Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:parrotheadgirl
Location: Hiawassee, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
My new favorite!
"B&BW carried something very similar several years ago in one of their premium brands. I can't tell the difference between that one and this one except the price! Will be stocking up on this one!"
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:R.G.
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 9, 2013
yummy
"smells just like lemon squares (to me, that's a good thing)!"
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Heather F
Location: Beaverton, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
Perfect balance
"This is easily my favorite scent and unfortunately I can rarely find it. Luckily it is often found in outlet stores I am just hoping they release it in all stores this summer. I am a huge fan of both vanilla and lemon and the two scents together are heaven. It smells clean, fresh, and playful."
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2013
Lemon Meringue Pie
"So I finally tried the Lemon Vanilla shower gel - I've been meaning to but lemon isn't typically a go-to scent for me. This scent, however, is wonderful. I think it's the combination of lemon and vanilla that makes this so appealing - the vanilla makes it smell creamy, kind of like lemon meringue pie, which I love. This is a winner!"
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kmaxxy
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
Simply amazing.
"Easily one of my favorite scents. Very pure, perfectly simple. The other reviewer's comparison to lemon meringue pie is spot on. Perfect essence-y citrus vanilla scent. Definite purchase."
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:candygirl1984
Location: VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
Not bad
"When I first used this I thought wow this scent is amazing. Plus it smelled very similar to a lime sugar scented fragrance I've been trying to use conservatively. Unfortunately this starts off strong but fizzles away to nothingness. Wish there was a happy medium."
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlabracadabra
Location: NorCal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Luscious Lemon Vanilla
"This lemon is delectable, like the filling of a lemon meringue pie. The shower gel is nice and concentrated, too. Refreshing on a Summer day!"
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Lemon Fever
"If you enjoy the smell of crisp sweet lemon - well then, this is going to be one that you'll love for sure! This product has a perfect touch of vanilla and lemon that is simply delightful to the senses and makes your skin smell yummy after washing."
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kateandalismom
Location: Freeland PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
LOVE THIS!
"PLEASE BRING THIS BACK! Went to the doctors office, as soon as i walked back to the exam room i smelled this amazing scent. It was the nurse, she told me how she got it as a gift but bbw stopped making it. I LOVE IT. PLEASE bring this back in the body spray ......................when you have a good thing why discontinue it?"
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Lemon Vanilla
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:mini munch
Location: Tx
My Age: under 18
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Posted: March 28, 2012
sweet
"this smell is awesome!!! u well luv it.... just like the body lotion it has that really sweet but not a to powerful smell this will be perfect for the summer. and if u don't want to use the lotion then just use the shower gel i really really really luv this smell and for the shower gel it just makes u feel really clean fresh and citury all day long so if u like a boy they well luv this smell....!!!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.