Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 10, 2014
This scent is FABULOUS
"I love it. Love, love, love it! I just ordered three bottles of it to stock up. My husband even uses it! In fact he uses it so much that I hid the bottle at one point. Then I decided to just stock up on it and let him use it too if he likes it so much. I would highly recommend it. Both the spearmint and eucalyptus notes come through in the scent, it is long lasting, and I really think it does helps me to relax. I will never stop using this lotion. Never."
Review 2 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! It's a strong fragrance which lasts a long time. I'd highly recommend trying it, and the triple moisture body cream is amazing!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Atsuko
Location: C'Ville
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2014
Too overpowering to inspire stress relief
"If anyone asked me what my favorite scent is, my immediate answer would be eucalyptus. Sadly, this lotion is more mint than eucalyptus. Not to mention, the mint is very perfumy. For someone who puts on lotion after a nice hot shower, I was hoping this wouldn't be so overpowering."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2014
Divine!
"I love the ES line and all the products I have tried which is most of them. This cream soaks right in and leaves my skin feeling soft. A wonderful pairing of eucalyptus and spearmint, equally blended so one does not overpower the other. This scent is perfect for many different situations. Its cool and refreshing on a hot summer day. When im sick or my allergies are acting up bad, I tend to notice my floral or musky scents start to bother me but ES is fresh and clean so it doesn't bother me. It also helps to clear my sinuses and make it easier to breathe. Apply this cream after a hot shower using the matching body wash or sugar scrub and I can feel the physical aches and pains diminishing! Its great for body and mind. Since the cream is thicker I prefer to use it in the winter while the lotion in the summer. Overall I highly recommend this scent and its products in general. Its a great treat for anyone!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
What's wrong with me
"I feel like a freak reading these reviews.. but I honestly didn't like this scent.. I think on me. It smells very relaxing but I think I'd prefer it for a candle or room spray. I just wasn't feeling a 'mint scent' on my hands. I'm used to it being on my feet with foot scrubs and mint oil based products.. lol"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Guatemama
Location: Southern NH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 16, 2013
FAVORITE IN-STORE PRODUCT LINE!
"I have been using B&BW products on and off for almost 20 yrs now, but unfortunately, the vast majority of scents that I so deeply fell in LOVE with in the 90's have all been discontinued! :( I was desperately trying to find something to replace my beloved "Seaspray," but I wasn't finding anything that I truly "Loved." And then, completely out of the blue while recovering from surgery in the hospital, My husband bought me a bottle of "Stress Relief" body cream... and it was literally "LOVE AT 1st SMELL!!" I find the scent to be very clean yet invigorating, while not being too fruity, flowery or overbearing. All of the Nurses on the floor would immediately comment upon entering my room how great it smelled, and wanted to know where my husband got that "amazing cream." It is great for dry, cracked skin, and it's extremely moisturizing, without being the least bit greasy. I have since purchased every single product in the Eucalyptus/Spearmint Aromatherapy Line, and although I still miss my 90's classics, I couldn't be happier about my Stress Relief!!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth584
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2013
Love it!
"I have to confess, eucalyptus spearmint isn't something I have ever been drawn toward, when in the store. I usually go for the sweet-berry fragrances. It really grew on me after a week long trip with a family member (female) wore this every day. So, when there was a sale, I went ahead and ordered it to give it a try, and I love it. It goes to my stressful job with me, and whenever I apply some, I have to pass it around because my coworkers want some too! I got the body cream, and use it on my hands. It goes on light and isn't oily, and a little goes a long way. When this runs out, I will get more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ImJustJazz
Location: MD
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 5, 2013
OMG It REALLY WORKS!!!
