Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mylovelytopaz
Location: North Carolina
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
One of my favorites!
"I bought this lotion when it first came out. It is one of my absolute favorites! It is a really light floral scent that is just refreshing! If you like floral, I would suggest buying this online now. This scent is no longer available in stores (I have searched)."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AMW200
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 4, 2013
Pretty&Floral
"Paris in Bloom is a very a very soft and floral scent which I very much enjoy!It's not to floral to the point were the lotion begins to smell like an older woman perfume it's just right! Definitely give Paris in Bloom a try!"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CuteJcruz19
Location: Los Angeles, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
One of the best!
"This is my favorite scent out of the Paris line, and one of my favorite scents in BBW. It's perfectly sweet and floral, and can be used throughout the year. Get this online now before it's gone forever!"
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:emmyliz29
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
Soft and Floral
"This scent reminds me of a Peony scent BBW used to carry a while back. Peony is such a soft floral scent and that note definitely is the most prominent in this lotion. If you love a floral scent that's not overpowering you'll enjoy this scent."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:simplysmile
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 24, 2012
Feminine and floral
"It's funny because when I first purchased this, I got 7 other lotions with it and this one was my least favorite of the bunch...at first. At first I felt It was just very floral and springlike (which, honestly, it is) and I was more in the mood for fall and cozy, sensual scents. In fact, I almost returned this one. However, I decided to give it a try (you can't take something back without at least trying it) and boy am I glad I tried it. This lotion went from bring my least favorite to one of my top favorite scents at BBW. While this is a floral scent, it's also very feminine and makes me feel very refreshed. The best part? This lotion lasted all day. I applied it in the morning and could still smell it at night. It's just a great refreshing, floral, feminine and long lasting scent."
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 10, 2012
"Amazing. My fav of the whole paris line"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 2, 2012
PARIS IN BLOOM?INTO THE WILD??
"PARIS IN BLOOM SMELLS JUST LIKE INTO THE WILD.IT IS A HIGHLY FLORAL SMELL.AND CAN BE TO STRONG IF YOU APPLY TO MUCH.I DO LIKE TO WEAR IT OCCASIONALLY IN THE SPRING AND SUMMER SEASONS.I DONT KNOW WHAT ELSE TO SAY.IF YOU LIKED INTO THE WILD YOU WILL LIKE PARIS IN BLOOM."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Discus101
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
Amazing Fragrance
"I went to the Paris Party and bought this and it is so heavenly i use it every day"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ultrafinepoint
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2012
Paris in Bloom
"This is nice. It's nothing new or exciting, as I felt Sweet on Paris was, but it's a nice floral. I've read some reviews that say it's strong, and I don't agree with that. It's very understated in my opinion, a light peony. For reference, I think Wild Honeysuckle, Sweet Pea and Japanese Cherry Blossom are very strong. I've smelled this before, and I think most body care lines have a lotion that smells like this one, just a good, light floral, feminine scent. With that said, it's still a great scent, and combined with the great quality and consistency of B&BW products, that makes it a winner."