Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom

Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
21 of 30(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Review 21 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SydneyG
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 27, 2012
Nice
"i got all three of these as a gift (paris nights, sweet on paris) and this one is very floral, i dont usually like floral scents but i do like this one :)"
Review 22 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lian C.
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2012
Perfect
"I love this scent! It's very delicate and feminine, I think it smells like a bouquet of roses. Would be great in the spring for everyday wear :)"
Review 23 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Monty
Location: Huntsville, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 15, 2012
Decent floral...
"This is an ok scent...a muted white floral, and at least a bit different from BBW's usual line-up...but it isn't distinctive enough for me."
Review 24 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TROPICALGIRL
Location: FLORIDA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 15, 2012
PEONY!!!!
"You can smell the peony in this if you like floral than you will love this the second best of the three fragrance. love it"
Review 25 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SKS2012
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2012
Remember White Cherry Blossom?
"Paris in Bloom smells EXACTLY like White Cherry Blossom from about 10 years ago. This is not a bad thing-I love the scent!"
Review 26 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SummerGirl18
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 11, 2012
Nahh......
"WAY TOO flowery for me. I'm not big on floral scents so this is a miss for me. The other two are not bad though."
Review 27 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseNajdek
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 12, 2012
Nope...
"FLORAL!!! This one is just too flowery. I'm sure that some will like it but it's definitely not for me."
Review 28 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 15, 2012
yuck!
"This has to be the worst scent created in a while. So very floral it's almost ridiculous. Horrible."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkprincess3
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2012
Paris in Bloom
"Smells like a lovely bouquet of flowers,mostly peony
Thanks for making something so nice!
"
Review 30 for 2 oz. Body Lotion - Paris In Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SKS2012
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 13, 2012
Remember White Cherry Blossom?
"This scent smells IDENTICAL to White Cherry Blossom. It's a strong floral."
2130 of 30 Reviews