Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Aromatherapy Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Review 1 for Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shocked in CP
Location: Comstock Park, MI
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
Best Scent Ever Discontinued
"I have to agree with San Diego Sunshine. I typically don't buy a product unless there is a spray associated with it. However, this scent WAS so incredible I just couldn't pass it up. Sent in several reviews asking for more products in this scent only to have it discontinued about as quickly as it came on the shelves. I'm about ready to give up on BBW. It's so frustrating to find a wonderful non-floral scent only to have it disappear. BBW - what's the matter with you? Bring it back and expand the line!
Of course, I'll use this product daily until it's gone which won't be too much longer!"
Review 2 for Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dlmtns101m
Location: Smithville, Nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2013
LOOOOVE IT!!
"Smelled this in the store and loved it, but didn't have enough money to get it at the time, the next time I was in the store, it was gone. The employee said it was being discontinued, WHY? This is an AWESOME scent, I found it on here and I went through it very quickly, I am about to buy a few more, just to have a supply. Please DO NOT get rid of Tangelo Woods. I am begging you!"
Review 3 for Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Glitterchiglam
Location: Toronto, Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2013
Why???
"Someone had this on recently - I fell in love with the fragrance. I phoned around to see where I could get it - they said it was disco'd. I am wondering why??? when there is clearly a pretty big following of this product that they wouldn't keep it on the shelves. I understand that coming out with new product is what you do...but I think you should start a "classics" section for the die hard fans of the most popular lines. I would think this one would be in that category. Now I have to order online - paying needless shipping."
Review 4 for Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bunky
Location: Nevada
Posted: May 2, 2013
Bring it Back!!!
"I love this fragrance and this is the second one I've liked that has disappeared after one season. Please bring it back."
Review 5 for Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss V
Location: TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 6, 2013
This always happens
"I have the hardest time finding a sent that will go with my body chemistry. When I do find something that might work I buy one then get more. SADLY, when I go for more they have discontinued it. BRING IT BACK PLEASE. A body spray would be great. I am not a big fan of lotions, but I love the sent so much i am buying it. PLEASE PLEASE BRING THIS LINE BACK.
I got the body scrub and LOVED it. I used it once a week on a going out day now I use it for those special days out. I am now hoarding what I have left."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Newark, NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 5, 2013
Tangelo Wood
"Bring it back!!!!. I have tried the other aeromatherapy products. This is by far the best. Who made this decision? Not a good one."
Review 7 for Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:MMcalifornia
Location: Newbury Park, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
Best body lotion ever!
"I'm so sad you discontinued this fragrance , it was the best from the Aromatherapy line. The other citrus fragrances are not as good as this . Boost body lotion lasts all day long, it is so refreshing, it is / was definitely a BOOST of energy. Please bring it back .I love this product !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Boost - Tangelo Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
Wow!
"After trying the Energy line, I decided to give this a go ahead and I love it! it smells pleasantly citrusy without any distractions. The fragrance certainly lasts too! I put it on this morning and now mid-afternoon, I can still smell it and it just puts a smile on my face. The moisture it provides is especially perfect for my dry elbows and just all over after a shower. Sad to see that it's not part of the permanent line however..."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.