Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo

High-shine gloss & a hint of sheer pink tint with sweet strawberry flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:yasi
Location: UP
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 21, 2014
YUM YUM YUM!
"I love this lip gloss it taste like homemade strawberry jam"
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hanpanda
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 30, 2014
YUMM
"I got this as a gift a while back. I didn't think much of it but now I love it! the color is very suttle (enough to give to a child) and the taste is sweet cream and strawberries to me. If you want this for moisture that's a no. but if you put a moisturizer under it that works perfectly! I totally recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bubblicious
Location: Newyork
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2014
LOVE..LOVE..LOVE
"I love this lipgloss.. I love strawberries and anything strawberry I usually try, this is Definetly a winner. It taste awesome, has a great shine and it's not to sticky .. My first buy from BBW and it was worth it.. The only lipgloss I use now including a few others From BBW.. Hoping to try them all, but so far this is number one <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: B.C.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
Nice
"I never wear this alone, but always over a lipstain or something else because it has no tint whatsoever. I'm the kind of person who LOVES tinted lip gloss but I know that some people don't so they might like this more than I do, but this does have pretty shine, sparkle and tube and a wonderful scent."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:canadiangirl94
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Posted: May 15, 2013
"Wonderful!!! Loved the smell and it wasn't too sticky. Definitely a must get."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Purfection
Location: Las Vegas NV
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Love it!
"This product is very good! I love it! I adore the sparkles ! And the smell it smells exactly like yummy strawberry!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ilovejustinbieber
Location: Las Vegas NV
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2013
Love it!!
"This gloss is gorgeous I love it! Smells exactly like strawberry and not those like cheap and fake ones. and i LOVE the sparkles !"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tyedyye
Location: KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2013
best!
"i had the older version of this with the lip crystals and everything. this is a huge improvement from that. it's not so heavy and overly sweet, it's perfect. it tastes good and it's not overpowering. my ex boyfriend loved when i wore this :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:lipglosslover1234
Location: New York ,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 6, 2012
Pretty dang good
"i got this from my friend and i am pretty impressed,when u think of strawberry lip gloss u think of that really fake smelly cheap stuff, but this actually tastes like strawberry's. Its a little on the sticky side but its not that sticky. it stays on your lips and when it comes off your lips feel really soft. i am always tasting my lips because it tastes like strawberry candy."
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Strawberry Cosmo
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyBlizzard
Location: San Fransisco
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 9, 2012
Strawberry Bliss
"This is a wonderful purchase!!! It looks good on light skin, dark skin, and everything between! It has bountiful sparkles, and a pink shine that is sure to make you, and others, SMILE!!!
Warning: is on the stickier side, so if you just can't stand sticky lip glosses, I suggest going to your local B&BW to try it and see if you can make an exception! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.