Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.O. Bigelow Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint

High shine with a shimmery nude tint!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.O. Bigelow Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Review 1 for Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2014
Shimmery Nude Tint!
"I bought this online after reading all the great reviews and the description. I really like it! The cool, tingling sensation feeling is different, but nice, and the mint scent stays strong. The description is spot-on.. This would look great on anyone because of the tinting. For a more powerful "punch," I wear it over a traditional lipstick. Five stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cuteiecutecute654
Location: Lawrenceville,GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2014
Hallelujah!!!!!!!!
"This lip gloss is the bomb! It is so pretty and it matches with mostly anything ! Also the great thing about it makes you breath smell flawless!"
Review 3 for Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Location: Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous!
"This is perfect, I would suggest this to anyone."
Review 4 for Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:makeuptiffy
Location: California
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2014
Yummm, mint!
"I'm a huge fan of the Ultra Mentha so i picked this one up because of it's gorgeous pink shimmer. It delivers a strong mint flavor with a subtle pink glow, it is a thicker consistency than Ultra Mentha which is pretty thin, but this texture is great bc a little bit goes a long ways. I keep this on me everyday to refresh through the day."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Michaelet
Location: Killeen, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
"This is one of the best lip glosses I've owned (and I go through A LOT of lip gloss). It gives off a great amount of shimmer and shine to your lips and gives you a cool minty feeling. I'm not a huge fan of the price, although when I purchased mine it was in the 75% off jar at the check out counter and I think that half of the original price is more appropriate price for this lip gloss. But overall I LOVE this lip gloss ad will definitely be buying again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondstrawberries
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Pearl Mint Lip Gloss
"I really liked this lip gloss. It made my lips feel minty and it was a really pretty soft pink color, but it was over-priced in my opinion. I love all BBW products, and I love this one too, but I just think the pricing was a little too high. Once I enter BBW, I want to buy every single product there is in every single smell."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SunshineLove
Location: Seattle, Wa
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
Nice Finish
"I love wearing it when I'm out with my friends and when I apply the product I find a slight cooling sensation that tingles my lips. I love it! I suspect it's from the mint. The color is gorgeous. The product gives a great little hint of sparkle and glitter with a little color. One of my all time Favs!"
Review 8 for Mentha Shimmer Lip Tint - Pearl Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovemydoggie
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 24, 2012
It's great
"It makes my lips super shiny, smells really minty, and it's just really pretty! It didn't really show up on my lips though. But my lips were still glossy after I ate haha"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.