Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris

Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
106 of 113(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Indy4812
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 9, 2012
Love it!!
"This scent has blown me away. I have always been a fan of lemon vanilla and berry vanilla and this one seems to just tye them all together in a delicious symphony! The packaging is adorable and very appealing and the scent is grand! It smells like your strolling past a Parisian bakery early in the morning when the chefs are baking away. This is defiantly my new favorite and I will be returning to pick up the whole line and stock up since its a limited scent! I would say that this scent is better than lemon vanilla, but thats just my opinion. Great Scent if you like sweets, but not overpowering. Great Job B&BW's!!!"
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
My Favorite Scent Ever
"I am so pleased that they brought this scent back for the last SAS. This is my "signature scent" --I had never quite found one up til now. I really love all the scents at BBW, but the yummy lemon and berry bakery smell is the closest thing to perfection for my body chemistry that I have found. How I would love it if this became a perennial scent at BBW with a lot of other products! This is not a strong fragrance, it is subtle and tantalizing yet it has staying power. I hope that it returns to stores or online in some form. The best ever! 5 stars ++++++++++"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyShalott
Location: St. Joseph, MO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2014
Please Bring This Back!
"This is my absolute favorite and as always, now I can't get it! The spray is amazing, the lotion, everything. I get compliments on this scent all of the time and I wish that it was a regular item!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2014
What a TREAT!
"This smells absolutely delicious! Imagine a bakery case lined with sweet raspberry jam and lemon curd tarts baked in a rich, buttery crust sitting alongside toasty coconut macaroons, and THAT is what this smells like!
After the scent settles down, warm vanilla (almost caramel) notes linger like a freshly baked yellow cake. What a treat! Don't hesitate with this one, it is fantastic!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Loves2Laugh
Location: Southeast Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
Love This
"I haven't loved a scent like this in a long time! I'm sorry I didn't catch it when it was out before but thankfully for the big sale BBW is having, I tried something new on a whim. Please add the body spray to this collection BBW! This is a nice soft and sweet scent. It's very sweet when first applied but once it absorbs, it leaves you with a nice fragrance that isn't overpowering. I can still smell this on my skin almost 16 hours after applying it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HI808
Location: Seattle
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
One of thee best
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent! Smells like a sugary cupcakery with hints of a flowery haven. I have had this scent from last year, both lotion & shower gel! Can't get enough. I would be in BBW heaven if they had a Sweet On Paris candle with a strong throw."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: December 31, 2013
Heaven in a bottle!
"The combination of lemon & vanilla create the perfect cupcake scent but not overly sweet to where it would be weird to smell like a real cupcake. It's light and airy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzCat22
Location: Wisonsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 30, 2013
Wow!
"This smells sooooooo good! I love the sweet smell, and the lemon actually works quite nicely. I bought 2 shower gels and 2 body lotions. I am so glad they brought this back so I could try it, since I never have before. And I love the price for the Semi-Annual Sale!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:B Legaspi
Location: Ontario, CA.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
"I'm super happy to have this scent back! This is so far my favorite scent since i've been a B&BW lover.. It's sweet, it's yummy, it's lovely, not overpowering, perfect for everyday. I'll be a fan of this forever! I hope B&BW finds any way to put this in the permanent collection."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AuntSkinny
Location: South Florida
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
So glad it's back!
"This is my favorite fragrance ever from BBW. I love the soft mix of berries with lemon and vanilla. So yummy! I have been hoping that they would bring it back and they finally did. I am stocking up! I wish they brought the body spray back also but the body wash and body lotion will have to do. Please keep it available BBW. It's amazing!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Izzi
Location: Minnesota
Posted: December 28, 2013
Bring This Back
"This is my favorite scent from Bath and Body Works. I would love to see this back in the stores."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nisey86
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2013
Excellent sweet scent!!
"This is a very bakery-like sweet scent, just as you would think it smells. I love it! It's a little lemony or berryish at first and then just smells like a cupcake to me or maybe a Parisian bakery, although I've never smelled ones of those ;). I wish I had known about this sooner but am very glad I found it at the Semi Annual Sale!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CeeCeeL
Location: KZoo, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2013
SO GLAD TO SEE THIS!!
"BBW....THANK YOU!
I adore this scent. It is sweet and just right for a memorable fragrance to wear. I literally have people ask who has sweets or candy. Or when giving a hug, my guy lingers and tells me I smell like candy. This one is a winner!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLover406
Location: Terre Haute, IN
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
Love this scent
"I absolutely love this scent. It's very sweet like candy and pastries, with just a hint of a floral touch. Please don't discontinue this scent!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 27, 2012
delectable
"This si the best scent EVER, EVER! iT'S THE PERFECT BLEND OF SWEET AND NOT TOO FLORAL OR POWERFUL"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marissamarie
Location: elk Grove
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
FANTASTIC
"When i would put it on the people around me would be like wow whats that smell and allways take it from me. BEST LOTION EVER!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:thekingzdaughtar
Location: Mobile, Al
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
*****
"This scent is heavenly! Guaranteed to get compliments everywhere you go. Drives men Wild!!! I bought plenty in case they discontinue it. A must have if you have a man."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:psalm40sp
Location: Kingsport, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2012
My favorite!
"I love this lotion and its sweet fragrance. I get compliments every time I wear it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:emsies
Location: MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2012
best. scent. ever.
"this is by far my favorite scent of all time. i absolutely love it and my friends compliment me on how good i smell every day :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 10, 2012
Good
"It's good. The fruity tone comes out a bit more in this lotion than it does the spray (and the spray is to die for!) It doesn't smell any different though, really, just different notes are stronger, so they compliment each other well. This is easily the best scent in the Paris collection."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 113 Reviews