Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cat627
Location: WC Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2012
Not For Me
"I am so sorry to say I really dislike this one. I used Juniper Breeze for many years. I then switched to Moonlight Path when JB was disc. I liked Moonlight Path but I didn't love it so I wanted to try this one. It is way to strong for my taste. I put this on after my shower in the morning and then later that afternoon I feel asleep and when I woke up I thought something was burning in my kitchen. I ran to check and realized it was this body spray I was smelling in my sleep and that's what it smelled like, burning food. This is really the only scent from B&B that I have ever truly not liked. Horrible."
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
Paris Amour without the champagne note...
"This is just Paris Amour without the champagney, Dr. Pepper note to it. Good for me because I hate that about Paris Amour. It also smells like Dark Kiss. Too duplicate for me, but its not terrible.."
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TammyL42
Location: Monmouth, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2012
Quite a surprise!
"I was not a huge fan of Paris Amour so I was not expecting to like this but wanted to smell it while shopping. I guess its because it's musky that I love this scent. The shower gel has a fruity scent when I use it but it is less noticeable in the lotion and fragrance mist. I would say this is more of an evening scent but I even like it during the day. I can smell a little hint of brown sugar & fig as well. If you haven't tried it, it's worth giving it a chance. I'm glad I did."
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:muney042
Location: Oh
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 3, 2012
Great scent
"I love this scent. I have received many compliments. Can be worn day or night, not too strong. Hope they keep this in the lineup."
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jslollie99
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 1, 2012
WOAH
"I wanted to love this fragrance because the package is nice. when i smelled this i honestly needed my inhaler. Its VERY strong. It would be great for a date night but if you are looking for a fragrance to wear everyday to school or something i wouldn't recommend this but you should get it if you were going on a date."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Well made
"Except well made doesn't make my headaches go away. I can't handle the scent."
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 10, 2012
"the scent is not my fav. It is very manly dare I say UGLY scented. I did so bad want to love this. The perfume was to strong!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The Future Owner of BBW
Location: Scranton,PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2012
Ahh Paris!
"This scent just made me think I was in Paris! It is just so beatiful!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smellingdelicious
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 6, 2012
Sexy !
"I love Paris Nights ! It smells like Paris Amour's sexier sister ;) It's similar to Paris Amour but with more sensual notes that vamp it up a bit. I am so sad to see this didn't come out in EDT or body cream. This makes for a great fall/winter fragrance."
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IreneP
Location: San Francisco
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 6, 2012
Nights!!!
"This scent is so nicely combined Jasmine and musk mmm! is sexy for those crazy nights!!"
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: August 31, 2012
Perfection
"The packaging is beautiful. The mist has great staying power. And the fragrance itself is better than the original. It's sultry and sexy. It's more adult than the classic Paris Amour. I think the original is more "bubble gum" girl and Paris Nights is more "night time kitten" girl. But nonetheless the scent can be used in the daytime too. It matches any any event."
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RachS
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2012
Sexy!
"The muskiness and sweetness combined in this scent is to die for and it is unique compared to the other Paris-inspired scents, which are just carbon copy cutouts of the same old BBW formula: predictable fruity floral. This one will make you stand out in a crowd! It smells amazing!"
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TXGrl
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2012
My newest Love!
"I was not crazy about this scent at first, but it has really grown on me. There's just something about it that I just love, maybe it's the jasmine & musk combination. I would call this my new favorite body spray from BBW! Very sensual, but not overpowering."
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
Better than the Original!
"Seductive, sensual, sophisticated. I’m am loving this fragrance. It’s a darker spicier version of the original Paris Amour. Personally I prefer this over the original. It’s a little more mature and not as sweet – more complex. It sort of reminds me of Midnight Pomegranate. The fragrance notes are not the same but it has that same dark seductive feel. Clever name, this is the perfect night out/date night scent and the packaging is beautiful. It does take time for the alcohol smell to fade when using the fragrance mist. My only complaint is these new bottles are a little too pricey for my budget. Still my favorite of the Paris line. I’m looking forward to wearing this fragrance this fall."
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LCMdeR
Location: Miami, FL
Posted: August 17, 2012
Oooh la la!
"I am always in search of sexy but not overbearing fragrances, and Paris Nights fits the bill perfectly. I wasn't too crazy about it at first, but after the fine fragrance mist dried down and had a chance to work with my body chemistry, I fell in love with the almost chocolatey basenotes that emerged. I am not a fan of gourmand scents at all, but I gotta admit if I have to smell like food I'm totally okay with smelling like a warm chocolate croissant mixed with sandalwood. While I wish the scent lasted longer, I think this fragrance will be a great addition to my growing collection of Bath and Body Works earthy/exotic scents. C'est si bon!"
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Moni14mimi
Location: Atl. Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
AHHHH-MAZING
"This is, in my opinion, the BEST out of the Paris with Love collection. It is definetly a night-ish scent .. I just think it would be. A really good date night body mist thing. So, yeah. I really do love this smell. I bought the shower gel, lotion, and the body mist as well.. All the full size. I just LOVE. It. :) :) I don't think it's too much of a strong smell either. It does have a bit of musk in it... So.. Yeah. But, anyways. I think it's just perfect."
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:In Amour
Location: St. Paul, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 17, 2012
SOOO in Love!
"I was shopping at the Mall of American with my friend the other day and we walked into one of the Bath and Body Works stores. On the front table there was a huge display of all the new Paris scents. I picked up Paris Nights and fell in love! I couldn't stop smelling it. I carried a bottle around after spritzing myself generously and kept sniffing my wrist. I am definitely going to be replacing my bottle over and over. Bath and Body Works: you've done it again! My new FAVORITE scent!!!!!"
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:paypayisawesome
Location: California Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
awesome fragrence
"i was at bbw today and i was smelling the paris sence and of course i smelled paris amour before thats one of my favesand i smelled paris in bloom i really didnt like it sweet on paris didnt like that etheir Paris nights amzazing im gonna stock up on this before its discontinued"
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hexicon
Location: PNW
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2012
Good substitute for Vanilla Noir
"I've been hoarding BBW Vanilla Noir since its discontinuation, and have been looking for something to replace it. Paris Nights has a similar combination of vanilla, white flowers and musk. I will pay more for a top-quality fragrance, but IMO no one else is making anything similar. BBW always has great value. Now I just have to stock up on Paris Nights before it is discontinued . . . ."
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - Paris Nights
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Maisey
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2012
"Out of the three new Paris scents, Paris Nights was my favorite from the preview bottles. It reminded me a lot of the original Paris Amour, but more musky and night appropriate. I think the fragrance mist is slightly bitter, but it's not that much different from the lotion. I still really like this fragrance!"
120 of 24 Reviews