Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries

Average Customer Rating:
2.889 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 1 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Dani K
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 9, 2012
not for me
"i found this smell too strong and artificial smelling. I love strawberry scents so when this came out i got excited. however, this scent is overwhelming and makes me and my husband sick. I normally am not sensitive to fragrances so i assume if you normally are, STAY AWAY
this new sanitizer in a pump bottle is a cool new idea though and i give bbw credit. I'l just stick with my fresh apple scent for now"
Review 2 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 21, 2012
Sweet & Juicy
"Fresh Picked Strawberries is such a delicious smell. This really gets my hands feeling clean, sits nice on my desk, and leaves my hands feeling soft and smelling great for a long time."
Review 3 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Purple Lily
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
"Love the smell of it. Good Price!"
Review 4 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:MASP
Location: forest hill
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2012
Horrible smell
"i found out that bath and body no longer offer the large size of the hand sanitizer but i was able to find fresh picked strawberries which smells horrible."
Review 5 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2012
"I actually like this scent. It isn't too strong, which is nice. I'm really excited to have this in my dorm room."
Review 6 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 15, 2012
oddly scented
"personally, all I smell in this is alcohol. I don't detect strawberry in the least"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jenny78
Location: Orlando, Florida
Posted: June 18, 2012
LOVE IT!
"I have purchased this item as soap and now I am thrilled that they make the hand sanitizer in a larger bottle! We have one at the office that everyone uses. I just buy them in bulk from here and they ship it right to me. I love this scent!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 15, 2012
YUCK! Just can't do it!
"This is gross. In this particular form, "Fresh Picked Strawberries" smells like cheap strawberry soda. VERY ARTIFICIAL! I don't mind artificial scents, but this takes the cake. I know that "strawberry" is complicated when being transfered to home fragrance, but REALLY???!!!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 15, 2012
YUCK :(
"I want the old shape back! And this smells gross! :("
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.