Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape

Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Review 1 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:judylu12
Location: Mid-Tennessee
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2013
Love the fragrance!
"I have this fragrance in foaming hand soap. Please make plug-ins available!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Berly88
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
Love summer!!
"I love this fragrance. This should be made into the bath and body line. Maybe even a candle or wallflower. It is so fresh and clean and just reminds me of summer afternoons!!"
Review 3 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caroline G.
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Perfect for my Makeup Table!
"I was eyeing this product for quite a while because I thought it would be perfect for my makeup table which I am currently reorganizing. It doesn't dry out your hands and the smell is absolutely fantastic! I was unsure how the Summer Escape would smell, but it is very fresh and clean. I also love how it comes with the pump, which is very convenient. All in all, it is a great buy and I strongly recommend it to anyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2012
:)
"I have this in my office and I use it constantly because I enjoy the scent. I was previously using my fav Japanese Cherry Blossom but decided I needed something new and I am glad I found this one! It's a very fresh, summer type scent and lingers long after it dries!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 20, 2012
Scent and alcohol too strong
"BBW's Fresh Picked Tangerine & Apple pump hand sanitizers are far superior to Summer Escape, which smells like pure alcohol and a heavy amount of baby powder. It just doesn't translate well. I like my hands to smell clean, not heavily perfumed. That's why BBW offers so many scents - to each his or her own!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Chicago
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2012
Love it!!
"I wanted to try this for work, and i fell in love, much better than the regular sanitizers, if it does the work and adds fragrance..this is it!!! have to try other ones, the.scent lasts along time!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 15, 2012
all around nasty
"This scent is all sorts of nasty. Can't place it other than really bad garbage-like scent."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWJUNKIE22
Location: Charlotte,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2012
YAY ITS BACK
"I was so excited when I saw this online I ordered it right away because I was so happy with the pocket bac of Summer Escape last summer thnx bbw for choosing this as one of the scents for the new full size hand sanitizers!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Summer Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
I REALLY LIKE THIS ONE!
"This smells so good! I smells like "Cotton Blossom" and shampoo! Very clean and refreshing! I've always enjoyed this scent! So glad it's in a bigger size!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.