Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Frozensky
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2014
Wonderful!
"One of the best scents b&bw has come out with! l smell like a lemony vanilla cupcake! So yummy & indulgent! Good enough to eat. Great everyday scent. I have the body lotion & spray too. Please don 't discontinue this amazing fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Location: Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2014
This is the best fragrance I've ever smelled!
"This is the best smelling fragrance I've ever had! I just wish I could purchase the fine fragrance mist also! I bought five bottles during the Sas at the store that I visited and after I used it for the first time it smelled sooooooooooooo good until I wanted more but I live 100 miles away from the nearest store so I ordered me 3 more bottles online! This smells like raspberries and lemon pastries and the fragrance last all day long and the lotion is very moisturizing and refreshing and I get so many compliments every time I wear this fragrance! I can't help but to continue to keep smelling my arms and hands while wearing this fragrance! It smells better than my nine favorite fragrances: FOREVER RED, WARM VANILLA SUGAR, SWEET PEA, ASPEN CARAMEL WOODS, MALIBU HEAT, BEAUTIFUL DAY, CUCUMBER MELON, PINK GRAPEFRUIT and VANILLA BEAN NOEL! I just love Sweet on Paris!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Florida girl at heart
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2014
My favorite scent & it appears to repel mosquitos
"I love this scent. It's subtle and not overwhelming. I always get compliments when I wear it. What's interesting about it is that mosquitos don't appear to like it. One 4th of July, I was at a friend's waterfront home in St Pete, Florida. We were sitting outside watching for the fireworks. Everyone else around me received multiple mosquito bites, but I received NONE. This never happens to me; I am usually a mosquito magnet. So now I love the scent even more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: January 18, 2014
Love
"I absolutely love Sweet on Paris!! It smells wonderful. It's a yummy, bakery scent that leaves your skin smelling delicious. I wish BBW would bring this scent back permanently."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jesa
Location: Rural NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2014
I'm sweet on Sweet on Paris!!
"I hope finding this in the SAS means you are bringing this back as a signature scent. I LOVE this smell, sweet and fruity but not overwhelming! I get tons of the whispered, "You smell really good!" compliments every time I use this, the scent is strong in the shower and lasts for hours. Please keep this one in the signature scents, it's my favorite BBW fragrance by leaps and bounds!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Merlin Cat
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2014
Awe. It's back
"l love love love this scent. I think it S fade as soon as I got out shower, I put on lotion same smell, I smell like a cupcake. My hub loves It on me. I loves the scent, just wish it stays like the lotion and spray."
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mks640
Location: 23462
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2014
Best fragrance
"One of my favorite. Very refreshing."
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzCat22
Location: Wisonsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2014
Wow!
"This scent is awesome! I love the sweet, yet lemony smell. And the SAS price is incredible! MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JermDebr
Location: Chicago
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
The Best Scent Period
"This is the best scent bath and body works has ever come out with. It is a nice romantic sweet smell that does not have too much Vanilla. It is luscious and light and lingers beautifully on the skin. The fragrance makes you think girly and sweet without that generic scent. I usually sit and just smell the shower gel. My husband loves this scent the most out of everything I wear from bath and body works. He likes this above and beyond my expensive perfumes!!!!!! Please do not let this purchase pass you by. Bath and body works this needs to be a permanent item, even if you only make it available exclusively online. Please do not discontinue this. It is a staple for me and I am certain a lot of other women. I was in a gas station today and a man asked me what I was wearing. He went on bath and body works online and purchased it for his wife immediately on his iphone making certain to ask me if this was the right scent!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:B Legaspi
Location: Ontario, CA.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
"Every time i shower with this the scent refreshes me brings me to a great mood, i'll never get tire of Sweet On Paris!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
Best Ever Scent from BBW
"I am a very enthusiastic BBW shopper and love almost all their scents. But in all my time shopping, I never quite found my "signature scent." I was not expecting to find it in a bin during the just-launched semi annual sale, but I did! "Sweet on Paris" is a fragrance that I particularly wanted to try because I've heard people mention it a lot in reading reviews. This is the scent that I have been searching for--the perfect scent for me. It is a bakery type lemon-berry type smell that is like sweet pastries, but the lemon element keeps it from being too sweet. I think everyone should at least sample this one and see how they like it. The only problem with this discovery is that it is such a limited release--only lotion and shower gel--no other products--not even a mist. Please re- release this fragrance as signature scent. I bought this based on the enthusiastic reviews--almost across the board 5 star response. How often do you get that kind of feedback? I would also love body cream, scrub, candles room sprays, soap. I would buy EVERYTHING in this scent! It is so unique and original too--not like anything that I have sampled up til now. Thank you for bringing this back--but I want MORE. I can't give too many stars for this one. My favorite scent ever!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.