Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Review 1 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wonderstruck04
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
Smells like the title!
"This scent smells exactly like what the title is! it smells like you've just peeled a tangerine, with a mixture of a little sugar. I feel like I'm gonna use this up very quickly though, but its still a better deal than just getting the mini hand sanitizers I think."
Review 2 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyDeathMetal
Location: Somewhere in, Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 12, 2012
"This is my favorite fragrance in the full-size hand sanitizers. Indeed smells like tangerines and the scent lasts for quite awhile. I feel like I have to use a full pump to thoroughly cover my entire hands, which I think is wasteful, so perhaps a different consistency would make this more worth the price. However, good fragrance and doesn't leave stickiness or residue."
Review 3 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Purple Lily
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2012
"This is my favorite sanitizing hand gel by far. Smells awesome!"
Review 4 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 3, 2012
Love at first sanitation!
"This smells amazing! Fresh Picked Tangerines is one of my favorites from the "Fresh Picked" line because it's so authentic! It's citrusy, bright, fresh, and sweet. I'm very picky when it comes to sanitizers because the alcohol can make the scent smell gross. The Tangerine in this is so crisp and clean that it actually manages to dull down the strong alcohol scent. Whatever you can smell of the alcohol disappears quickly after rubbing your hands together. This is a great value for the fluid ounces that you get, too. It would be perfect on any office desk or kitchen counter, but you can really find a million other places for it. I'm very pleased with this and I will definitely be repurchasing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 15, 2012
best one
"This is the best of the sanitizers, fruity and works great"
Review 6 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 14, 2012
Amazingly fresh tangerine sanitizer!
"Fresh Picked Tangerines hand pump sanitizer smells just like fresh cut tangerines! The pump bottle is so handy for your desk and your car. Just a dab goes a long way; it's not too strong and doesn't dry your skin out. The scent is unisex and gets compliments often."
Review 7 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
Summery and fruity
"This smells and works amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love tangerines! :)"
Review 8 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
REAL & AUTHENTIC!
"This is one of the most REALISTIC and AUTHENTIC "Fresh Picked" collection scents. It's simply devine. It smells like freshly peeled tangerine slices! Nothing added, but natural GREATNESS! I love this!"