Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris

Average Customer Rating:
4.642 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
63 of 67(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Review 41 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2012
Really good scent
"This spray is one of the best perfumes that I've gotten at B&BW so far. I liked it so much that I even purchased the matching lotion that came along with it. It's very sweet and very youthful. It's a scent that's geared towards people more my age (teenagers). My mom says that it smells more like cotton candy than anything else, but I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 20, 2012
Sweet and delicious!
"This spray is the perfect finishing product after you've applied the body lotion! This is one incredible scent, I can definitely see why it is so popular!"
Review 43 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Ms.Somebody
Location: austell, ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2012
Happy Buy
"I love Paris so naturally I was attracted to the display and I love turquoise so I picked it up and it reminds me of birthday cake! I am going back this weekend to but 2 more bottles! I hope this one is one that stays around forever!"
Review 44 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:I Love Smelling Good
Location: CA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2012
Really Nice!
"I love the new From Paris With Love collection! I love the new fragrance mists; the gold sprayer is a beautiful touch! The actual fragrance actually lasts quite some time for a body mist. I sprayed it once on my wrist and the scent remained for about 2 1/2 hours, although I'm sure it would have lasted longer if I had sprayed more. It's a very sweet scent that actually smells a lot like Aquolina Pink Sugar! Sweet on Paris is inexpensive and easily accessible compared to Pink Sugar though.
I enjoy wearing this occasionally when I want something sweet, but not for daily use as it can smell a bit heavy.
"
Review 45 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kysweet99
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2012
Amazing Scent!
"I LOVE this fragrance!! It's definitely my favorite of the Paris collection. The sweet lemon/berry/vanilla combination is perfect, and I've gotten many compliments on it! When I layer the lotion and fragrance mist it lasts for a fair amount of time, although I'd love it if they came out with an EDT for this fragrance. I hope BBW keeps this scent around for a very long time!!"
Review 46 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 19, 2012
Lemon Vanilla + Berry Vanilla
"Sweet on Paris may be the darling of the new Paris collection, but I'm not feeling it. It's simply the combination of Lemon and Berry Vanilla from the summer/signature vanillas last year, so if you miss those scents -- get this! For me, though, this means the overly cloying and heavy bakery sweetness that I really don't care for in body care. I gave this one a shot, but it was a miss, unfortunately. I would recommend the Paris in Bloom scent, however, for a fresh, floral, and feminine fragrance that really impresses."
Review 47 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DiamondGlamGoddess
Location: New Orleans, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
Best Scent I Have Ever Smelled!!!!!
"I bought this about a week ago and I constantly smell it and spray it on. If I go out, I spray this on me. when I got out of the shower, I use this to soak into my skin and it's the best sweet smelling scent I have ever smelled, Bath and Body Works, do not take this off the shelf I will be buying more of this product in the future!!"
Review 48 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:crystal cave
Location: the sea
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
Yummy yummy
"French treats minus guilt? Don't mind if I do!
Long-lasting; a burst of fresh air. Succulent blackberry meets you in a literal burst as you spray this onto skin and it's met with tangy lemon meringue before that pink marshmallow sets in and I smell like I've been maturely rolled around in yummy whipped cream sugar on the tongue goodness.
Other than that I really like this product."
Review 49 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 18, 2012
Berry Vanilla
"This is hands down Berry Vanilla with a hint of lemon. I’m happy with this scent because I was a huge fan of Berry Vanilla. Its soft and sweet without being cloyingly sweet. This is not a bakery scent. This is a light berry fragrance, with vanilla and just a hint of lemon in the background. Subtle enough to wear day or night and to the work place. This is a pleasant anytime scent and I think it could appeal to all ages. If you were a fan of Berry Vanilla you will enjoy this fragrance. It does take time for the alcohol smell to fade when using the fragrance mist. The packaging is beautiful on these new bottles but they are a little too pricey for my budget."
