Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
62 of 63(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Review 21 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lime gal
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
SO YUMMY SMELLING!
"oh my glob xD i love this scent to much i have two bottles :P it smells edible! like vanilla cake and lemon and blackberry, smells better after afew minutes though. it gets sweeter as time goes by. if you don't like sweet scents i don't think you'll like this (but it's not overpowering) if u DO like sweet scents stock up on this cause it's awesome! :D"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KeelyJ14
Location: Detroit, MIchigan
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 30, 2012
Best Smell Ever!!
"This is by far one of my favorite smells ever! Whenever I wear it, I feel sweet because it smells like candy. This is my go to scent so PLEASE bring this back"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Michula
Location: Camden,NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
Bring It Back!!!
"Please bring it back best fragrance ever, always the good one are discontinued :("
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gastrorn
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Please Bring This Back
"I bought this scent in August around the time of my first wedding anniversary. My husband and I both love it! Recently, I tried to purchase more and this is when I discovered that it's no longer being sold. I am deeply disappointed, and hope that Bath and Body Works will consider bringing it back!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CoCoMonroe7
Location: TN
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
"I absolutely looooove this fragrance. I am so sad you discontinued it. Please, please bring this back. There are several I would like to see back in the line up :) Overall great smell!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:New York
Location: New York, New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
"This is such a wonderful scent. It smells so good on and I can't get enough of it. I love it and men love it on me. I used the lotion and spray. But, OF COURSE, and AS USUAL, Bath and Body always takes away the best fragrances. I am so unhappy that this is a limited edition fragrance. And I see it is not available online for the semi-annual sale. Oh well, There have been several fragranes that I've loved over the years and, OF COURSE, they are also gone. Such a shame !!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kj luvs bbw
Location: Winnipeg, MB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
yummy but...
"this is a really awesome scent, the best one yet for bbw. but...why did you discontinue it? i only bought 1 shower gel thinking that i could come back and get some more but them next time i came back, it was discontinued. i was quite disappointed, and like other reviewers, i really need it back. reminds me of the time when me & my fiance went on a trip to Paris together-a very 'romantic' city. it definitely smells like the fresh air of Paris. please, bring it back, along with the other Paris scents! overall i luv this, running out of it though. i used to use it daily, but now i have to use it weekly, cuz i'm running low on it! thx anyways bbw! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chine
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
Sweet on Paris
"I've shopped at BBW for 15+ years, I'm in my early thirties. This fragrance is one of my ultimate fragrances. I receive compliments everytime I wear it from men and women. My seven year old son notices everytime I wear it. Please bring it back!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:total fan
Location: michigan
Posted: December 26, 2012
sweet
"you need to bring this back, it is by far the best ever, i am a total dedicated bbw customer and think this is your best!!!!!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcakelover
Location: sc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 24, 2012
best christmas gift ever
"so i got the lotion form and i know this is the body wash but the smell is awesome on the lotion and it just smell so good i can not believe it!!!!!!you should get it for everyone!!!! :) gotta get more heheh :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cjandjpsmom
Location: Peru, IN
Posted: December 23, 2012
Sweet on Paris
"How could you discontinue this fragrance? This is the best scent that you have had in a very long time. My daughter bought it to try and we had to go back the following day to purchase more. We would get so many compliments about this scent. Many people would ask us what we were wearing and where we got it. I sincerely hope that you will reconsider putting this scent back on the market. God bless you."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: east texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
Keep this fragrance!!!
"oh em gee!! this is the best scent, in my opinion, that ive came across at bbw!!i bought 2 bottles of the lotion and went to purchase some more and it was gone =(..im not a big fan of the paris amour. its okay but i was in love with the sweet on paris!! i tried to order some online but all you guys have left is the shower gel and im looking for the lotion!! everytime i put it on someone tells me i either smell like a cookie or bag of skittles and i just love love love love love it!! please bring it back and dont change or alter it! its amazing!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mich01
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
"This smells absolutely amazing !! Bring back the whole collection ! :("
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AuntSkinny
Location: South Florida
Posted: December 11, 2012
Please Bring Back
"I really love Sweet on Paris and have received compliments when wearing it. It reminds me of being in a bakery! It smells wonderful. Please bring this fragrance back!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wonderstruck04
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 10, 2012
yummy!
"i absolutely love this scent! i don't know why this is being discontinued! smells like be enchanted but with notes of vanilla and lemon. it's fresh yet sweet. love love love!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:miss hollywood
Location: toledo,oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 6, 2012
keep this forever!!
"I luuuv this, every time I put the lotion on people are commenting. it reminds me of all the sweet smells at the fair. wish this was a permanent fragrance!!! just like I wish they had country apple in stores year round. please keep this!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laychip
Location: Michigan.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2012
Good Buy
"At first, I was in doubt about buying this. But then it was discontinued, the price went down, and my friend convinced me. When it arrived in the mail, I was SO happy! It smells so good, like creamy vanilla fruits. Definitely get I you're thinking about it, now the only place to buy the lotion is amazon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2012
Smells Like Heaven
"Okay this is seriously Bath and Body Works' best fragrance ever and the smell does linger just enough after I get out of the shower. I would definitely recommend this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HoneySweetie
Location: Cleveland, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2012
The best thing that has ever happened to me
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent. I've purchased 7 washes and 3 lotions in 30 days. I'm going to buy them all up before they sell out. So disappointed this is being discontinued.
This is the sweetest, cotton candy-like scent without being too sweet or obnoxiously overwhelming. PLEASE make this a permanent scent and get rid of one of the yuckier ones :)
I seriously can't stop sniffing my arm...
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Shower Gel - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:achass
Location: quebec
Usage: daily
Posted: November 3, 2012
YUMMY
"OK. this is amazing. i am using the shower gel everyday, and i wasnt sure of the smell when i bought it. only one shower convinced me: AMAZING!!! it smells very sweet candy-ish. totally gonna repurchase it! and the bottle isnt that big, but ive been using it for like a month and i still have 1/5 left, so thas a big plus. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 63 Reviews