Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2014
My Favorite Scent Ever
"I am so pleased that they brought this scent back for the last SAS. This is my "signature scent" --I had never quite found one up til now. I really love all the scents at BBW, but the yummy lemon and berry bakery smell is the closest thing to perfection for my body chemistry that I have found. How I would love it if this became a perennial scent at BBW with a lot of other products! This is not a strong fragrance, it is subtle and tantalizing yet it has staying power. I hope that it returns to stores or online in some form. The best ever! 5 stars ++++++++++"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyShalott
Location: St. Joseph, MO
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2014
Please Bring This Back!
"This is my absolute favorite and as always, now I can't get it! The spray is amazing, the lotion, everything. I get compliments on this scent all of the time and I wish that it was a regular item!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2014
What a TREAT!
"This smells absolutely delicious! Imagine a bakery case lined with sweet raspberry jam and lemon curd tarts baked in a rich, buttery crust sitting alongside toasty coconut macaroons, and THAT is what this smells like!
After the scent settles down, warm vanilla (almost caramel) notes linger like a freshly baked yellow cake. What a treat! Don't hesitate with this one, it is fantastic!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Loves2Laugh
Location: Southeast Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
Love This
"I haven't loved a scent like this in a long time! I'm sorry I didn't catch it when it was out before but thankfully for the big sale BBW is having, I tried something new on a whim. Please add the body spray to this collection BBW! This is a nice soft and sweet scent. It's very sweet when first applied but once it absorbs, it leaves you with a nice fragrance that isn't overpowering. I can still smell this on my skin almost 16 hours after applying it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HI808
Location: Seattle
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
One of thee best
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent! Smells like a sugary cupcakery with hints of a flowery haven. I have had this scent from last year, both lotion & shower gel! Can't get enough. I would be in BBW heaven if they had a Sweet On Paris candle with a strong throw."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: December 31, 2013
Heaven in a bottle!
"The combination of lemon & vanilla create the perfect cupcake scent but not overly sweet to where it would be weird to smell like a real cupcake. It's light and airy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzCat22
Location: Wisonsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 30, 2013
Wow!
"This smells sooooooo good! I love the sweet smell, and the lemon actually works quite nicely. I bought 2 shower gels and 2 body lotions. I am so glad they brought this back so I could try it, since I never have before. And I love the price for the Semi-Annual Sale!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:B Legaspi
Location: Ontario, CA.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
"I'm super happy to have this scent back! This is so far my favorite scent since i've been a B&BW lover.. It's sweet, it's yummy, it's lovely, not overpowering, perfect for everyday. I'll be a fan of this forever! I hope B&BW finds any way to put this in the permanent collection."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AuntSkinny
Location: South Florida
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
So glad it's back!
"This is my favorite fragrance ever from BBW. I love the soft mix of berries with lemon and vanilla. So yummy! I have been hoping that they would bring it back and they finally did. I am stocking up! I wish they brought the body spray back also but the body wash and body lotion will have to do. Please keep it available BBW. It's amazing!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Izzi
Location: Minnesota
Posted: December 28, 2013
Bring This Back
"This is my favorite scent from Bath and Body Works. I would love to see this back in the stores."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nisey86
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2013
Excellent sweet scent!!
"This is a very bakery-like sweet scent, just as you would think it smells. I love it! It's a little lemony or berryish at first and then just smells like a cupcake to me or maybe a Parisian bakery, although I've never smelled ones of those ;). I wish I had known about this sooner but am very glad I found it at the Semi Annual Sale!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Sweet on Paris
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CeeCeeL
Location: KZoo, MI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2013
SO GLAD TO SEE THIS!!
"BBW....THANK YOU!
I adore this scent. It is sweet and just right for a memorable fragrance to wear. I literally have people ask who has sweets or candy. Or when giving a hug, my guy lingers and tells me I smell like candy. This one is a winner!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.