Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love

Average Customer Rating:
4.185 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Not sure about Love
"I like this scent but when first using it, it can be very overpowering and fruity. Once it airs out it has a nice subtle fragrance. This is not one of BBWs best scents but since I got it for a good price during the semi annual sale I guess it was a good deal, otherwise I would have just left it on the shelf because there is nothing special about this scent."
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:daydreamdweller
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
Never ever ever discontinue this ever!!
"I love this scent, one of my favorites of BBW, it smells SO GOOD!!! I was using this scent in 2012 and I did fall in love with someone while wearing it. Now I can't smell this scent without thinking of him and just the fluttery feeling of love!
It's a very nice plum berry-ish scent at the beginning that makes you want to inhale it as deep as possible. It becomes a very pretty light floral towards the middle and it ends beautifully with a sweet vanilla drydown with a slight leftover berry scent, almost like strawberries. The drydown reminds me of strawberries and whipped cream.
Please don't ever discontinue it, smell is a very strong way to bring back memories and this one holds so many of mine and i'm sure many of others!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVER
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Love!
"Originally I had skipped over this scent because I felt the overall design appealed to a younger audience. I was given this as a gift and fell in love. This cream is awesome-very moisturizing and not greasy. The smell has a red wine, and the descriptions of the plum, grapes, and peony are accurate. I have worked at BBW and thought I had my scent picked out, but this made me switch all my products. I hope Love Love Love is not discontinued forever because it is AWESOME."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovebirds
Location: ....
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 28, 2012
Okay but ....
"When this scent first came out. I smelled it in the store and let me tell u I hated it ! It smelled very unpleasant. Although during the SAS I smelled it because it was in the 75% bin. So I decided to smell it again. It was a total surprise to me because it smelled good. ( does have a wine note which I like) however I did not purchase it but I think I will go back and get the cream or the lotion"
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovemydoggie
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 15, 2012
It's alright
"My sister bought it and i used it and i'm not that impressed
it smells like a cheap, generic soft springy berry scent to me
If you want something light and soft that smells like berries, this one is for you :)"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 3, 2012
Food
"When I smell this product in the line, all I can think of is that is smells like some kind of food. Jolly ranchers? Fruit punch? Wine? I can't quite put my finger on it but it definitely reminded me of a sweet food of some sort. That isn't a bad thing, per se, it just depends on your preferences."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 11, 2012
"In the tmc version I really like this scent. I can smell the plum and peony which is lovely and enjoyable!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Discus101
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 30, 2012
i love love love this
"This cream makes my skin feel really good but it also smells fantastic"
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mickim
Location: Indiana
Posted: August 4, 2012
Best of the fragrance line
"This is the best of the Love Love Love line. It has a fresh, grape-ish type scent, with vanilla tones to it. And, as usual with the triple moisture creams, it moisturizes very well without feeling heavy or sticky. Love it!"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kiti
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
Love it
"At first I didn't like it very much because of the initial scent when you first apply it. It reminded me a lot of fruit punch. I sure didn't want to smell like koolaid so I kept browsing around. As the time passed by tho, I noticed the scent became more flowery and softer. I love how it smells as it dries. It's soft, not too sweet and lasts. It's worth a try"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lindzenator
Location: NJ
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
Dear BBW,
"Would you please stop ruining potentially amazing scents with repulsive floral undertones? Love, love, love the smell of pear and berry when you first use it, but dislike the fact that it dries into a floral.
Sincerely, disappointed fan."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 30, 2012
hm
"This is probably the only form that I enjoy this scent in. The lotion smells like sour grapes. This smells a bit like Strawberry Mamba candy. However, I don't use this daily. It can get annoying with persistent use. I'd say it's just average, I don't see this sticking around very long. It doesn't seem to have a very large fan base."
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kristine79
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2012
Love to Love Love Love!
"Absolutely fell in love with this fragrance when I smelled it at the store. I now wear it all the time. Such a beautiful fragrance."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth S.
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 25, 2012
gross
"I smelled this in the store and gagged it is way to fruity and not in a good way. Too sweet no way would I buy this scent and I love bbws latest smells. Missed the mark on this one."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovepinksweetandflirty
Location: Valparaiso, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2012
love this scent!
"I love this new scent. I think the fruit and the flowers really go together nicely. It's not too strong it has just the right amount of scent and it is very appealing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mlmc
Location: central texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 19, 2012
nice.....
"I like the scent intensity in the TMC better than the lotion. My skin really picks up the sweet aspects of this scent so I don't want to over do it. For me LLL is really about the fruit and the base. Wish the flowers were stronger because I mostly prefer flowers. Think I will like LLL but still thinking it over."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anja
Location: Springfield, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: July 18, 2012
Third purchase of LOVE LOVE LOVE
"Based on someone's review for the LLL body lotion I purchased the body cream instead. As I've said in other reviews about LLL- it lasts significantly longer than their other brands. Love Love Love consists of the following:
Top Notes: Succulent Berries, White Plum, Juicy Pear
Mid Notes: Peony Petals, Lily of the Valley, Freesia
I agree as some reviewers have stated, it has a "purple flavor" about it. But its mixed with enough florals I dont feel inspired to spread it on my morning toast. It is lightly sweet, pretty, and feminine. Before bed I start layering this on and I adore smelling it as I drift off to sleep. I wish all BBW products had the longevity that this does."
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 16, 2012
Same Old
"Another candy scent from BBW... The only saving grace for this one is that it stays pretty warm once the scent settles... If you are a fan of scents like Pink Chiffon, I think you will like this one, too - I do admit it is better than that scent. But unfortunately, in my opinion, it really is a lot of the same thing that keeps showing up on BBW shelves. A sweet smelling scent suited more for younger crowds. I really wish that BBW would bring out a better variety of scents and quit discontinuing the scents that are more unique."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2012
This really is a nice fragrance
"I really like Love, Love, Love. On me I'ts softly sweet, I smell the plum, and the vanilla musk but again it's very soft. It all comes together nicely.... and just a note the TMC is the best in this, the spray is nice too, but I do tend to agree that the lotion lost something and is not as nice as the TMC or the mist.... So try this in those choices.. I was going to pass this up because of all the bad rewiews, now I'm glad I tried it !!"
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Iiheartshopping
Location: Arizona
Posted: July 15, 2012
Love
"This is the best scent!! I bought the whole collection. It starts off very sparkly and berry like but settles into a sweet candy scent!! I love!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 27 Reviews