Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:That Nerdy Girl
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2016
Works Absolute Wonders
"I bought this online, having never smelled it before in my life. When I first opened the bottle, I was a little put off by the smell. It reminded me of men's cologne, but I decided to put it on and give it a go. I was also a little skeptical about whether or not this would actually relieve stress. When I first put it on, I had a splitting headache. About five minutes later, my headache had completely disappeared! I felt super relaxed and calm. This lotion is very strong, and it was still there when I woke up eight hours later. It's definitely not something I would wear out at school, but I definitely be lathering this on while I'm doing homework or studying for a big test."
Review 2 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FloridaGurl
Location: South Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: June 25, 2016
"I really like this scent LOTS!!! Cannot seem to get enuf of it - so fresh and lasts a long time which I love!!! It is truly amazing how the combo of eucalyptus and spearmint has generated such a wonderful scent!! While I have the lotion in this scent also, the body creams are much stronger so I tend to stock up on them. This is definitely one of my fave 'go tos' in Bath and Body Works Aromatherapy line!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Grumpygeezer
Location: DC
Usage: daily
Posted: January 29, 2016
LOVE THE SCENT!
"I've been using the BBW body creams for decades in the winter because they are thick and rich and last much longer than the other lotions/creams I've ever used, plus they smell much better. During the summer I switch to the body lotion which is a little lighter. I now exclusively use the Eucalyptus Spearmint fragrance. I've had many compliments on the Eucalyptus Spearmint, mostly by men -- which are the ones that count, right?"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GayleMarie
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 25, 2016
How to Relax 101!!
"Our daughter recently moved to FL and left this behind. My skin is EXTREMELY dry so I used it immediately after a shower. At first I was turned off by the combination of Eucalyptus and Spearmint (it was the spearmint) but once I was covered in it and in my nightie, I really enjoyed the combo scent.
First of all this is a cream not a lotion, so it is extremely thick, which I liked. It went on smoothly and took a while to absorb into my skin which I considered a plus! I would say the scent stayed on me for a good 8-10 hours where you could still smell it when putting your arm about 3-4" away from your nose! Since my skin is SO dry, I can't attest yet to its help conquering that problem, but I am putting it on after every shower. With it on sale right now, I am going to buy a few extra tubes of it to put away! So far I would recommend this.........
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 3, 2015
Ahhhh...
"What a wonderful combination! Now, I'm not sure if I would say it relieves stress, but it is very invigorating. I've been a fan of this product for quite some time. I just bought more of the hand cream today & I love it! I, like another reviewer, use the cream and lotion. This is particularly good for fall and winter months, super nourishing. 5 star product!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sakredbeauty
Location: MS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2015
Aromatherapy the Hidden Gem of Bath and Body Works
"I love Bath and Body Works! They have great sales and coupons and wondrous fragrances. But recently, I have found, the hidden gem of BBW is non other than the Aromatherapy line of products!!!!
I admittedly struggle with depression and I get stressed out easily. I really like the smell of Eucalyptus Spearmint (I have the 8 oz fine mist body spray), so I thought I would try out the lotion. I picked the body cream in the tube over the glass bottle because it had more product in it and if needed, could be thrown into my purse for relaxing on the go.
I use this most often at night, on my arms, to help me relax. It makes my skin tingly and instantly I am calm and relaxed. I love it and it helps me sleep at night. Thank you, Bath and Body Works!!!
