Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Liplicious Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola

Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liplicious Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Review 1 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Pretty good purchase!
"This is a good lip gloss. First when you smell it the smell is a little sharp but after a few seconds it cools down and starts smelling like regular coke, which is good if you like coke. My friend who doesn't like coke but likes cherries hated this gloss. I have to admit, it dies smell and taste more than cole than cherry cola. When i first saw the gloss i was a little wary about the dark brown-red color, but when you put on the gloss, it comes out a. Glossy red sheen, just red enough to make your lips a shade darker red. Definitely a winner lip gloss bath & bodyworks!!!"
Review 2 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 22, 2012
Cherry....LISTEN UP
"First of all i love this lip gloss alot, but im finding the same problem with these lip glosses ALL THE TIME. i put it on and 5-10 minutes later its GONE. i took pictures a week ago and i used the Brilliant berry, dazzelicious and i put that on for a nice dark color. when i get to the pictures my mom points out that its gone! if Bath & body works really wants to make an impression on me, how about adding eos lip balm. That stuff is exellent and doesnt come off and none of the ingrediants bother me. AGAIN lip gloss has carmine...carmine is an african bug and if u squish it, it leaks an acid and that acid is carmine!!!! disgusting eos lip bakm is 95% organic and 100% natural so im sticking with eos my lip balm"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tranquility
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 6, 2012
Mmm....
"I love Liplicious! This one smells just like cherry cola. It isn't a dark colour on my lips but is a nice sheer darker red colour. I am so glad I bought this one."
Review 4 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:crystaldg
Location: rock hill, sc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Perfect Color
"I was a little put off by the dark brown/red shade from the tube but upon application it has a very lovely, deep, crushed berry color and it's not heavy looking at all! I love the subtle color and shimmer and feel it goes perfectly with my medium complexion. The taste and smell is very similar to a real cherry cola but with a bit more cherry than cola, I'd say. A good color for fall and winter even though it smells more summery, good year round!"
Review 5 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:A the impulsive picky buyer
Location: North York, TO
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2012
Super YUMMYYY! <3
"Love love love this! It tastes really sweet, a perfect blend between cherry and cola.
Even my boyfriend loves this yummy little thing!
Bottom line, this reminds me of the old cherry-cola in a bottle! :D
"
Review 6 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:makeup chic
Location: california
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 23, 2012
awesome lip gloss!!!
"THIS IS THE BEST LIP GLOSS IN HISTORY!! I LUV THE SCENT! this will make your mouth water! you NEED to buy this .
PEACE."
Review 7 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:veggie04
Location: Miami, fl
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 21, 2012
"I love glosses like this, I was a little disapointed it wasn't much of a red as it appeared but all in all I still like it. I also thought it did resemble cherry cola pretty well. Not my favorite from BBW but I still like it :)"
Review 8 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nurse68
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2012
Yummy!
"This one's definitely good enough to purchase a back up! Love it. Not too sticky and tastes great!"
Review 9 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: Planet Earth
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 27, 2012
Doesn't Smell Like Cola
"This didn't really smell or taste like cola. It did ,however, smell like cherries and had a bit of cherry taste to it.
As for the gloss itself: At first I was worried it would be too dark. However, when I put it on it wasn't. It's great if you want a gloss that brings out the natural color of your lips.
All in all, I think the lip glosses I got from BBW are better than any other lip gloss I have tried. Not only do they moisturize my lips the best, they also smell good and taste yummy."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:laceface30
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2012
"I try to avoid buying yet more lipglosses, as I have far too many, but I couldn't pass up on a cherry cola scent. It's not 100% true, but it's very close, and the burgundy tint is a nice touch. If you don't like super dark lips but want something to darken your natural color just a bit, it's a good shade."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Gloss - Cherry Cola
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2012
CHERRY COKE IT IS!!!
"This gloss is spot on in scent and flavor...smells and tastes exactly like cherry coke. I can practically hear the fizz and and feel the bubbles when i apply this gloss. I also like the subtle hint of deep translucent burgundy scent it leaves on my lips too. The shimmer is not too much but definitely enough to notice. Love this one BBW!"