Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men

An invigorating blend of fresh cypress, vetiver & cool ocean air
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Review 1 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveMyHubby
Location: Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 10, 2015
Great Body Spray for Men
"I love this scent on my husband, and he loves it too. It smells like an expensive cologne. He was wearing it at our wedding, and my brother asked what kind of cologne he had on. My husband showed my brother it was body spray, and now my brother wants some for Christmas!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mylo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 24, 2015
LOVE body sprays! Hoping BBW makes more for men!
"My better half loves these sprays. In our early years, he had cans just like these, of supermarket brands, in his car. Thrilled my next BBW order would be happening sooner and become a thoughtful gift for a special person. When I started buying these for him there was more to the collection. Oak, Twilight Woods, and others came along like Paris and Classic for limited periods. Really miss being able to buy more men's scents in body spray. Some of us need the lighter spray mist. I do, especially as we get older. Been waiting for Midnight, Alpine, Whitewater and Mahogany to come out in body spray, but a year later, not likely. Ocean is watery and light. I would say it is summery compared to the others. Noir is crisp. Noir and Ocean can get a man through 4 seasons, but nicer to have more options!!! :/"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 2, 2015
Fabulous for men!!!
"I love this scent on my husband. This is my favorite in the men's collection. It is so fresh and pleasant. Some men's fragrances are overpowering, but this is really nice. Love the fragrance and price value. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 15, 2015
Great!
"I always thought that this scent was similar to the "Oceanside" home care products. It is so fresh and clean and does make you think of walking along the beach. My husband prefers this one to the "Noir" and I do like it too. It is very convenient and works great. 5 stars!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GirlyTomboy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 28, 2015
smells so clean and fresh, LOVE IT!
"Got this for my boyfriend just to try it out because I've never purchase from the men's selection. I picked this scent just to be safe for ordering online. I was expecting just a clean shower smell. This scent actually has a manly cologne smell/ clean shower. Love it! It does come in hair spray like container and also has a twist open/lock spray. It has a good amount of product but I don't see it lasting long like my own body mist that come in the tall fragrance bottles. I'm looking forward to buying him different scents. Overall the smell is great and is good for on the go or just feeling simple and smelling good. I love when he wears this spray. :)"
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luxuriouslife
Location: Beaverton, OR
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 8, 2015
Refreshing and Uplifting!
"The boys in my family love this and I hope that it won't be discontinued. It's hard to find a spray for teenage boys that doesn't make everyone around them gag! OFM is masculine and easy on the nose. I definitely smell the Vetiver, which is deep, sweet, smokey and earthy. The Yuzu balances the fragrance with its grapefruit citrus scent. The undertone in these key notes is the Elimi, which is a Frankincense fragrance. Elimi is calm and uplifting at the same time. Putting these 3 scents together gives off the "ocean side" smell. I think B&BW did a great job with OFM. 5 stars for sure!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jamiem1978
Location: North Cape May NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 27, 2013
love love love the scent
"i really love the scent of Ocean it's fresh and clean reminds me of some expensive colognes that smell the same at a way better price"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Ocean For Men
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil mommy
Location: Nevada, LV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 30, 2013
My dad loves it!
"Me and my mom bought this for my dad for his birthday! He was so happy when he saw it! He put it on the minute he saw it. And when he did it smelt good! It smelt manly! It's like a man smell. Lol. I can't explain it. But it is a buy. It still smells good. And he loves putting it on!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.