Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Review 1 for Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
I want to love this scent more
"As it is, I tolerate it because I love the florals of the scent. However, if I wear it too long it begins to kill me because after all, it's just a floral mixed with Paris Amour, which kills me."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 10, 2012
"The shimmer is nice. To much and you look like a fairy lol. But the scent was gorgeous. Dewy Pear. Ahh paris. Having been to Paris my self in the spring time. This is the exact scent of Paris in the spring. Gorgeous Light Airy Dewy Perfection mmmmm :)"
Review 3 for Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ParisGurrl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Great shimmer!
"This is GREAT for a night out. Earlier, I had been having problems with shimmers in other brands, they either create the Edward from Twilight effect (TOO glittery, for those who don't like Twilight) or just not enought, like I don't sparkle at all unless I catch the light at the EXACT angle it's supposed to shine at. However, this one is GREAT! It's not too much glitter, but it's still quite noticeable, but the only thing with the fragrance is, when I tried it on in the store, at first the scent was a little sharp, kind of like rubbing alcohol, but if you wait a minute, the scent smoothes out into the Paris in Bloom I know and LOVE! The only reason I use it weekly, is because I don't want to wear it every day, kind of too much, you know? So I only wear it when I'm going out on Friday. Great shimmer, and if you're trying in the store, give it a minute before buying, DEFINETLY worth it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: August 28, 2012
Very pretty
"Just based off of looks, this is the prettiest color out of the 3 limited edition Paris fragrances. This performs well as a mist in strength and just simply coming out as a mist.
I have to admit that I find this product to be a bit odd. The fragrance is VERY floral and I think it suits the mature crowd better, so the shimmery touch seems a bit childish to me. I understand that they want to follow the theme and make all products the same, and this product is indeed great. I just think it's a bit strange considering the fact that I don't see a lot of adults being able to use this regularly, and I don't see many teens and kids liking this fragrance at all."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 19, 2012
Love!
"The color, the adorable bottle, the fragrance, and the shimmer! It's the total package, and goes wonderfully layered with the shower gel and body lotion!"
Review 6 for Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:randyslady12
Location: new port richey, fl
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 17, 2012
The Best Ever
"My work spouse got me this as a gift, and its so attractive like him, he always loved something about Paris, and enjoys the finer things in life. I was given the shimmery mist and body lotion. Very well worth it, like him of course! Very nice to give your wife, over a steak dinner. Just Sayin....."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Halloween123
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
Good product!
"I tried this on in the store and immediately loved it..the smell is fantastic and not to overbearing, but it does kind of fade fast (reason for the 4 stars instead of 5). It's in a really cute bottle and the shimmer is nice and not too "blingy." Overall a recommended product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmer Mist - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2012
"This is such a cute idea putting it in a Eiffel Tower design. The fragrance does not last very long though. The glitter is just right and you don't look like a disco ball. It doesn't get clogged up either. The price is a little bit on the high side for what it is worth. I would get it if you really wanted it. Try it out in the store first to see how long it lasts on you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.