Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights

Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cat627
Location: WC Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2012
Not For Me
"I am so sorry to say I really dislike this one. I used Juniper Breeze for many years. I then switched to Moonlight Path when JB was disc. I liked Moonlight Path but I didn't love it so I wanted to try this one. It is way to strong for my taste. I put this on after my shower in the morning and then later that afternoon I feel asleep and when I woke up I thought something was burning in my kitchen. I ran to check and realized it was this body spray I was smelling in my sleep and that's what it smelled like, burning food. This is really the only scent from B&B that I have ever truly not liked. Horrible."
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
Paris Amour without the champagne note...
"This is just Paris Amour without the champagney, Dr. Pepper note to it. Good for me because I hate that about Paris Amour. It also smells like Dark Kiss. Too duplicate for me, but its not terrible.."
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TammyL42
Location: Monmouth, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2012
Quite a surprise!
"I was not a huge fan of Paris Amour so I was not expecting to like this but wanted to smell it while shopping. I guess its because it's musky that I love this scent. The shower gel has a fruity scent when I use it but it is less noticeable in the lotion and fragrance mist. I would say this is more of an evening scent but I even like it during the day. I can smell a little hint of brown sugar & fig as well. If you haven't tried it, it's worth giving it a chance. I'm glad I did."
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:muney042
Location: Oh
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2012
Great scent
"I love this scent. I have received many compliments. Can be worn day or night, not too strong. Hope they keep this in the lineup."
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jslollie99
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 1, 2012
WOAH
"I wanted to love this fragrance because the package is nice. when i smelled this i honestly needed my inhaler. Its VERY strong. It would be great for a date night but if you are looking for a fragrance to wear everyday to school or something i wouldn't recommend this but you should get it if you were going on a date."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Well made
"Except well made doesn't make my headaches go away. I can't handle the scent."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 10, 2012
"the scent is not my fav. It is very manly dare I say UGLY scented. I did so bad want to love this. The perfume was to strong!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The Future Owner of BBW
Location: Scranton,PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2012
Ahh Paris!
"This scent just made me think I was in Paris! It is just so beatiful!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smellingdelicious
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 6, 2012
Sexy !
"I love Paris Nights ! It smells like Paris Amour's sexier sister ;) It's similar to Paris Amour but with more sensual notes that vamp it up a bit. I am so sad to see this didn't come out in EDT or body cream. This makes for a great fall/winter fragrance."
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IreneP
Location: San Francisco
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 6, 2012
Nights!!!
"This scent is so nicely combined Jasmine and musk mmm! is sexy for those crazy nights!!"