"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2015
Yowza
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is a unique scent, and not one that you forget easily. It's very deep and masculine, almost cologne-like, but it's not so strong that you get a headache from it. However the body cream makes that debatable... the cream is so heavy that the scent becomes heavy as well. So while I love the experience of it, I think I may have to switch to the lotion next time I want to buy an ES product. The cream is awesome but it makes me a bit lightheaded if I use too much!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:trufflebutter10
Location: Florida
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2015
Such a soothing and calming scent
"I love this body cream I actually am obsessed with the whole eucalyptus line in general this cream is thick and moisturizing and I use it at night after a shower and the scent is delicious and calming and my skin is so soft after. I like the lotion as well however I'm not crazy about the glass bottle for practical use."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2014
Awesome
"I cannot decide if I prefer the lotion or the body cream in this scent, so I generally switch off. They are both very moisturizing and carry the scent well. I guess the lotion works best during the day because it absorbs into the skin a little faster and cream is great for the nighttime. My husband uses this on his super dry skin. I have the hand cream and pocketbac for my purse too. Love the whole line! 5 stars."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nicg
Location: Colorado Springs
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2014
Excellent Unisex Cream
"I Love this 'Stress Relief" Eucalyptus & Spearmint Body Cream & gave it to a male friend, with the hand soap, the hand lotion, the tall sanitizer, & the Body cream in the pump jar for him & his girlfriend. He loved the scent, as does my husband, and it is thick and creamy, not oily and soft to the touch when you rub it in your body. Good for a short massage. I love the REAL Eucalyptus & Spearmint oils found in here, refreshing and relaxing. It is hard to find real spearmint in body products, but this one goes out of the park, a home run for BBW!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2014
My BROTHER Loves This
"First, I have to say my brother is not a fan of lotions and smelling nice, lol! But he LOVES this body cream and I do too! It's such a nice mint scent that men and women alike will love. Could not be a bigger fan! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 10, 2014
This scent is FABULOUS
"I love it. Love, love, love it! I just ordered three bottles of it to stock up. My husband even uses it! In fact he uses it so much that I hid the bottle at one point. Then I decided to just stock up on it and let him use it too if he likes it so much. I would highly recommend it. Both the spearmint and eucalyptus notes come through in the scent, it is long lasting, and I really think it does helps me to relax. I will never stop using this lotion. Never."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! It's a strong fragrance which lasts a long time. I'd highly recommend trying it, and the triple moisture body cream is amazing!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Atsuko
Location: C'Ville
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2014
Too overpowering to inspire stress relief
"If anyone asked me what my favorite scent is, my immediate answer would be eucalyptus. Sadly, this lotion is more mint than eucalyptus. Not to mention, the mint is very perfumy. For someone who puts on lotion after a nice hot shower, I was hoping this wouldn't be so overpowering."
8 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2014
Divine!
"I love the ES line and all the products I have tried which is most of them. This cream soaks right in and leaves my skin feeling soft. A wonderful pairing of eucalyptus and spearmint, equally blended so one does not overpower the other. This scent is perfect for many different situations. Its cool and refreshing on a hot summer day. When im sick or my allergies are acting up bad, I tend to notice my floral or musky scents start to bother me but ES is fresh and clean so it doesn't bother me. It also helps to clear my sinuses and make it easier to breathe. Apply this cream after a hot shower using the matching body wash or sugar scrub and I can feel the physical aches and pains diminishing! Its great for body and mind. Since the cream is thicker I prefer to use it in the winter while the lotion in the summer. Overall I highly recommend this scent and its products in general. Its a great treat for anyone!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
What's wrong with me
"I feel like a freak reading these reviews.. but I honestly didn't like this scent.. I think on me. It smells very relaxing but I think I'd prefer it for a candle or room spray. I just wasn't feeling a 'mint scent' on my hands. I'm used to it being on my feet with foot scrubs and mint oil based products.. lol"
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Guatemama
Location: Southern NH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 16, 2013
FAVORITE IN-STORE PRODUCT LINE!
"I have been using B&BW products on and off for almost 20 yrs now, but unfortunately, the vast majority of scents that I so deeply fell in LOVE with in the 90's have all been discontinued! :( I was desperately trying to find something to replace my beloved "Seaspray," but I wasn't finding anything that I truly "Loved." And then, completely out of the blue while recovering from surgery in the hospital, My husband bought me a bottle of "Stress Relief" body cream... and it was literally "LOVE AT 1st SMELL!!" I find the scent to be very clean yet invigorating, while not being too fruity, flowery or overbearing. All of the Nurses on the floor would immediately comment upon entering my room how great it smelled, and wanted to know where my husband got that "amazing cream." It is great for dry, cracked skin, and it's extremely moisturizing, without being the least bit greasy. I have since purchased every single product in the Eucalyptus/Spearmint Aromatherapy Line, and although I still miss my 90's classics, I couldn't be happier about my Stress Relief!!"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Cream - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth584
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2013
Love it!
"I have to confess, eucalyptus spearmint isn't something I have ever been drawn toward, when in the store. I usually go for the sweet-berry fragrances. It really grew on me after a week long trip with a family member (female) wore this every day. So, when there was a sale, I went ahead and ordered it to give it a try, and I love it. It goes to my stressful job with me, and whenever I apply some, I have to pass it around because my coworkers want some too! I got the body cream, and use it on my hands. It goes on light and isn't oily, and a little goes a long way. When this runs out, I will get more!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.