cool tropical breeze
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
TROPICAL RAINFOREST!!!!
"WOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!! OH MY GOSH!!! THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SCENTS!!!! When I put it on I get a HUGE wiff of coconut and lime from an island! It makes me feel like i'm traveling to Hawaii! The scent is fun, flirty, and amazing! The lotion last a LONG time and is PERFECT for the summer!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Molliee
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2013
It's like you're floating in a Lime drink!
"It's so nummy~! I use it on my arms and legs, and it sticks on there forever! You can really smell lime in there, and the coconut smells gorgeous! When you smell the Coconut Lime Breeze, you feel warm inside, and wish you were somewhere hot like The Bahamas or Miami! IT'S SO GOOD!! MUST GET BEFORE IT'S GONE, YOU WONT REGRET!"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2013
"This scent is a close cousin to coconut lime and verbena. Since they discontinued coconut lime verbena, this is all i have. Its not exactly coconut lime verbena i must say. I smell the lime much much more than i smell coconut. In coconut lime verbena gou smell both equally. It smells really good thought, and if you were a fan of coconut lime verbena before they discontinued it, i guarentee you will love his smell"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BATHANDBODYWORKSBEAUTY
Location: Canada,North America
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 13, 2013
I WISH IT WAS EDIBLE
"Coconut Lime Breeze is an original scent like nothing Bath and Body Works made before. I wouldn't buy it just for the coconut though because you mostly smell the lime. To me it smells like freshly backed key lime pie. Yum Yum Yum!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 13, 2012
Wonderful!
"This smells even better than it's predecessor, Coconut Lime Verbena. I love that the lime is the prominent scent in this version, it's zesty and smells fresh, less warm than before. I highly recommend this!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweat pea27
Location: Alberta CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 12, 2012
Great Summer Scent!
"I bought Coconut Lime Breeze this Summer, and i got a lot of positive comments from my friends! I really like this scent! It's a very Summer-y smell! I personally really like coconut AND lime together, so it was a perfect scent for me!"
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ser65
Location: San Marcos, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2012
Love it!!!
"I love Coconut Lime Breeze, it smells yummy!!! I agree that it definitely has more lime than Coconut Lime Verbena did but it still smells really good. At first all you can smell is the lime but once it soaks into your skin, a hint of coconut appears. I bought the travel size to test it and now I plan to buy the full line."
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Viv14xoxo
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 28, 2012
BEST THING ON EARTH!!!!
"This is like, my favorite scent! Its like a mixture of lime and coconut and it smells SO good! I would definately buy this again. My friend and I both have the mini body lotion for it. This is probably my most favorite thing I have ever bought from Bath & Body Works! :)"
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:melodia221986
Location: memphis tn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2012
not the best
"this scent is not tops to me its still better than many drug store bought scents tho.it is just lightly scented and u cant smell the cocanut in it and bearly the lime"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:P.S.ILOVEYOUgirl
Location: VA
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: March 31, 2012
Love the scent!
"Today I went into a B&BW and looked at this scent. I immediately fell in love with it, and fought my mom to get it. She declined. But this is an AMAZING scent, and like all others, I highly bet that it would feel amazing as well."
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:xoSamixo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 18, 2012
Not a Fan
"Too over-the-top fruity for me. A nice scent, but I would never wear it anywhere. This will never replace Coconut Lime Verbana. Please bring it back BBW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Coconut Lime Breeze
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: March 9, 2012
Great Summer Scent!
"I like this! even though im not a coconut lover by any means, the lime stands out. I don't really smell any coconut til the dry down, and then its light and creamy which isn't so bad.I never tried CLV, so there is no comparsion, but all in all not a bad scent. Great for summer too. I just wish there was more lime products offered without coconut."