Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love

Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Gotta Give it a Chance!
"After reading all the reviews, I was very hesitant to buy this so I went to the store to smell it for myself! Actually I just sniffed the bottle and liked what i smelled so I bought it at a good price because of the semi annual sale. I just sprayed it on myself for the first time and I completely understand the "alcohol" and "grape soda" stench everyone is talking about, but after it airs out there is a oddly beautiful scent under there! I definitely pick up on the vanilla and peony and it smells pretty good!"
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 5, 2012
YUCK YUCK YUCK!
"I simply don't like this scent. It smells like grape soda to me. And this EDT is not any better because to me the EDT's have a carbonated, soda like note to them, so this is definetly grape soda in a bottle. Even a wine/beer note. Just not good at all."
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:eschrade
Location: Des Moines, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 4, 2012
Smells Like Old Wine
"I really wanted to like this scent based on the description, but when I sprayed it on...all I could smell was old red wine for some reason...it reminded me of smelling alcohol outside on a hot day. It was very strange!"
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ging..
Location: pa
Posted: August 6, 2012
the one to get
"Love love love is amazing I went into bbw to get my usual and there was a nice
display of love love love so I tried some and instantly fell in love with this. I have a new fav <3
"
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:COPPERPENNY
Location: MASSACHUSETTS
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 30, 2012
All You Need is Love, Love, Love is All you Need!
"Going to be Nice for the Fall weather! The scent reminds me of the first sign of Fall...when it's still warm with just a nip in the air (September)!
Plummy - Berry - Lily of the Valley - Vanilla Musk... just some of the notes that stand out the most. The Plum - Fall & the Lily of the Valley - Spring.
When you first spray it on it will be strong. It does smell very Nice throughout the day/night after it dries down.
Love Love Love Nice New Fragrance.
"
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:eau de ink
Location: Seatte
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 27, 2012
I Don't Like This One
"I am a fan of a wide range of BBW scents, but I just don't think this one smells good. It reminds me of red wine plus it has a certain sharpness to it when you first spray it on. I just tried this one out in the store, didn't purchase it.
I see from the other reviews that some like "Love" a lot, but with so many other really GREAT scents out there, why purchase this mildly unpleasant one? Maybe it smells better on others than it did on me."
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:That Girl...
Location: United States
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
LUUURRRRVVV IT
"My goodness it smells so amazing! I was on a trip to Texas (just got back) and wanted to go to Bath and Body Works. After purchasing some Pocketbac sanitizers, a cute little yellow lab holder for the sanitizers, and some lip gloss, the cashier gave me my bag and told me that the tissue paper in it was their fragrance, Love Love Love. It smelled AMAZING so I went over to try the perfume on myself since stuff ALWAYS smells different on a person than straight from the bottle. I loved it and got a second opinion from my sister before purchasing it. I was a little taken aback from the price of it, though."
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:perfumepower27
Location: CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
BUY BUY BUY, LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"This perfume is great! I went to the mall today with a friend, and went in BBW. We tried out a bunch, then walked over to this one. Everything in the Love, Love, Love line is amazing! This perfume? MMM! Yes, when you first put it on, it smells like wine. So what? It dries to a sweet, warm, and fun smell. Really. Truely. Go buy this. Now. I Love Love Love it! We couldn't get it at first (not enough money left) but came back 3 hours later just to get it. We couldn't wait 'till tomorrow. No way!"
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 19, 2012
"I tried this when I was in the store in hopes that it might smell better than the mist. And yes, it actually does smell somewhat better than the rest of the line. It definitely still has that grape or wine smell, which I just don't find appealing. I think I'm going to pass on this scent."
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mlmc
Location: central texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2012
Better than the mist for me...
"I lke the EDT much better than the mist on me because on me this fragrance is quite strong on me, at least for the first hour or two and the mist gives me too much at a time. I find it easier to control the EDT and great value because the EDT lasts me a long time. Nothing particularly wrong with the mist. Useful for those who need more layering but it does seem to me that the mist is almost as strong as the EDT.."
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lea1990
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 30, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"This is my new favorite! so fruity, fresh and yummy
I usually stop smelling my other perfumes after 3-5 hours of wearing them
this one lasts me all day long, my classmates gave me lots of complements
and i'm perfectly happy with this buy!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.