Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom

Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:scentzlover
Location: LA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2012
wow!!!
"Not a fan of peony at all. Not big on floral. So the name immediately made me not want to try it. Took a smell of it in store and thought "too florally" BUT I bought it anyway and thought at worst, id take it to work and make it community property. BUT oh no!!!! Its not going anywhere, once I used it and allowed all of my senses to absorb it, I feel in love. Do NOT let the name scare you away. You won't smell like a flower garden. Very luxurious scent!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2012
Fabulous Floral
"A wonderful floral and feminine scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. Guerin
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2012
Too Floral
"This one is a little too strong for me but it's a nice scent"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: August 4, 2012
Nice!
"Bought this one as well and really like it! Smells so lovely, not overbearing"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mickim
Location: Indiana
Posted: August 4, 2012
Definitely worth trying!
"Although I was excited to try the new Paris scents, I almost didn't purchase this one because the smell seemed a little strong in the store. I don't usually like strong florals, and was worried it may be a little too much. I decide to try it, though, and am very glad I did! The scent settles down after a bit and leaves a very pretty floral scent--not nearly as strong as it smells in the bottle. Still a fairly strong floral, but not at all overpowering. Very pleasant!"
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 3, 2012
Lovely
"If you love florals, you'll love Paris in Bloom. If you don't love florals, go ahead and pass this one up. This does have a fruity note to it, but it's mostly just a beautiful Spring in bloom scent. The formula is very moisturizing and non-greasy. It's super feminine and the packaging is adorable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:danie1
Location: Calie
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
Love Love Love
"Bath and Body works,
Thank you for making yet another beautiful. Fragrance for me to enjoy. I got he travel size lotion and it was the best. Thanks!
I just don't seem why other people are making a huge deal about it being so strong and over powering, Well its not strong and over powering. It is just perfect. I Hope that will make it Into a wall flower too I would love to have it in my room. . Good Job ! l will use this for my summer fall fragrance from know on. =)
Now if you can make a rose Paris body spray that would be totally be worth it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Paris in Bloom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ParisGurrl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
I heart it!
"In the bottle, this scent is very weak, however, when you put it on it reveals its full glory!!
If you aren't sure wether to buy it, I reccomend this for women and girls who like really floral notes, kind of like Pink Chiffon. Really good scent, very feminine. However, if buying in the store, try it on your hands first because in the bottle it smells weak. Otherwise AWESOME!!! Will buy and give as a gift!! For extra-lasting power, use with shower gel and fragrance mist.
"
2128 of 28 Reviews