Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom

Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mylovelytopaz
Location: North Carolina
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
One of my favorites!
"I bought this lotion when it first came out. It is one of my absolute favorites! It is a really light floral scent that is just refreshing! If you like floral, I would suggest buying this online now. This scent is no longer available in stores (I have searched)."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AMW200
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2013
Pretty&Floral
"Paris in Bloom is a very a very soft and floral scent which I very much enjoy!It's not to floral to the point were the lotion begins to smell like an older woman perfume it's just right! Definitely give Paris in Bloom a try!"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CuteJcruz19
Location: Los Angeles, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
One of the best!
"This is my favorite scent out of the Paris line, and one of my favorite scents in BBW. It's perfectly sweet and floral, and can be used throughout the year. Get this online now before it's gone forever!"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:emmyliz29
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
Soft and Floral
"This scent reminds me of a Peony scent BBW used to carry a while back. Peony is such a soft floral scent and that note definitely is the most prominent in this lotion. If you love a floral scent that's not overpowering you'll enjoy this scent."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:simplysmile
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 24, 2012
Feminine and floral
"It's funny because when I first purchased this, I got 7 other lotions with it and this one was my least favorite of the bunch...at first. At first I felt It was just very floral and springlike (which, honestly, it is) and I was more in the mood for fall and cozy, sensual scents. In fact, I almost returned this one. However, I decided to give it a try (you can't take something back without at least trying it) and boy am I glad I tried it. This lotion went from bring my least favorite to one of my top favorite scents at BBW. While this is a floral scent, it's also very feminine and makes me feel very refreshed. The best part? This lotion lasted all day. I applied it in the morning and could still smell it at night. It's just a great refreshing, floral, feminine and long lasting scent."
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 10, 2012
"Amazing. My fav of the whole paris line"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 2, 2012
PARIS IN BLOOM?INTO THE WILD??
"PARIS IN BLOOM SMELLS JUST LIKE INTO THE WILD.IT IS A HIGHLY FLORAL SMELL.AND CAN BE TO STRONG IF YOU APPLY TO MUCH.I DO LIKE TO WEAR IT OCCASIONALLY IN THE SPRING AND SUMMER SEASONS.I DONT KNOW WHAT ELSE TO SAY.IF YOU LIKED INTO THE WILD YOU WILL LIKE PARIS IN BLOOM."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Discus101
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
Amazing Fragrance
"I went to the Paris Party and bought this and it is so heavenly i use it every day"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ultrafinepoint
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2012
Paris in Bloom
"This is nice. It's nothing new or exciting, as I felt Sweet on Paris was, but it's a nice floral. I've read some reviews that say it's strong, and I don't agree with that. It's very understated in my opinion, a light peony. For reference, I think Wild Honeysuckle, Sweet Pea and Japanese Cherry Blossom are very strong. I've smelled this before, and I think most body care lines have a lotion that smells like this one, just a good, light floral, feminine scent. With that said, it's still a great scent, and combined with the great quality and consistency of B&BW products, that makes it a winner."
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TeaWithSB
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2012
Love this fragrance collection
"I used to work for BBW several years ago, and I became extremely picky the scents I liked and wore. That being said, I love every single one of the Paris collection scents. Each has their own appeal, I adore mixing and matching with my moods and time of day.
At first I thought this fragrance was not force, but then on a wim I used it one day. All day I kept smelling something gorgeous and fresh. I felt like the embodyment of spring time in Paris! Love it!
please keep these fragrances. I would come in more to get these fragrances. Thank you for the beautiful scents. :)
"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie1979
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2012
I like it
"It is not as strong as I would like it to be, but I like it!!"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Dlowd
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2012
Add more peony please
"This is one of the prettier new scents - only because it has the peony in it. When I add some of my old peony to the Paris in Bloonm - it is so much better. Would you be able to add a little more peony to your line. The other day I wore one of your old peony body sprays and no matter where I went - I was complimented on how clean the smell is. I do not get the raves from the Paris in Bloom as much as I would get from your old Peony line. I wait for the holidays when you bring it back - i buy the whole store out that is why I still have some left."
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sjoyfish
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 22, 2012
Nice, mature floral
"REALLY like this one - picked up the whole layering set at the buy 3/get 3 event! It is a nice, mature floral. A little more bitter fresh - a green oriental/floral to me, but at least it's not "sugary sweet" like so many of BBW's newer fragrances. This was BY FAR my favorite of the three new Paris scents. Its like you are walking through a garden, picking fresh green stems as you go. Although the younger set may not go for it, I think it is Lovely!"
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lulu72
Location: courtland,ontario,Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
In Love With In Bloom!
"went to bath & body today and picked up paris in bloom! i liked the smell of it and had to get 2 lotions and the body spray! it is a nice floral scent which i like! i even picked up paris nights and paris sweet too! i am in love with the new Paris collection! Good job bath and body! 8)"
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Christy08
Location: Loveland, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
In love!
"I love love love love this fragrance.I have bought the entire collection. I wasn't expecting that to happen. it's so bright and floral! I'm very sad that this is only a limited collection. Hopefully they will bring it back!!"
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jwilliams1993
Location: South Bend, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 11, 2012
My New Into the Wild
"If you loved Into the Wild, you will definitely love Paris In Bloom! As soon as I put it on, I was in love. It smells exactly the same on my skin as Into the Wild did!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2012
Nice!
"I've been on a floral kick lately and this one makes the mark! Its fresh and not overpowering. This is probably my 2nd favorite out of the new Paris ones and it is definitely for the floral lovers!"
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2012
Just The Right Amount of Floral
"I absolutely love this lotion. It is great for layering with the other products in this line. The scent is just the right amount of floral but, it's not too flowery. This is one of the best smelling products that I have had. It smells so much stronger when you actually use it . It is not that string in the bottle so go to the store and use test it out for yourself."
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 8, 2012
Gorgeous Spring Time Scent.
"Paris in Bloom is an extremely floral, very sprint time scent but in a good way, however, if your not into smelling like flowers then I would give it a pass but at least a try in the store to see how you like the fragrance on your skin. I do smell the peony, a little bit of a pear scent but mostly just peony which I do like, its a fragrance that's a bit to flowery to wear now in August but will be perfect to wear around in January or February. So all flower, peony lovers I do recommend this as a buy to have in your collection."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MI55TAWANNA
Location: Newark, New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2012
Just what i was looking for...
"something sweet with a bit of freshness to it. just right! something that i can wear both day and night. spring and summer scent. when i first heard about the paris collection and saw the three scents, i knew Paris in Bloom would be my favorite, i just knew it. and boy i was right! i'm absolutely going to stock up on this scent, as a matter of fact, i'm going back to the mall to get more and use my coupons!!!!!!!!! great job, BBW"
120 of 28 Reviews