Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Not sure about Love
"I like this scent but when first using it, it can be very overpowering and fruity. Once it airs out it has a nice subtle fragrance. This is not one of BBWs best scents but since I got it for a good price during the semi annual sale I guess it was a good deal, otherwise I would have just left it on the shelf because there is nothing special about this scent."
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:daydreamdweller
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
Never ever ever discontinue this ever!!
"I love this scent, one of my favorites of BBW, it smells SO GOOD!!! I was using this scent in 2012 and I did fall in love with someone while wearing it. Now I can't smell this scent without thinking of him and just the fluttery feeling of love!
It's a very nice plum berry-ish scent at the beginning that makes you want to inhale it as deep as possible. It becomes a very pretty light floral towards the middle and it ends beautifully with a sweet vanilla drydown with a slight leftover berry scent, almost like strawberries. The drydown reminds me of strawberries and whipped cream.
Please don't ever discontinue it, smell is a very strong way to bring back memories and this one holds so many of mine and i'm sure many of others!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVER
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Love!
"Originally I had skipped over this scent because I felt the overall design appealed to a younger audience. I was given this as a gift and fell in love. This cream is awesome-very moisturizing and not greasy. The smell has a red wine, and the descriptions of the plum, grapes, and peony are accurate. I have worked at BBW and thought I had my scent picked out, but this made me switch all my products. I hope Love Love Love is not discontinued forever because it is AWESOME."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovebirds
Location: ....
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 28, 2012
Okay but ....
"When this scent first came out. I smelled it in the store and let me tell u I hated it ! It smelled very unpleasant. Although during the SAS I smelled it because it was in the 75% bin. So I decided to smell it again. It was a total surprise to me because it smelled good. ( does have a wine note which I like) however I did not purchase it but I think I will go back and get the cream or the lotion"
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovemydoggie
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 15, 2012
It's alright
"My sister bought it and i used it and i'm not that impressed
it smells like a cheap, generic soft springy berry scent to me
If you want something light and soft that smells like berries, this one is for you :)"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 3, 2012
Food
"When I smell this product in the line, all I can think of is that is smells like some kind of food. Jolly ranchers? Fruit punch? Wine? I can't quite put my finger on it but it definitely reminded me of a sweet food of some sort. That isn't a bad thing, per se, it just depends on your preferences."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 11, 2012
"In the tmc version I really like this scent. I can smell the plum and peony which is lovely and enjoyable!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Discus101
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 30, 2012
i love love love this
"This cream makes my skin feel really good but it also smells fantastic"
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mickim
Location: Indiana
Posted: August 4, 2012
Best of the fragrance line
"This is the best of the Love Love Love line. It has a fresh, grape-ish type scent, with vanilla tones to it. And, as usual with the triple moisture creams, it moisturizes very well without feeling heavy or sticky. Love it!"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kiti
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
Love it
"At first I didn't like it very much because of the initial scent when you first apply it. It reminded me a lot of fruit punch. I sure didn't want to smell like koolaid so I kept browsing around. As the time passed by tho, I noticed the scent became more flowery and softer. I love how it smells as it dries. It's soft, not too sweet and lasts. It's worth a try"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lindzenator
Location: NJ
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
Dear BBW,
"Would you please stop ruining potentially amazing scents with repulsive floral undertones? Love, love, love the smell of pear and berry when you first use it, but dislike the fact that it dries into a floral.
Sincerely, disappointed fan."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Love Love Love
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 30, 2012
hm
"This is probably the only form that I enjoy this scent in. The lotion smells like sour grapes. This smells a bit like Strawberry Mamba candy. However, I don't use this daily. It can get annoying with persistent use. I'd say it's just average, I don't see this sticking around very long. It doesn't seem to have a very large fan base."