Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Review 1 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jocelynne
Location: Colville WA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 22, 2013
Oak! Oak! Oak!
"Ok, I am not a fella but i do like to have a sexy man smell product available to spray in my car, mist my bathroom and my sheets...who needs Brad, or George or even The Rock (no offense fellas)--this fragrance spells YUMMY, SUCCESSFUL, CONFIDENT and INTELLIGENT and every man on the planet should be wearing it, showering in it and otherwise oooze of it...really! LOVE IT! PLEASE KEEP IT GOING. It is the most brilliant man scent ever invented and is never overbearing--it just leaves you wanting more and more of it. Ok, I'll stop now, but honestly, it is the BEST man scent BBW has every produced. Gee...it may have something to do with the cedar--like a walk in the woods with your hunka hunka man. Love Twilight for men but Oak is my FAVORITE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nitenurse1
Location: Lynn,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 25, 2013
Awesome fragrance
"My husband doesn't like too many colognes, he loves this one and so do I. This has a very masculine woodsy smell, not at all overpowering. Really lasts and the dry down is even nicer than when you first put it on, I can't believe this one got discontinued, I promise if you bring it back I will take no chances and stock up. Please bring it back!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:brudon
Location: AZ
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2013
Bring it back
"OAK is the very best man's fragrance you have!!! Please bring it back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lokis Domain
Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 21, 2013
Noooo...oooo!!!
"As everyone says above. Please bring this one back! I am very picky and i fell in love with this scent the minute i tried it. We dont have a Bath & Body works in my province, and i routinely drove 7 hours to a different province just to buy this! Now i would stock up with 6-7 bottles at a time... but you get the picture!
Please bring this back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lumbering Jack
Location: charlotte, nc
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
Oak fragrances
"I, like so many other men, find this the #1 fragrance - shower gel, cologne, body spray, etc. Here and in the store men are asking for this to be brought back. Store staffers tell me this product wasn't selling. Really?!!! I use this and Twilight - no others hold up to my standards. Dark Amber doesn't cut it either. As the previous 8 reviews have implored - please bring it back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AndyB
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2013
Bring Back Oak
"I cannot understand why you decided to eliminate this men's product. Your men's selection is already sparse, and this has to be one of the most popular. I have had guys in the dressing room at the gym ask me what that scent was when I used Oak. Bring it back. Do you do any customer surveys of men's products at all?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mazaalai
Location: Lawton, OK
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 17, 2013
Discontinued?
"Bring it back please. Pretty much the same as with everyone here, loved the product, went to go buy more, it was gone. Is what it is."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RDNowell
Location: texas
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Please
"It has been 25 years since I found a scent that I REALLY liked. OAK. I go to your store to load up again and it's gone. PPPLLLEEEAAASSSSEEEE bring it back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:none12
Location: San Diego, Ca
Posted: May 8, 2013
Excellent-Oak products
"I seem to be an unlucky person when using your products. I have been using Oak products for a while and was probably the best spray, body wash, after shave, cologne, I have ever used. Now another favorite has been discontinued and seems like when I finally get one that fits my body chemistry, it gets discontinued!!! Please bring it back, seems like others enjoyed it as well. This has happened with other products that I have used and each time it gets discontinued, so brink it back or at least make it available on line.
Thank you
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SS guy
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
No, wait, come back!!
"I can't believe it! I finally find the perfect body spray to use daily, and it gets discontinued right before I'm due for a reload! This body spray set itself aside as a body spray for grown ups, and not so much into the bubble gum flavors that Axe and Tag offer. I was never into Bath and Body works before Oak, but it really made me a fan after my father in law recommended this to me. I fell in love with Oak immediately. I really hope they bring it back, at least seasonal, that way I can stock up!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alfredo
Location: Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
WHY? WHY? WHY?
"No OAK in stores or online. WHY? I've used it for the last couple of years. It stayed with me all day. I bought NOIR...I'm returning it. BRING BACK OAK!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dzez
Location: Milwaukee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 26, 2013
Bring back oak for men bath & body
"Bring back oak for men bath & body"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Giggity1
Location: Virginia
Posted: April 25, 2013
Bring it Back!
"This is one of the best smelling body spray's around and I can't find it anywhere anymore! What happened?! Bring Oak back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pepebrownbear
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 23, 2013
The one people fight for!
"This spray brings a new meaning to the term "smell good". The Signature Oak for Men by Bath and body works, has men fighting for a bottle, and women fighting for their men. One spray of this can and your day turns from stinky to kinky. It just proves, you gotta smell sexy to be sexy. There's a reason it's always sold out. I definitely recommend this spray."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Deodorizing Body Spray - Oak
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:wpg102745
Location: ga.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2013
Greatest product in store
"We are so sadden that you have taken the oak products out of the stores. I have used this product ever since it came out. Is there any way to get the product, or any where to get it?"