Review 50 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mi5sjessica
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
SO ADDICTED TO THIS SMELL
"Every time I put this scent on my body and clothes, I get so many compliments and I can't stop putting enough of this fragrance on myself. It smells so lovely and endulging that I wish it could've came in an EDT (which would be so much better & I would have bought!!!) The bottle is gorgeous as the smell is. Before I was a Paris Amour lover, and with this in the same line, I could not be much more in love in the whole Paris collection. The sweet smellings of this Sweet on Paris scent has a nice soft black berry smell with a hint of citrus that I like. It smells like an icecream waffle/cotton candy (not in the gross food way) that I really like on my skin. Thank you BBW for making this fragrance and please make this into an EDT!!****"
Review 51 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lollabelle
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2012
Love it.
"As soon as I walked into the local B&B store and saw their new Paris display, I immediately rushed over to try their displays. I loved the original, Paris Amour, but Sweet on Paris blows the it away. It is my favorite of the 4, and my overall favorite currently in the store. It smells so sweet and pretty, kind of like candy in a bottle. Love it B&B...please keep "Sweet on Paris" on the shelf for good!
*However, I do wish prices hadn't gone up on the bigger bottles, or that this new fragrance was offered in a smaller bottle."
Review 52 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1 fragrance lover
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2012
Love it!
"I think this is one of the best smelling fragrance B&B has put out in a long time! It is such a feminine scent without the overwhelming floral and musk notes, but yet it's not a childish scent. It has a sophisticated vibe to it. I sprayed this all over myself the minute I got it out of the box. I also got the lotion and shower gel but haven't tried them yet. I did however take the lids off and smell them and I can't wait to use them also! You hit another home run with this scent B&B!! Please keep it around!"
Review 53 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wings24
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 14, 2012
Paris Here I Come!!!!
"I won this set of Sweet on Paris and am hooked. They already had me with Paris Amour, but this one is a real keeper. Actually all the Paris fragrances are true keepers that will stand the test of tie!!"
Review 54 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smellingdelicious
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
Best Out Of The 3 New Paris
"Sweet On Paris is AMAZING ! I stocked up on lotion and fine fragrance mist. When I wear both together, they last all day. If I wear one alone, I don't smell it after 3 hours or so. So they must be layered to last. The scent is just perfection. I have been told I smell like cotton candy however, to me this smells more like a pastry shop that specializes in Lemon Meringue Pie and that's what they are baking the most ! The berries and vanilla notes really help keep this fragrance a wearble foody even for non foody fragrance people."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollydoll
Location: Armuchee, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
Scrumptious!
"Sweet On Paris is officially my new body care scent for the fall! I love the blackberry and lemon meringue notes...those mixed with the marshmallow dry note is an awesome combination! I hope BBW keeps this one around for a while!"
Review 56 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentObsesser
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2012
My new favorite scent!
"I was looking for this when I went to bbw today, and they employees said they were all sold out! I was about to buy a lotion, when I saw one! I probably looked really weird when I grabbed it and ran to the cashier! Anyway, this smells SO delicious! It is my new favorite scent, and I will definitely be wearing it a lot!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:littlefriend
Location: Arkansas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2012
Best in long time!
"This is the first scent I have purchased from Bath and Body Works since they came out with the Summer Vanillas!!! Love the sweet smell and already getting lots of compliments on this one!! This came just in time as I ran out of my Apricot Vanilla, which is still one of my all time fav's and wish it was still available!!!
As soon as I smelled it I picked up the lemon scent which is done perfect! Some lemons don't work and just smell like a cleaning product, but this one works!! I had to read the discription to know for sure the second scent I was picking up and that was the blackberry!! Glad you came out with something for us sweet lovers that is not a strong musk scent!"
Review 58 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Yolo
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2012
Smells so good!
"This is such a great fragrance! it smells good and it looks good too! People have already complemented me! You should definitely get this! I <3 it!"
Review 59 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2012
Favorite out of the three!
"Sweet on Paris is my favorite out of the three new From Paris With Love collection. It is a sweet fragrance but not overwhelmingly so. It does smell like cotton candy, but with more of a fruity twist. I purchased this in the preview sized lotion when it first came out and I feel like this fragrance mist is a bit stronger and the fruity twist is a bit stronger. It smells so feminine and sweet! I really love this one!"
Review 60 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2012
like the sweet scent
"This my new favorite all-time scent. I just wish this playful, sweet scent lasted longer."
4160 of 67 Reviews