Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris

Average Customer Rating:
4.642 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
63 of 67(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jus Fabulous
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2012
ABSOLUTELY LOVELY
"Loving it all the way. Did not expect anything less from Bath and Body Works. It smells liike a bakery.THEY ARE DISCONTINUING THE FRAGRANCE! Definitely stocking up."
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Laura M
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
mmmmmmm
"This is byfar my favorite perfume out of all of the bottles sitting on my shelf. I've had people stop in their tracks and say "Who smells so good?!" and I know they're talking about me. It almost smells like cotton candy. Very unique and the scent last for along time. I love this and I hope it sticks around so I can repurchase!!"
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ashhhh
Location: Sulphur Springs, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2012
Love this scent!
"I purchased this fragrance for the first time about a month ago in a store. I love it because I love sweet smells, and the citrus gives it a little personality. I'm sad it's being discontinued but glad the price has been reduced so I can stock up. I especially loved the body wash. Did I mention I like sweet smells?"
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I so heart BBW
Location: TX
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2012
Dissapointed
"I so wanted to love this. I have wanted to try it for awhile and heard it was going away, so I thought here is my chance! I ordered the whole line. This just does not smell good. It has promise...when you first spray it you instantly smell sugar which I love, but then you get this really harsh smell. It is hard to explain, and maybe because my senses don't recognize the scent my brain says NO. I had to wash this off after only having it on 15 minutes. I kept telling myself to wait and see what develops, but I just couldn't do it! The bottle is lovely however and it is larger than I expected. The scent is just not what I expected...I was expecting Macaron's, and cotton candy, and vanilla. It may be a sharp citrus note that is pulling this one down...once again I can't be sure."
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Dr.Chat
Location: Montpellier, France
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 29, 2012
I wanted to like it, buuut....
"I'm disappionted in this scent. I only smell one of the top lemon notes, which smells harsh and too citrus-y. Then it mellows out into this vanilla scent which quickly dies away! I have to constantly reapply the scent for it to last. I can't detect any of the great middle notes it's supposed to have. The new fine fragrance mists are a joke as far as scent-staying power goes."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mjune
Location: sterling hts, mi
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
just right
"This lotion is not over powering! It has a light clean fragrence and has a hint of sweetness. It is just right and i use it every day. I love this and so will you!"
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Northwestern Lady
Location: Seattle, Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
"My favorite of the Paris line! I bought the Paris Amour one a few months back thinking I really liked it, but I wish I had stocked up on this one. Very sweet, but still delicate and not overpowering. I especially smell the lemon meringue and the vanilla. I knocked off a star because it doesn't have must stay power. I feel like I constantly have to reapply. But overall, a very good day to day scent!"
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2012
Amazing
"This scent is absolutely amazing! I really wasn't expecting much out of it but it's perfect! Such a delightful blend of sugary yet fruity smell at the same time. It lasts pretty long too, which is good for a FFM (I prefer the original fragrance mists.) I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!"
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MairC
Location: Calgary, AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2012
I'm SOOOO Sweet on Sweet on Paris
"I really LOVE this scent...the first day I wore the lotion and body spray I recieved nice compliments on how good I smelled. I realize this scent is coming off the shelves as I type this so I REALL REALLY hope this scent isn't gone forever because out of all the scents I've bought from Bath and Body Works throughout the years it is OFFICIALLY my Favorite!!! Please bring SWEET ON PARIS BACK!"
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NicknameMindblock
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Great buy! Hope it stays in the product line!
"I go for the food oriented smells, my daughter is just the opposite, she loves the flowery smells.... this one, we both just love!!! I think it is smells like a soft breeze of cotton candy.
I complemented a friend on this scent, typically I wouldn't ask what it was, but I simply had to know! A week later, I have the whole line... that I have to guard from my daughter taking off with them, ha ha! Not an overwhelming scent, you can't smell it across the table, it's a scent you notice when exchanging a hug, perfect!!
"
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2012
Obsessed
"I can't put my finger on the scent of this? I really enjoy the smell of it tho. I ended up with 5 sprays & 6 lotions."
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Smells So Good!
"To me, this body spray smells like cotton candy. It smells amazing! It's very light and airy but perfect for any season. I will repurchase it and I intend on getting the matching lotion and body wash."
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Buttafly19nm
Location: Santa Fe, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Love this!
"This smells like yummy foody goodness but not too overly foody. I am not big on gourmand scents but I was suprised that I like this as much as I do! It is very light and not overwhelming or too sickingly sweet. Best scent from Bath and Body Works so far!"
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LifeStartsNow
Location: Boston, Ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
Adore
"I love this scent so much! To me this scent is sweet yummy goodness with a mature take on it. honestly my favorite scent from Bath and Body works! I'd repurchase! It's amazing go smell it!"
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stacyg318
Location: Maryland
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2012
Delicious Scent!
"Out of the new Paris scents, this is my hands down favorite! After reading the description, I didn't think I'd enjoy it because I'm not a huge lemon fan, but upon smelling it I was pleasantly surprised! It smells like cotton candy, candy apples, sweet but not overly sweet. It's one I'll wear year round & one that definitely gets compliments! I was recently at the beach a few weeks back & I can't tell you how many people came up to me to ask what scent I had on, I gladly told them :) This fragrance mist is not drying to the skin, either and lasts longer than you'd think. I layer it with the shower gel & body lotion. Delicious!"
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 6, 2012
My new "signature" scent!
"Absolutely smells like a bakery, it's so sweet, but in a good way. I was at the Bath and Body works store with my husband and tried this on, and he said I smelled so good I had to get it, so he bought me the whole set!"
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Becky123
Location: Tucson, Az
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 6, 2012
Amazing!
"This is just amazing!"
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:theAngE
Location: toronto
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2012
best scent ever!!
"This has easily became my favorite scent. It reminds me of cotton candy, or the smell of the little marsh mellows in lucky charms. i get so many compliments on how great i smell. I would recommend this tasty smell to anyone!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:jenn 1
Location: new york, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 26, 2012
best purchase ever
"this is my new favorite scent!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
Loved the idea
"Hated the execution. The trial downplayed the vanilla, but unfortunately the real thing really emphasized it."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 67 Reviews