"I never write reviews but I had to write one for this product. After suffering from a frequent nightly tension headache for three weeks I decided to try out my moms Stress Relief body cream. I had a constant tension headache on the right side of my head, right eye, gums and neck. Prior to using the cream I thought that the "stress relief" was just a gimmick title to make consumers purchase product but man was I wrong. I applied the cream to everywhere that hurt. I applied it to my temples, on my scalp, on my face near my gums, behind my ears, on my neck and instantly felt the pain minimize. I didn't know it was mind over matter and for the first time in these past weeks I got some sleep. I hope bath and body works never gets rid of this product because it is a miracle worker!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sally000
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Soothing and Relaxing
"I first tried the hand cream in this fragrance and it was so delicious, I had to get the body cream. I work at a high stress job, so being able to smell it on my skin during the shift keeps me calm, focused and happy. I have gotten many remarks from coworkers and clients about how good the scent is, too! I'm going to order more cream AND body spray tonight!! I love it and will continue to use it always!!"
Review 10 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:clopez
Location: Fresno, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 11, 2013
Best soothing lotion
"I absolutely LOVE this lotion. I have a lot of trouble sleeping and this lotion helps so much! I have the shower gel and the lotion and pillow mist and they are all so helpful on those nights that I can't sleep."
Review 11 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SROBO
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 27, 2013
THE BOMB!
".....just like any other creame that BB makes, this is infused with ALOT of moisture. Which is GREAT!!!! And the smell, aaaahhh. You will smell soo clean and fresh, I heard this is typically for guys but I just couldnt stop smelling it in the store so I had to get it!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
Good Lasting Smell :)
"This lotion is the best :) I absolutely love using it after the bath salts or luxury bath in this line. Great before bed or to wake you up :) Relaxes the whole body. The scent lasts and is definitely worth every penny. Love, Love, Love <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tangi
Location: Lexington, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2012
SOME GREAT STUFF!!!
"I totally would recommend this product to anyone whether feeling stressed or not...it has a calming effect to it and really is pleasant. The cream is really rich, moisturizing, and not tgreasy. I use this product at night usually or anytime that I am feeling stressed. This would make an awesome gift!!! Must try to believe!!!"
Review 14 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: October 20, 2012
PERFECTON Can't live without
"I carry this everywhere. I love it and it calms me down and gives me energy all at once.
I love this is extra creamy and yet sinks into skin fast and leaves a nice scent. I use all
stress products daily. Yes, all of them. I love candles, scrub, lotion, soap. pillow mist, massage cream, body scrub even the bar soap. "
This is my fav body product as sooooooooo creamy. BBW thanks!
Please make container a little stronger.
"
Review 15 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:wildflower2
Location: ill
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2012
LOVE IT
"Every night i use the body cream, i love it an the pillow mist is grate . i use body cream in the mornings too and the spray . so i use it at bed time an daytime . i love this im sure you would too"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: August 30, 2012
Top Faves!
"I love this body cream to no end. The formula is nice and moisturizing. It's great for a small boost of revitalization anytime of the day. It's also nice as a massage lotion. Highly recommended to ALL."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2012
Delicious!
"This cream was totally not what I expected at all, but in a good way! They were half off so I decided to try it because I was always curious of how it smelled. I thought it would smell like gum, but it doesn't, it's almost more like a light aftershave scent, but it doesn't smell manly at all. It smells so good and is so relaxing before bedtime. It's super thick and creamy and leaves your arms and legs really soft. I love this and will be purchasing more!"
Review 18 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl11
Location: Spokane
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2012
THE BEST CREAM -FOR STRESS
"It 's perfect cream thicker than lotion with unique stress busitng formula and deep aroma.
If you like the ingredients- then might love this. I love this!
enire line but this is my staple creamy purse ready favorite!
I also use lotion, soap. scrub in the tube. BBW does returns so remember l- Luxury to test, try and return not a bad deal. This is for stress..
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Xwlfy
Location: Mississauga, ON
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 28, 2012
Loved it
"I got this cream and loved the feel of it, fragrance is amazing.. specially during the summers it gives you a cooling sensation.
I would highly recommend this product.
Loved it!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.