Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris

Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Review 21 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tae18
Location: Newark, DE
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2012
I. Love. It.
"I love this scent, it is quite sweet, but the initial smell is refreshing - with hints of lemon/citrus. I am NOT a fan of very sweet fragrances, but I absolutely adore this scent! I have both the shower gel and the mist. I hope Bath and Body Works makes it a permanent scent - it is by far one of my absolute favorites. It is a little pungeant when you first spray it, but it mellows out. The scent does not last all day. I carry some with me for freshening up wherever I go, always smelling fabulous! Thank you Bath and Body Works for this scent, please keep it around!"
Review 22 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rida
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2012
Get the Mist with the Lotion...Great Scent!
"The fragrance mist is a must to go along with the lotion. However, I do NOT think the mist by itself is adequate to get the Sweet on Paris scent. It is just too light. Now using the lotion and then spritzing with the mist gives you a nice long lasting effect.
I love on Sweet on Paris!"
Review 23 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jynxie
Location: Brampton, Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2012
LOVE THIS!
"I seriously love this scent.
It is my favourite scent out of all of them offered at BBW.
It's very sweet and really does smell like cotton candy.
10/10
I will be wearing this all the time, yum!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:shopgal
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 11, 2012
Truly Sweet
"At first spray I was underwhemed b/c it was very much on the sweet side. I tried it again and was amazed that I liked this sweet concoction. Once it begins to settle on the skin It smells somewhat like BBW's Berry Vanilla; however, later on it reminded me of a celebrity fragrance which I like as well. I got this in the spray and BL. Can't wait to start using it. Seems to have good staying power. I think this is one fruity/sweet scent that can be worn year round.
Speaking of sweet/fruity scents, will you please bring back the Strawberry Sparkler? I really liked that one and it really has staying power. Also, I like the Summer Cherry Vanilla scent. This one was great but once I discovered I liked it it was gone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Addicted to Vanilla
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2012
Favorite fragrance ever!
"Love Sweet on Paris! I smells so good and last all day. Please Bath&Body keep this one. I always shop at B&B, but this is the first one I just had to have."
Review 26 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 10, 2012
"Smells like macaroons. The mist was not out on display, I asked the lady to open one so I can smell. It was a nice scent, light but then an overwhelming sweet scent covered BBW. It was to much"
Review 27 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Maggie83
Location: Chatham, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2012
Yummy!!!
"Absolutely love this scent! It has notes of lemon, and sugary baked goods. Definitely a sweet smell similar to along the lines of pink chiffon."
Review 28 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Vanillalvr
Location: PITTSBURGH PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2012
Obsessed with this scent!!!
"This is by far my favorite scent to come out of Bath and Body Works! It's sweet and not heavy at all. Smells like a mix of light fruits with vanilla and marshmallow. It's hard to describe but it is amazing! I was just in BBW's the other day and the sales girl told me that they are thinking of making it a permanent fragrance! I hope she's right because I'll be devastated when and if they take it off the shelves! Please BBW, don't take this collection away from us!!!!"
Review 29 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristyS 4
Location: Denison, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
Best Vanilla-Sweet fragrance!!
"I rated this 4 stars only because I am not REAL big on super-sweet stuff (been a little burned out on all the creamy vanilla undertones B&BW is coming out with lately...I've had Dark Kiss, Paris Amour, Aruba Coconut).. But this one is different.( If it weren't for the lemon in it, I am sure it would be too unbearably sweet.) It definitely smells like a nice expensive perfume, and has a nice flirty girliness to it. It DOES remind me of a delicious French bakery, the first spritz smells a bit like fresh cotton candy. The fresh fruitiness does die down to the ever-familiar vanilla tones, which I guess is my only let-down with this one. If there was a little more fresh-sweetness that stuck around it would be PERFECT. ALL IN ALL: THE BEST SWEET FRAGRANCE, B&BW!! PLEASE KEEP THIS ONE!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Gloria L.
Location: Vacaville, CA
Posted: September 2, 2012
Sweet and Unique
"This scent is one of a kind. I just got this today and it smells amazing. After spraying this on, the first few seconds it smells like lemon. Then it slowly fades into a sweet, bakery-like smell. A mix of cookies, cake, vanilla, and chocolate. I'm the kind of person who doesn't like strong floral scents, I prefer ones that smell fruity, sweet, or warm. "Sweet on Paris" is absolutely perfect. I would definitely consider buying the whole set if it weren't a little too pricey. All in all, it was a good purchase, and one of the best scents Bath & Body Works has come up with."
Review 31 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:honeydipn
Location: Baltimore,MD
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: August 31, 2012
Layered,it's a lot
"I love this fragrance! However I can't wear the mist with the lotion,it's too sweet. I may try the Paris in bloom mist and see how that balances out"
Review 32 for Fragrance Mist - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:polkadots181
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 31, 2012
best purchase!
"i am in LOVE with this perfume! i bought it around a month ago, and i lovelovelove it. i would reccommend to everyone!"
2132 of 32 Reviews